Mahama more experienced than Akufo-Addo – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (58)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

###SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

IT APPEARS NDC BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH HAVEN'T BEEN TAUGHT ANY LESSONS. FOREIGNERS RECRUITED INTO OUR SOVEREIGN MATTERS LED TO THE SACKING OF NDC. NEVER WILL SUCH PEOPLE HAVE THE AUDACITY TO INSULT US AGAIN.

• Mensa 7 years ago

WHY CANT HE UNDERSTAND THAT WE VOTED FOR NANA NOT THE LOSER MAHAMA

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

Knowledge or skill of particular job or activity. It doesn't matter how many years one stays on a job, but it is the knowledge and skill gained. It is very difficult to get the experience if one is INCOMPETENT to start with

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

VERBAL DIARRHEA,that is what you just said.

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

JM FAR MORE BETTER THAN ALL NPP LEADERS. FOR NANA TRY ME PRESIDENT WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE TO TRY GHANA AS A PRESIDENT. HE CANT RULE GHANA WELL. HE IS A FAILURE ALREADY.

• mohsie 7 years ago

idiot

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

He will soon be loosing his clothes and walk on the street and his name shall be called obodamni! Kwasea bi saa no.

• King Bright 7 years ago

Yes we're all aware Maama is an experienced THIEF. We don't need an apprentice THIEF to tell us this. Fuck off

Incompetence, corruption, arrogance, babies with sharp teeth and a nation in a ditch. Mahama was supposed to be the most experience president in Ghana having been an MP, deputy minister, minister vice president and president. ...

• Senior Citizen,. BS Germany.. 7 years ago

Is Kofi Adams a stranger in Ghana\.It is most likely he is a stranger in Ghana politics.Akufo Addo has been in political lanscape for more longer years from his infancy till now howbeit,he was not an elected President,he got ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Yati wai Kofi Adamu

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS ONLY EXPERIENCED IN STEALING GOVERNMENT MONEY THROUGH BLOATED, SOLE SOURCED CONTRACTS AND PAYMENT OF HUGE JUDGEMENT DEBT PAYMENTS TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. CORRUPTION IS WHAT JOHN MAHAMA IS MORE EXPEREINCED IN AND ...

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Yes experience in stealing, that is what NDC knows best.

This Kofi Adams knows no shame. This is a man who has taken his party into opposition and he is still talking about Mahama being experienced than Nana Akuffo Addo. Nana's political career spans over 40 years at the time Maham ...

• akua 7 years ago

Absolutely vast experience in stealing Mahamma hasit

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

How can you compare Mahama to Nana Addo? You're a big fool and sick man. Mahama is a good thief than Nana Addo. Kwasia go and fuck your mother aboa.

• Etse 7 years ago

If Kofi is likening the word experience to someone who has been familiar with the position of Presidency, then he is correct. But if he meant President Mahama's experience meant he was competent, knowledgeable, capable or ski ...

• AN. 7 years ago

Mahama experienced in thievery than Akuffo - Addo. That is accepted. Foolish kofi adams. Keep running your stincking mouth. Nsawam awaits you. It will happen this year. Fucking bastard!!

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

This kontokoli boy, Kofi Adamu is trying too hard. To mask his incompetence of managing an unelectable, serial philanderer, utterly corrupt and grossly incompetence man ever to con his sordid way to the presidency.

John D ...

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Is true Mahama is more experience in coruption ,thievery, bribery, wickedness etc than H E Nana Addo desperate Adamu you have no shame at all

• nii 7 years ago

kwaseaaaaa

• John Lewis 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMU TALKS FROM HIS ANUS.MAHAMA DOES NOT AND WILL NEVER HAVE 20 PERCENT OF NANA'S EXPERIENCE INTELLIGENCE MATURITY ELOQUENCE.

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Kofi Iddi Adamu what is your problem?
    Never again Mahama

• kujo 7 years ago

what is this kofi adams saying? i thought he was once a teacher. very dull man. wab)n

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

Please we need peace in the country. We need thinkers to help build the country. This kind of talk is worse than garbage and will only come from people who don't think at all and have absolutely nothing in their "coconut '.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

IT WILL BE BETTER FOR KOFI ADAMS TO SHUT UP AND THINK ABOUT THE DISGRACE THE PARTY IS GOING THROUGH THAN COMPARING TWO LEADERS ITS THROUGH HIM SUCH A BIG DISGRACE`CAME UNTO OUR PARTY
    KOFI ARE YOU ASHAMED THE POSITION AND THE ...

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, it is worthless to start this futile argument. Put your time and energy to reflect on why your party lost the elections, and strategise on winning the next one.

• Abufus3m 7 years ago

Hahaha, Mahama is tibonkoso , he is got no brain at all

• Taxi driver 7 years ago

Kofi, you are mad.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are mad.

• Bawa 7 years ago

I am an N DC member but when I read comments made by Kofi Adams the 2016 election cordinator of the N D C I get annoyed for failing us.

• KWABENA 7 years ago

eeh Kofi you must accept the fact that you are one of the problems for NDC. You always have answer to every question and the Journalist will keep on taking advantage of that unless you talk less and act well

• RANGER 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS GROW AND STOP FOOLING.NDC IS DEAD FOREVER.

• Dela 7 years ago

Stupid talk from a drowning man Kofi Adam.

What at all is wrong with this kotokoli boy? He is hallucinating! Just shut up your stinking mouth and know that Mahamama does not even have 10% of Akuffo Addo's experience. Continue to live in a dreamland. Soon, you will be ...

• Czar k. 7 years ago

It so unfortunate but Kofi Adams always comes like someone who just speaks for speaking sake. I am sorry but he never makes sense to me. Unfortunate huh!

• OBIKYIRE 7 years ago

If Mahama is that experience, why would he want to keep those incompetent kids around.If he is that experience how come he lost the election. You are to be blame for his loss. Give us a break. Just take a seat and we will sho ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

This same buffoon attacks is what led them into opposition. You guys will be there for a long time.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Experience is not solely dependent on number of years. If that were the case people who repeat a class should always be first in the class. Willingness to learn and capacity are of utmost importance.

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Kofi Adams w'agyimi oo, hmmm! You're such a funny guy who thinks Ghanaians are fools. How can an incompetent Mahama have more experience than a smart and visionary man like H.E. Nana Akufo-Addo? Please stop dreaming wai..!!!!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

KOfi Adams were you a teacher? Where were you during the SMC time?Did you see the efforts Nana Akufo Addo did during the Union Government Referendum?Nana has his area of experience and Mahama too has his area of being supreme ...

• OBREMPON NY, NY 7 years ago

Kofi ADAMU what kind of comparison are
    you making? Are you CRAZY or DRUNK ?
    You have invited CURSE UPON YOURSELF.
    There is no wonder that your PARTY IS going
    to be wiped out of existence. Ko ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, an,opportunist, you aren't ashamed of yourself? Look at you. Just wait, you will soon face the rigours of your party.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is right, Mahama is more experienced in stealing from the nation's coffers than President Akufo-Addo, who has no experience in corruption.

• Amoah 7 years ago

Agya koo make good campaign more than this kofi Adams and he is still talking.Ndc came too low to appoint him to lead their party.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are a loser and you always going to be a loser because you don't know different between good and bad you are delusional thinking Mahama is more experience than President Akufo Addo where d ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are a loser and you always going to be a loser because you don't know different between good and bad you are delusional thinking Mahama have more experience than President Akufo Addo even dogs and cats kn ...

• Dani 7 years ago

Bus branding exercise whilst school children attending school under tree . Think again and remember return those 5 4 by 4 you stole from the state.

• Atta K 7 years ago

Wapon paa Kofi Adams. what makes Mahama more experience than ?

• Ato 7 years ago

I do not know where this idiot comes from but he is everything stupid. He is bereft of any intellect and all his public discourse centers on what he could reap from rantings. The fact that Mahama looked sheepishly on as a ga ...

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 7 years ago

your mother. why not you but Mahama? Stupid idiot.

• Kwabena Ntiamoah, Akyem Awisa 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, do u know u're the main cause NDC's woes? When u eat & ur belly is full u open ur dirty mouth & say anything as if u don't drink soup. Kofi, do u actually put ur head on pillow when u sleep? Or u don't have one. I ...

• JTETTY 7 years ago

So Kofi Adams mean Mahama is experienced than Nana Akufo-Addo. . Then it is more than shameful that unexperienced Akufo-Addo has beaten experienced president in a presidential election not only hands down but made Mahama a cr ...

Anytime Kofi Adams speak for the NDC party, it brinks the party down. Kofi Adams is arrogant, and disrespectful. He is never remorse and always telling the former president, John Mahama what he wants to hear. He has not been ...

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

BEEN VEEP WASN'T ENOUGH COMPARE TO NANA ADDO WHO HAS SEEN A LOT,KNOWS THE TERRAIN MUCH MORE AND SURROUNDED BY EXPERIENCED COLLEAGUES ...WELL THOUGHT AND ORGANISED WHICH MAHAMA WASN'T.
    SO WHAT ARE YOU SAYING...DON'T CONTINUE ...

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Kofi don't you go there! Your man is one term president for God seek nd you talk about experience.

• Maame 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu wa bodam