Kennedy Agyapong is master brain behind lawless Delta Force - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (96)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

IF IT HAD BEEN NDC, THE TRIP OF THE ADDISON COMMISSION TO DUBAI WOULD HAVE COST GHANA BILLIONS OF DOLLARS. LOOK!! IT DID NOT COST GHANA A PENNY AND THE TRIP ALSO YIELDED THE MUCH NEEDED RESULTS. THE 150 DOLLAR NDC FRAUD WAS U ...

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

GO AWAY MR.ASIEDU NKETIAH THE COMMON THIEF.GO BACK TO YOUR WIFE'S WODROBE AND PLAY WITH HER CLOTHES AND PANTIES.PERVERTED PARASITE.IF I WERE THIS MAN I WOULD BE VERY QUIET BECAUSE WE ARE VERY HOT FOR HIM.

• BlindMan 7 years ago

This is what we get in return, when uneducated persons are sent to parliament, or placed at position(s) of responsibility. Keep the pressure on!

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 7 years ago

What is Asieduaa Nketiah is saying no one is willing to hear anything from him. He must shut up and sit at the opposition.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF DELTA FORCE THIEVES AND IDIOTS LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA HAS GAIN SPACE TO POUR RUBISH, DELTA FORCE MATTER WILL SOON GO DOWN AND IT WILL BE NDC THIEVE VRS COURT

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

BBC NEWS!!! This is what I said from day one when the vigilantes started to strike. When you give the devil an axe, what do you expect? The NPP should have known better. What makes NDC different from the NPP? Nothing

• gdxsa 7 years ago

wo maame tw3 for supporting lawlessnes in society

• Korang Isaac 7 years ago

You need Asiedu Nkatia become you're family member????

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

awful

• AYIGBE KOFI 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS KWESI KABA....VERY SOON HE'LL WEARING WOMEN'S DROSS.

• King 7 years ago

Wey English dat

• AHA 7 years ago

Kofi Ayigbe or Ayigbe Kofi, How do you know the underwear of Aseidu Nketia? Are you his GAY-PARTNER? Nothing to be ashamed of , okay......
    Hahahahahaha

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah was behind Collins Dauda's brother killings, shut your BEAK over there.

Asiedu Nketiah came out that they have nothing to say to Collins Dauda brother's killings. Where were DCOP of Brong-Ahafo when Kukuom was ruling by Collins Dauda's brother?

Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah were behind Montie fools for their dirty insults. Very soon Nsawam Prisons is waiting for Ndc theives.

Nso what

According to Dem Asiedu Nketiah is better than whose father? Upon all his theivery, look at the face and his boby. He will account for the Bui Dam.

Mahama, Asiedu Nketiah, Kofi Adams, Koku Anyidaho, Portuphy, Solomon Nkansah, Anita De So So, Alotey Jacob ,all the SHARP TEETHS shd stay away from Ndc. These useless executives and the FRAUDSTER Mahama shd varnish.

Ndc members forgotten Azorka boys? Asiedu wife coat forgotten Azorka boys? Asiedu Nketiah forgotten visiting Montie Trio at Nsawam with State taxpayers money with your useless executives?

Mighty General Secretatry , we all know he and Nana is the founder of Delta forces.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Kwasea Asiedu. Aboa. Ofui. Go back to your hole.

• Abena 7 years ago

Did you see hard face.IDIOT

• Tumba 7 years ago

Omanhene, womame tw3 Kan kan kan waaii.. aboaaa!!

AZORKA BOYS INVENTED DELTA FORCE AND IT HAS COME TO STAY, MARK MY WORDS, NDC CAN JUMP INTO THE LAGOON FOR THIEVES CAN DIE ANY STUPID DEATH

• dem 7 years ago

wo maame tw3 kwasea ba like you. Nketia shits in your mouthAaaA

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

BBC NEWS take advantage of Nana's free education and get some free education. Instead of getting education and a job you are here a foot soldier for NDC. Your tenses and grammar are poor. Work on them.

I believe that

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

PRINCE, what you have written here isn't the subject matter for discussions. You are really disappointing.
    The General Mosquito is right. Kennedy Agyapong is the brain behind and now he running for cover. The IGP has wo ...

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Smart Frempah of UK, you are not smart after all. Like Asiedu Nkasee you are both wrong and its your heads that will roll. Chairman Wontumi is the brain behind. the Delta Force. Dont misinform. Stay quietly in the UK cleaning ...

• Atta - USA 7 years ago

Yes you are right Smart Frempah. Kennedy Agyapong and Chairman Wontumi encourages this barbaric Delta force actions. I thought Obiri Boahen as a lawyer could have done better, but rather, he is worse than Kennedy Agyapong. Ob ...

• EDDIE Tarkwa 7 years ago

WHY is asiedu commenting on trivial issues leaving the dubious deals like Aneri Power and the disturbances in the NDC. As the general secretary the running of the party lies with him and the chairman. Tell him to shutup.

• .Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The NDC should never be the party to condemn the actions of the Delta force and the Invincible forces based on their history of the unprecedented amount of atrocities and heinous crimes they unleashed on Ghanaians from the ...

• Clifford 7 years ago

Nothing sad.

• Clifford 7 years ago

Atrocities started in the 60s don't forget the Kulungugu bomb attack on Dr. Nkrumah. You people started all these atrocities and Delta Forces are continuing. Bomb throwers, we know you.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

YES...GO ON AND ON.....SOMEBODY WROTE A WHOLE BOOK CALLED 'THE GHANA REVOLUTION' AND ATTACKED A PARTICULAR ETNIC GROUP IN THE COUNTRY....THE WRITER WAS PRAISED BY A PARTICULAR PARTY....YES GO ON AND ON UNTIL THE COUNTRY EXPLO ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Wonderful one there Steve

• Clifford 7 years ago

Nothing sad.

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

NPP ARE LAWLESS I WONDER WHY PEOPLE VOTED FOR THEM. THE WILL NOT REMAIN IN POWER FOREVER.

• God Knows 7 years ago

IF Daily Guide claimed that Dumelo has stolen state vehicle to the extends of Changing its Identity, what's the government waiting for to prosecute him? How you I believe that, Dumelo said the car was gifted to him by Lordina ...

• bright 7 years ago

You introduces all the forces In Ghana first, see his face

• Zack 7 years ago

This Aseidu nketia is really out of control due to opposition diseases that have affected the NDCs since when they lost against the NPPs. How can u site somewhere and be pointing out who should resign his position and who sho ...

• verd 7 years ago

Kwasea for supporting chaos

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

This is what I call music, not some "ntontrowa":

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gxX5lveUnz0

• pp 7 years ago

Arrest Kennedy Agyepong

• OGYAM 7 years ago

WHEN HE WAS ARRESTED SOMETIME AGO HE PRETENDED HE'S SUFFERING FROM ASTHMA

HE WAS LOOKING VERY FRAIL
    KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS A EMPTY BARREL
    WHO DON'T KNOW THIS MAN?
    THE ARMY IS QUIET WATCHING WHAT IS GOING ON QUIETLY

• Citizen 7 years ago

If Interior Minister, IGP and Ashanti Regional Police Commander must resign on account of Delta Force then the whole of NDC government officials from President Mahama all the way down to D/MCEs as well as NDC party executives ...

• Enoch, Connecticut US 7 years ago

Pls speak with empirical evidences. Not speculations.

• one love 7 years ago

If Kennedy Agyapong is master brain behind Delta force, then Mahama and gyimifour asiedu nketia were behind montie 3.Gyimifour, Kwasia like u talk sense anything that come from that smelling mouth is a disaster

• Koo 7 years ago

General,you're right don't mind that stupid boy.

• TOMAHAWAK 7 years ago

NPP must keep these forces to check the NDC militants and operatives in the security services, and move to counter the imbalance in the security services skewed in favor of NDC brigands by either eliminating that factor or co ...

• drewss. 7 years ago

If NDC wants to come back to power they must reorganize.People like Nketia ,Adams and the rest are faces of the past without any credibility. This party needs new , more intelligent faces with sensible alternatives to NPP pr ...

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

NDC lost an election because of stupid General Secretary she has. Aseidu Nketia is a very stupid man in comments if u don't know. with all the stolen money he still looks depressed.is this how he is gonna die

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This greedy bastard did not have balls to mention those parliamentarians who confine in a fool like him that Kennedy Agyapong is the man behind the so call invisible and delta forces to deceive Ghanaians.The truth is that NDC ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Mr Bond you absolutely have no shame. God have mercy on your soul

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Is idiot like you have shame?

• KANAWU 7 years ago

There's nothing we can do while Kennedy Agyapong is the President and Wontumi is his Vice ruling Ghana. Nana Addo don't have any power to talk.

• jahsonwillie 7 years ago

Close your stinking mouth.idiot Asiedu Nketia. Go and talk about Azoka boys first

• Miss Demeanour 7 years ago

The irresponsible people behind the Delta Force are Dr Amoako-Tuffour, Chairman Wontumi and Kennedy Adjapong. Nana Addo should cease feeling he owes Wontumi and Agyepong anything. No individual is bigger than the great Osono ...

• Gee 7 years ago

After Kennedy has publicly condemned then this is what you say? Wait a minute! Mind your business Asiedu Nketia, yessss, 'do wo fie as3m'

• Dzinu 7 years ago

Unfortunately has given such a person the post of an MP and calling himself honourable. Those useless honourable loitering along the corridors of power.

Asiedu Aketia, do you remember your Mark Woyongo saying "violence begets violence", when you had the chance to disband vigilantes? At the time, you were in power and thought power was permanent. Let wise people talk about thi ...

• RPG 7 years ago

How much did Asiedu Nketia make from the Bui Dam project by selling the most expensive blocks ever, in the whole of Africa?
    Ghana is coming for you. You will account at all cost.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

This is what has changed
    POSSIBLE REACTION IF THIS DELTA FORCE NONSENSE HAD HAPPENED UNDER PREVIOUS ------------------------------------- If this dispicable and medieval actions had occurred under Prez Mahama the reaction co ...

• Uncle Otay, 7 years ago

who is that ugly and monkeylike man who does not allow wise people to rest will his senseless comments. NDC with its in matured member will never come to power again .

• dem 7 years ago

wo maame tw3...Nketia is handsome than your foolish Dad

• AKWE 7 years ago

ALL THIEVES IN NDC

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This punk Asiedu Nketia first said President Akuffo Addo is behind lawless delta force now he said Kennedy Agyapong is master brain behind delta force my question is mr punk which is which get your facts right before you o ...

2020 is coming soon

• Matete 7 years ago

Stephen Donkor you are a hopeless IDIOT. You want to tell GHANAIANS that if the NDC has made mistakes in the past, the NPP should retaliate. If you endorse the mistakes of political parties, where do we go from here as a coun ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

MR 'KWASEA BI NTI'...HOW IS THE NDC FARING?......NDC STILL IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD...AT LEAST IN PEACE...OR ASK KOKU ANYIDOHO.

• Easy 7 years ago

That guy was supposed to be charged with treason but our judiciary is corrupt in itself.

Kennedy Agyapong's rightful place in Ghana now is a minumimum jail term of 8 years else he could plunge Ghana into Chaos.

He is no ...

• Mr Justice, Angry NDC Man. 7 years ago

Asiedu has been deserving of slapping for a long time; I don't know why he doesn't get to receive it. What's going on, men?

• Maximus 7 years ago

Is this guy still alive. what is he living for? When you talk nonsense you must die instantly

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

NDC government are thieves, so heartless and wicked. You'll be happy in your lives only the copper sting of their own blood

• Jonathan Kenneth Gorman 7 years ago

Are some people bigger than the law in Ghana? Nana should not allow his own party men to bring down his govt. He should apply the big stick now. If he fails to do so criticism of his govt alone on this delta force palaver alo ...

wear u not hear when police suplid some body ase. did igp resign?tell me. fuck u

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Some rascals NPPigs are saying that the NDC should not be part of those condenming this height of criminality being perpetrated by NPPig hooligans. However it is the NDC that has the moral justification to be at the front to ...

• Prince Agyapong 7 years ago

I always wonder why some people get power, they start to think that they are on top of their electorates? We should start to put political affiliation out of national security

• Mahama y3 okronfo) 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is another one, fucker, he is a traitor and a confused person himself, l don't know why he talks too much with no sense either

• prime minister of sekondi - Takoradi 7 years ago

waaa, look at this STUPID FOOL, palm wine tapper,KWASEA KWA why can't you go and report Kennedy agyapon if you know that he is the master brain of those things,you and your ndCeives will be in opposition for two hundred years ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Nketia,and so wat.Just as u were behind attacks on Nana Addo's residence n many more.Just leave Ken alone n cry ur own cry.Pls n try and refund de stolen monies to de Nations coffers,OK.Learn to shut up.

• Atsu 7 years ago

NPP contains more than 2/3 of the fools population in Ghana.

With their Extremist, Radical,Terrorist, Warmonger and Rebel Leader.

• Kenbedy 7 years ago

history of

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is much smarter than Asiedu Nketia. Kennedy will put you in jail if you don't shut up.

• Joe Boy 7 years ago

Useless talk.

• Tttt efo 7 years ago

Hmmmm, so so bad that Ghanaian politics has now taken a new twist! Anyway we the independent voters are watching n its looking like same mistakes the NDC did are repeating. Ghana is doomed.

• Alhaji Moro 7 years ago

I expect most of these NDC criminals to be thinking about how to face the law soon than still talking rubbish.

• Nana Ofori 7 years ago

ndc shut up

• Jomens 7 years ago

The wrong people are in power; more serious wrong acts are going to be encountered as a country in the coming days. Lets pray seriously.

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

The police must arrest him if it can be proven that he is the sponsor of such a stupid organization. There should be no room for tolerance for lawlessness in the country, regardless of political party affiliation.

• Innocent Ghanaian 7 years ago

In America Their Name Is "The New Terrorists" Who Are Never Bombed For Their Crimes Against Ghana, America And Humanity, Yet Innocent Civilians Syria Are Feed With The Big Bombs Of Mr. Bombadia "The Boss"!!! What A World Of G ...

Why npp Salta force Ghana not belong to you oo

He behand all this thing

• JOIN THE SATANIC CHURCH IN GHANA 7 years ago

join the0244908520 satanic church of wisdom healing wealth...
    protection heal the satanic and make rich..meet black magic asia ghanian indian professor in science divine healing your self and protecting your life and making ...