Delta Force attack: Shut up! – Baako tells Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Col Q 7 years ago

You shall reap what you sowed!

• Col Q 7 years ago

As usual Nana Addo is quiet and would not come out bodly to call his people to order!Can it be that he is afraid of his own people or is he behind all the pronouncements of Wontumi and co!?? Maybe he feels these things are no ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

NOT JUST FOR POLITICAL REASON OR FOR PRESIDENTS IMAGE. POWER IS FOR THE PEOPLE. THESE TALK TOUGH GUYS IN NPP SHOULD RESPECT GHANAIANS. ANYTHING FOOLISH THAT COME INTO THEIR MOUTH THEY JUST LET IT OUT AS THOUGH THEY ARE THE ...

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

The NPP was in opposition while corruption infested Mahama administration played havoc on Ghana.
    By God's Grace,Mahama has been replaced with Nana Akufo-Addo who has pledged to be the president of everybody. What is going on ...

• Oboy 7 years ago

Baako I like you so much but this you to shut up

• Girls SP 7 years ago

Npp = family n friends party
    Npp = loot n share party
    nana dumsor ooo
    Notin good 2 offer , all talk with $200million loan already in npp cocaine party pocket

• Libilibilabalaba 7 years ago

You rather have to shut the fuck up why are always at peace fm you have nothing better to do 'cus of pussy you change you name shut up you fucking asshole

• Asem ooo 7 years ago

Hahahaha Abdul Malik isn't this what u want u got it take it u call for it

• Jojo 7 years ago

THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL LIKE TO KNOW FROM THESE NOISY JORNALISTS BAAKO AND PRATT, WHO STILL ENJOY EASY LIVES WHETHER THEY HAVE EVER PAID TAXES.

FOR THE NATION TO BE SURE OF THEIR PAYMEMTS OF TAXES, THEY RE THEREFORE ASKE ...