Majority Leader should ‘eat back his words’ – Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Kwabena Adjei 7 years ago

Suhuyini is right. If it comes to foolish behaviour, you can't beat NDC MPs. A senior member could even stage a mock self-assassination and report that someone shot at him. And he was promoted! NDC is a factory that manufactu ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

WHO DOESN'T KNOW THEM? TAMALE, BIMBILA, YENDI, BAWKU....NAME SUHUYINI & AYARIGA'S PLAYGROUNDS. NOW, THEY ARE SHAMING ABU SAAKA, BAWUMIA, IBN CHAMBAS AND THE ENLIGHTENED FEW HOW HAVE REALLY EARNED OUR RESPECT.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS WANNABE SUHIYINI OR WHATEVER THINKS HE IS SMART, HON PREMPEH MAKING SUCH ACTION DOESNT MAKE HIM GUILTY, MAY BE YOU DESERVE EVEN MORE THAN THAT BECAUSE ANYBODY HEARD WHAT YOU TOLD HON PREMPEH FOR HIM TO REPLIED YOU IN THA ...

Massa, what has this got to do with Northerners? U realize that u unwillingly exempted some Northerners in ur comment, why? I suppose that they are the only Northerners u r familiar with otherwise, in all fairness n without y ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I advise NPP to borrow Doe Adjaho for important sittings like this.

Don't you see that Oquaye does not look like a Speaker?

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

What does he look like, A large frog?

• JK 7 years ago

Yes!

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Aponkye if you are surprised at Oquaye's foolishness just look at the one that appointed him. What else does incompetence beget if not incompetence.

• PAULO 7 years ago

Djamgbe, you call Pro. Oquaye, Speaker of Parliament, a foolish man? May God forgive you. I can guess you are a product of a broken home. Nothing in your conduct shows a good up-bringing.

• Naalokuu Joe-Wa 7 years ago

Napo knows nothing with all his Doctorate. He doesn't think

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Your father is stupid, aboa, kwasia and idiot you are. A big foooool.

• Lalata 7 years ago

No wonder these days some of you hardly get good men to marry because such arrogance.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Naalokuu, why wouldn't Napo display his stupidity when a whole Prof, who is also the speaker of the House, the third most powerful man in the country constitutionally displays his stupidity here and there every now and again. ...

• Kwankatem 7 years ago

Uncivilized ndc mp's God punish you all for telling lies

• Who 7 years ago

When these toilet carriers and watchmen get a little education, they feel like they have arrived.

• Abubakar 7 years ago

We thank Allah for describing the northerners as toilet carriers but the same toilet vsrrirr is the celebrated vice President of the republic. Thank Allah that not w the likes of Nspo and your so called doctors are the toilet ...

• Jeans 7 years ago

Kwamina Adjei or whatever you call yourself why do make such a bias statement ? Is it not clear dishonourable Osei Bonsu and honourable Mathew Owusu Prempe were just trying to bullet the young MP

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

The so called young MPs are fools who has no respect from where they are coming from should be thought a lesson. They are a disgrace, if you have sense teach them sense and stop the nonsense. What they are doing is very bad a ...

• Naalokuu Joe-Wa 7 years ago

This is one of the stupid Akan speaking. From his comment u can just he copied throughout education.

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Suhuyini I thought you guys were brought up well to respect in the north but I am disappointed from your attitudes. Shame unto the northern MPs. You should eat your words and learn how to behave. You have no manners, no resp ...

• NOW 7 years ago

Ayariga, Suhuyini, Sam George, Ablakwa must be reprimanded by the House very strongly.
    And in the specific instance of Suhuyini and Sam George, it must be made very clear to them, the Ghanaian taxpayer will not pay for them ...

• Kwankatem 7 years ago

This stupid boy sunyuni creating confusion in parliament

• Lopez 7 years ago

This boy is just an arrogant fool who has no respect for his elders.

How old are you

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Foolish Suhuyini.

• Abubakar 7 years ago

Foolish Napo

• Concerned one 7 years ago

Suhuyini what did do before Napo and Ursula insulted you? You might have done something.They can't just stand and insult you.You people should behave as the world is watching you.

• k! 7 years ago

WHEN KUMASI PRIMITIVES COME TO TOWN

• Koliko 7 years ago

I don't know why these bush characters ashiantis think they are better humans than others. After all, the educated ones are no different from those that sell dog chains. Bunch of retarded minds

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are either a thief number 9 drunkard and a lazy bastard or you are a toilet carrier tanii... stupid idiot to insult ashantis...

• Sweet devil 7 years ago

Napo foolish of the fools. How did such a primitive brainless character become a medical doctor?

• Kojo 7 years ago

This was a brilliant submission.
    Truth does not lie in numbers but in simplicity.
    He spoke well and threw the issue at them. I am talking about this video and nothing else. He was respectful and honorable by his demeanor an ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

0572174551_0572174551_0572174551
    PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has al ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Suhuyini, you are a crazy stupid idiot. You are not even a Ghanaian. Go back to Burkina...

• Amega 7 years ago

Look here Suhuyini, where is the MASLOC moneys that were given to your constituents prior to the elections in order to vote for you?

• Joe Hudu 7 years ago

Massa, hatre comments do not n cannot solve any of the challenges Ghanaians are face with.

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

He should tell us how Napo could call him mad if he had not opened his mouth before Napo spoke.

• Zack Nash 7 years ago

We need ten times of Suhuyini type in parliament. For me there is no seniorelity when it comes to parliamentary business. It is about the intergrity of MPs and how active they are. Suhuyini keep the good work.