If I start talking, the NDC will collapse - Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (96)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

###SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with ...

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

THIS PARTY HAS BEEN CORRUPT FROM D TIME OF ITS INITIATION.

IT IS KNOWN FOR MURDER, THIEVERY AND PLAIN LIES.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

every one wants to go to the media

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

awful

• Small Big boy 7 years ago

Those in NDC leadership who wants to be taken seriously must distance themselves from those who brought us shame and defeat.They must reveal all they know so that we can rid ourselves of the tainted ones.The nation won't take ...

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

FOOLISH FOOL, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO WIN MORE VOTE FOR NDC IN THE CENTRAL REGION.

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

U PEOPLE ARE NOT REAL. COMEDIANS. NDC IS FOUNDED WITH SEROUS PRINCIPLE. IS LIKEU PEOPLE WERE NOT IN GHANA THEN. U PEOPLE ARE JUST JOKERS.

• Efua E. 7 years ago

You all should keep your mouth shut!

• predator 7 years ago

No no no Allotey should start talking. Please redeem your image, educated fisherman

• KWAME 7 years ago

ARE YOU PATRIOTIC? IF YOU LOVE YOUR COUNTRY, THEN YOU SHOULD SAY IT SO THE NDC CAN CORRECT THEIR PAST.
    THEY INCITED TRIBAL SENTIMENTS TO WIN THE HEARTS OF MINORITIES WHO CANNOT ENJOY THE PRESENT DAY GHANA AND FORGET ABOUT ...

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

We beg you Mr. Allotey, talk for our sake. The party wil collapse but will recover for 2032 elections

• Jay 7 years ago

This man is just beyond anything I have ever encountered. I mean what kind of nonsense. You have a bomb on your chest because the money came from the top and you spent it on yourself. You never helped anyone in the central re ...

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

WHETHER YOU TALK OR NOT NDC HAS ALREADY COLLAPSE BECAUSE YOU ARE ALL THIEVES, CREATE LOOT AND SHARE. YOU ARE THE LEADER

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

ALLOTEY HOW MUCH MONEY DID YOU CHOP AT ELECTRICITY AGAIN YOUR HOTEL BILLS WHEN YOU WERE FIGHTING FOR CONTRACT YOU WERE KILLING THE PARTY.ALLOTEY GO BACK TO CPP SINCE THROUGH SUCH PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAVE DIVIDED THE PARTY SOON ND ...

• Alhaji 7 years ago

People like u thought we didn't know what was happening in Ghana idiots like u. Say everything you should be ashamed of yourselves. You thought Ghana belongs to u when you were talking rubbish sharing everything for yourselve ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS FOOL FOOLING HIMSELF ABOUT? WHAT DOES HE KNOW THAT NO ONE ELSE KNOWS IN THE PARTY? STOP MSKING YOURSELF MYSTERIOUS BECAUSE NO ONE BELIEVES WHAT YOU SAT ANYWAY!

it is your wickenedeess towards mankind that's making reluctuctant to talk. wicked party

• Peace 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs must speak out now before accusing fingers for NDC's shameful defeat are pointed at him. When that happens and he begins to say anything , we will take it that he is telling lies then.Mind you, Allotey Jacoobs, ...

• Kokurotu 7 years ago

I forsee NDC as collapsing and the members joining other parties because the party has its foundation on lies. The amalgamation of the other minority parties will become the main opposition party.If Nana Addo defeats corrup ...

• kujo 7 years ago

the party has wasted ghanaian youth's life

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Start talking we are waiting for you were you not part of those who said ndc is going to win bcos H E Nana Addo can't be president now you have seen your smoothness level what a shame

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"...the public was unaware of the big divisions within the party...". Really? And your focus was on the internal wranglings in the NPP. Mahama went about telling everyone that the NDC was the most united Party in Ghana. "The ...

• kk 7 years ago

Apuuuuu..... Mr Allotey Jacobs u not wise at all

• kwame abolo-adankwame 7 years ago

Well done allotey Jacobs you were speaking my mind but it is dalegates whose decision make presidential candidate

• Dani 7 years ago

Your own founder and his wife have both given up so who else is there to rescue NDC apart from Mahama. Maybe ET Mensah.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

YOUR BAD SIDE ABOA APUUUUU. ALOTEY JOCOB WHAT SENSIBLE THING DO YOU HAVE TO SAY. YOU WERE ARRESTED AT THE HEATHROW AIRPORT WITH FULL SUITE CASE OF GHANA RESOURCES MONEY, SHAME TIME WILL TELL, NSAWAM AWAITING FOR YOU ALL NDC, ...

• Nana Yao 7 years ago

As an NPP sympathizer, I will Say SPEAK UP. But as a political scientist, I'll say zip up and solve the problems amicably. We need a healthy opposition to keep the government on its toes.

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

ALLOTTEY, IF TOU DONT DROP THAT BOMB OUT OF YOUR CHEST IT WILL EXPLODE ON YOU LIKE BOKO HARAM SUICIDER.
    ANYWAY WHERE IS BUKOM BANKU, MUGABE, SOLOMON DUMB NKANSA ETC

• Segbefia Charles Madison 7 years ago

Who didnt know NDC was divided ? John Mahama is equally to blame for his defeat. We lost because we thought NDC was in a comfortable lead

• adanko 7 years ago

The bomb allotey is referring to could about the true report of the death of Atta Mills. The truth will be out before he knows.

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 7 years ago

A coward die many time,but a brave man die ones. You're not a man! And if you claimed to be a complete man then come out boldly and voice out the truth for the interest of your belove country GHANA. Else keep your mouth shut!

• Agyenco 7 years ago

I believe it has something to do with Atta Mills death since Allotey has previously revealed that he is one of those people who knew the causes of Atta Mills death. Asem beba dabi.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NDC BACK TO POWER. IS A CRIMINAL LOOTERS INCOMPETENTS USELESS ARROGANTS DISRESPECTFUL LIES RUDE IRREVERENT THIEVES PARTY, YOU NAME THEM PERIOD

• Amidini 7 years ago

You hypocrite ! when ? Jacob Allotey is the main caused of NDC downfall

IS IT ATTA-MILLS DEATH CAUSE BOMB

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Somebody should tell that fool that even from 2000 to 2009 when we did not know him in the party the party did not collapse, we started hearing about him when Attah Mills brought him from nowhere to make him a board member ...

• I & I 7 years ago

NDC YAMUTU. (BESU ALA EWU). Go get a job and stop feeding on hard working Ghanaians, for your evil ndc is never coming back to rule Ghana, not even keta.

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

For the first time Allotey Jacobs has talk sense. He knew there was a big division in the party because of the numerous corruptions yet this idiot Allotey pretended that all is ok. I'm not surprised may be as a regional chair ...

• Easy P 7 years ago

And you fools were castigating Nana Addo and NPP that they are not united.Lord have mercy on you people.You should bow your heads in shame.Never again will NDC come to power.

• Braimah 7 years ago

How will Ghana be if we allow only one political party to man the affairs of this country? African politicians will only satisfy their self desire ti

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

HMMM....WE DON'T NEED OWUSU BEMPAH TO PROPHESY. ANY SMART THINKER CAN READ IT IN THE AIR: NDC WILL EVAPORATE INTO THIN AIR. IT'S ONLY A MATTER OF ANOTHER HUMILIATING ELECTION DEFEAT, WITH OR WITHOUT MAHAMA.

• ogyam 7 years ago

NDC executives are becoming merely stupid. What is these noises about? Fools after milking the part begin to play the blame game. Stupidity at its best

• N_Asamoah, USA 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• koti 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe. Kwasea kwa! D defeat was a gigantuan one. Next time watch

I would like Allotey Jacobs to open the worms so that everyone will know what NDC is made of instead of keeping quiet. I have said times without number that NDC will disintegrate (collapse). All I need is to have CPP and UP ...

• Manye 7 years ago

Please talk. We want to hear

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

IS ALLOTTEY JACOB REFFERING TO THE DEATH OF LATE PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS DEATH

• Kofi_Boga 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is a BIG MOUTH COWARD. If he has balls he should talk.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Believe me Allotey Jacobs has some big blue balls that he carries around incognito. The only thing he lacks is a tongue to match it's explosiveness. Give him credit though because, he can kill you by making you laugh.

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

Who in NDC can be a president in Ghana tweaaaa. Now that we have find out you always have a deal with the EC you will never come to power ok.

• HASSAN, Tamale 7 years ago

You are one the NDCs many problems. Look at Central Region. What did you do as Regional Chairman to avoid defeat there?

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Nothing

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Grown men with grey hair talking utter rubbish for the sake of a few cedis interview/appearance fee from a radio or tv station. All of a sudden EVERYONE knows why the NDC lost power but sadly, their reasons are so feeble and ...

NDC is simply a criminal organization to steal from the people. These same idiots now talking were telling us to give the party another 4 years. Were they thinking about Ghana or themselves?

• Obosom 7 years ago

Tbis same people said everything was ok in their party and its npp who are having troubles {when it's coming it's doing it}

• Knockout 7 years ago

Just for the money

• ATONGO 7 years ago

So is there no sensible adult left in the NDC who can impress upon these loose talkers to stop the loose talk? How come full grown adults are behaving childishly like this?

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Because they have noo brain.

• Asante,Yaw. 7 years ago

.........then stert talking. We need no corrupt parties . Collapse the NDC and form a new party

• , ,. 7 years ago

EVERYTHING HIDDEN WILL BE EXPOSED TO LIGHT ..ALL THE EVIL DEEDS OF THE NDC WILL SURFACE BY THE MIGHTY POWER OF GOD ...AMEN...COME LORD JESUS ....... MAY ALL THE SECRETES OF THE NDC COME TO LIGHT THROUGH THEIR OWN MOUTHS IN T ...

• Oppong 7 years ago

Ahhh Alotey drop the bomb so that that also can be addressed. If you don't do so how can the problems be resolved.

• Kwadwo Twum 7 years ago

The party will not collapse, you rather will die. Foolish man

• KSK 7 years ago

Still, i want to ask who is a clean person in the Looting Brigade NDC? Pls don't mention Mahama & Lordina. I'm not sure there is any. NDC are they criminals by birth or the party schooled them to be Thieves ?A whole governmen ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

IDIOT ALLOTEY JACOBS. THEY ARE ALL COMING OUT ONE BY ONE. THESE ARE THE FOOLS WHO BROUGHT MAHAMA DOWN. THEY MUST BE KICKED OUT OF THE PARTY.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

NDC leader's should be nature, they should stop disgracing themselves, what they are doing is exposing their immature in politics, they have to be......

• ORKORDIE 7 years ago

A party divided against itself? Stop these childish and infantile behavior from the gang of northers against Mahama who are clamoring and screaming.

• obtt 7 years ago

No transparency. Lived in a fools paradise. Ghanaians are no longer fools. NDC party had no vision. Could not even prioritize the needs of the people. How on earth do you think about building an airport in Ho when Ghana in th ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Fellow citizens,you see how our ex leaders are behaving? Hmmmmm,stupid leaders. Ndcfo) agyimifo)

• obtt 7 years ago

I oboatanto urge the new administration to put Ghanaians first. Our mothers and fathers live in hopelessness in villages across the country yet you the thieves in government amassing wealth without suffering for it. There sho ...

• Kofi bapa 7 years ago

Talk after all u have had ur fair share of ndc's cake say all u know ndc will still bounce back greedy bastards

• Ndc unifier 7 years ago

You re a big fool say what you like abooooooa , how did ppl like this ruled a country like Ghana

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

Hey man!!! Go far off Ghana. Find an isolated corner in the Sahara & ignite your bomb. Your bones & flesh will at least feed hungry, stranded wild animals whiles your dirty soul dashes down to hell's eternal fire.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

You should have taken the "Durst that was in your eyes but you were accussing the NPP of infighting.This shoes the arroganz of the NDC.NDC the hypocrites,or Pharisees.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Why you don't ask NPP ,because they are the one's who defeated you.instead of waiting money trying to find out like NDC have not lost election in Ghana before.

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

So Mr. Allotey, why don't you be a man and talk. Redeem yourself for God and Country and talk. It will help us all moving forward; rid the nation of this evil that has descended upon our dear nation for all the iniquities of ...

• Albert Andzie Quainoo 7 years ago

People like Allotey are simply not serious in life because they behave imaturely but I don't blame them because of their backgrounds. They always portray their selfish character in whatever they do.l am very happy we are in ...

• Agyenkwa U.K. 7 years ago

Don't worry mr if you talk or not ndc is dead forever they will come back to power next 24 years

• kledoi 7 years ago

Another fool ....

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Does the NDC really need this useless man at all? What for?

• Kojo 7 years ago

Another big opportunist. I wonder why the NDC party can't read the lines of these kind of people in the NDC.

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

If you have such people running party afiars what do you expect.

• jose hill 7 years ago

allotey do your worst,rawlings ould not ollapse NDC,much less you,go join with Madam Ekua Donko,Idot+

• APOSTLE 7 years ago

See your face, like aponkye. You come into government to amass wealth, and turn around and malign people like Nana Addo, who have sacrificed for this country to be where is it today.
    You and your ndc people, you wait, God wi ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Talk for it to collapse thieves

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Whether Allotey talks or not the life of NDC is dead! It must not be allowed to go on. It was not founded on good principles like its fierce opponent the NPP. They should both be allowed to pass on so to speak. A new movement ...

• Albert Andzie Quainoo 7 years ago

People like Allotey are simply not serious in life because they behave imaturely but I don't blame them because of their backgrounds. They always portray their selfish character in whatever they do.l am very happy we are in ...

• kofi Yibpr 7 years ago

we know you. No wonder you are from the central region who have a history of betrayal. Traitors, opportunists;first of all open your can of worms.You always betray your own people.

• Abuyama 7 years ago

Allotey's tenure as the chairman for the party in central region was the worst in the history of politics

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

the party failed to executive its agenda for victory ......???????

Please try again.

• Pirl 7 years ago

Hello!
    Have you heard about *Helping hand international (H2i)?* . Look ,I was fortunate to have been introduced to *H2i*.First, I was very sceptical about joining this amazing NGO which later I realised it was just establish ...

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

What an UGLY man????/
    DISCO FACE

• NOW 7 years ago

NDC has already collapsed so you better start talking.
    Were you not one of the typical unrepentant total NDC thieves who was caught at Heathrow with Namoale Amassah with Ghana's stolen hard cash enroute to Yankee?

• op.ny 7 years ago

That's your cup of tea ,you can refuse or you can drink it ,ugly allotey jacobs

• Kukrudu Rado Rado 7 years ago

Sanquasis are now falling apart. Danduruwan

• Micosbi. or Michael Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

HI ALOTEY JACOBS I WANT TO ASK YOU ONE QUESTION AND I WILL PERSONALLY DROP THE BOMB FOR YOU PLS. QUESTIONS #1 ARE YOU MR BUUM. Q2 ? ARE YOU THE CHEMICAL INTERROGATION IN NDC Q3 ? ARE YOU MR JJ THE MR ATTOMIC ENERGY. THEN I ...

• Mho 7 years ago

If you don't want to talk then shut up