Delta Force exposes NPP

Read Comments Comments (88)

YOU NEED TO HAVE PATIENCE. PARTY IS DIFFERENT FROM GOVT AND JUDICIARY. YOU SHD READ THE CRIMINAL CODE ACT 29

• BECCA 7 years ago

NANA respectful president my ass!
    ever since Akufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more safe! vagina assault and homosexuality in kumasi, raping children and own young daughters, teenage pregnancy mostly in the ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The NDC should never be the party to condemn the actions of the Delta force and the Invincible forces based on their history of the unprecedented amount of atrocities and heinous crimes they unleashed on Ghanaians from the ...

• Prince Abibirimnot 7 years ago

Stephanie donkey, in case you haven't noticed,election is over,a govt is in place and you're still blind and clueless. You just come to spew your idiotic,narrow minded tripe in support of the bullshit that is clearly a distur ...

• OSAGYEFO DR YAW KOTODWE!! 7 years ago

How can a shoe-shine boy be asked of a Certificate? HUH?

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Then, don't let your shoe-shine boy ask for jobs that require a Certificate to qualify for.

If those folks thought that just because they trooped to deliver votes for their Political leaders they would be given highly-paid ...

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

You are 100% right.don't mind the Ndc hypocrites. A case of the kettle calling the pot black.

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Were you in this country in the 1950s and after the first coup in Ghana? My friend, just shut up. Those who forget history are doomed to repeat the past. I hate talking politics but when people try to justify wrongs just beca ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Don't mind that fool since he did not know that their saint called Kufuor was once a member of the PNDC/NDC that he claimed to have caused atrocities and heinous crimes throughout the aforementioned years of his above. Who on ...

• ama 7 years ago

NDC has no moral to criticize but NPP has the moral to bring vigilante

You this stupid NDC foot soldier. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make comments. Today your name is BECCA, tomorrow it will be BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say t ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

AND ALL OF THAT COULD NOT EVEN SAFE THEM FROM THEIR COMFORTABLE LEAD.

• Paulus 7 years ago

My brother/sister Becca, I'm happy you stated that you voted for Nana mostly thinking he was the best and a solution. Today you've regretted your choice, not you alone but all Ghanaians. It's said that "When you prepare a bad ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

Delta Forces cannot take the law into their own hands and do whatever they want to do in Ghana.If they know that they supported NPP during those hard times , then it is time for them to keep the ball flat and help NPP achieve ...

Yea, but on the other hand we simply could not allow Mahama to continue,only benefits for Ndc people at the expense of the rest of the country.mahama is the worst.but I assure you, It's just a matter of time. Akufo Addo wi ...

• nana kwadwo 7 years ago

Becca ples just SHUT UP

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

You guys are even taking a lighter side of the story. These criminal gang helped NPP to rig the last election. 90% of all polling stations in Ashanti and some in Eastern region had more than 100% votes. What was the reward fo ...

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

This judge must be commended.The whole thing seems like the judge was contacted to free them by the Akuffo Addo government but it make the judge more annoyed as why they should show her what to do.Let's wait bit the truth wi ...

• Morons: Real Niggas when fucking a ch 7 years ago

Morons: Real Niggas when fucking a chick puts their little finger into the chick anus while giving doggy style.

You should be 'beating the pussy up, not scaring the pussy, PUSSY AS NIGGA

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

Asshole why don't you stay your stupid ass off this site. You seem retarded. You need a wheelchair for your brain. Dumb ass modafoka.

Stupid post.you have nothing valuable to contribute.FOOL!

• MANTSE 7 years ago

If DELTA FORCE members want to DEFECT they can do that on any DAY and at any HOUR but they CANNOT head in the DIRECTION of the NDC. For, the NDC are no SYMPATHIZERS of the NEGATIVISM that Defines the CHARACTER of the DELTA FO ...

• EDDISEM 7 years ago

Maximum respect to you man! Your comment is very straight forward and sound. You are 100 percent right, NDC would never be a home for such outlaws.

• Komla 7 years ago

it look as if you have short memory just as your NDC dwarts. have forgotten what happens at Walensi? I mean what your Azorka boys did over there .shameless boy

• Dzinu 7 years ago

NPP is turning to be a party of hooligans. This attitude in some Ashantis lot will not take them very far.

• D DAY 7 years ago

IN ADDITION POLITICS IS DIFF FROM CHIEFTANCY AND NANA'S OBLIGATION IS TO GHANAIANS AND PARTY.

• Garmoti 7 years ago

Even,Ghana most notorious state looter,Ex-prez.Kuffour promised Ghanaians at the time to find them jobs but never did so

• THIEF O F BAGDAD 7 years ago

Ghana is finished

• Otu 7 years ago

The seed of violent sown, the lies they told about Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko to get them power has yielded this national shame. Kwabena, remain silent, the Lord is fighting for you. When they used invisible forces to to di ...

• NDC,JDM SHUT UP 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAA NDC MAHAMA AND CO ARE KILLERS,EVILS,CORRUPT,KILLED MORE GHANIANS,IDIOTS

• ghanawatch 7 years ago

This clearly shows that these two parties-NDC and the NPP are rogue political parties.Ghana has no future with these two parties.They are only interested in power and not the progress of the nation.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Eeeih Akufo Addo ! So these rogues came from Kumasi to meet President Akufo Addo ? How can a President stoop so low to hooliganism, militancy, vandalism and vigilantism when the constitution frowns on creating a private army ...

• president mahama 7 years ago

you guys should have exercise patience. anyway, two months will be ok for you to learn some sense when you are back.

• Koku Gbabladza 7 years ago

Any serious npp boy would not misbehave in such a manner!

• Effo 7 years ago

Nkwasiafo) does the law belong to the executive,,, it belongs to the court

• kojo 7 years ago

NDC dont want you if you think without certificate you can work. Go find some cocoa farm. No certificate is needed over there.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

NDC,NDC, look at what lies and propaganda has landed you and you not learning from it. This is stupid kindergarten logic and it just flames passion but NPP will never burn.

• God bless 7 years ago

Delta Force, or whatever you call yourselves, you can defect now and join the NDC. This behavior of yours has no place in the NPP. Go now.

Fools if u were happy with NDC and their useless administration go and join them and stop ur naive expressions!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

It is the Delta Force members whose ignorance of our system of government has been exposed.If they have been promised that their colleagues would be freed and they believed that, who is to be blamed?
    this shows why it is imp ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

HUUUU! TODAY NEWS OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF....HOW IS YOUR PARTY NDC FARING?......MAY BE YOU ARE STILL IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD.....DO NOT TRY TO DIVERT OUR ATTENTION FROM THE SOON TO HAPPEN IMPLOSION.

• Kankamba 7 years ago

I urge the NPP to fulfil their promises the made with Delta force

• kwaku-Holland 7 years ago

I can't defend NPP on this. Jesus. NPP is now no different from NDC, even worse than them. Nana shame on you!

• Pias 7 years ago

Seriously... Poma no, b3kyene won tintin

• Akos 7 years ago

These men are state sponsored terrorists. Ghana is in deep deep pile S@#$&T

What is this nonsense post by morons?what has it got to do with the issues being discussed? Did I miss something?

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Some rascals NPPigs are saying that the NDC should not be part of those condenming this height of criminality being perpetrated by NPPig hooligans. However it is the NDC that has the moral justification to be at the front to ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

WE NOW KNOW KEN AGYEPONG IS BEHING THESE DELTA VIGILANTE GROUP, AND OTHERS THAT HAVE BROUGHT SHAME AND DISGRACE TO NPP AND PRESIDENT ADDO DANKWA. KEN MUST BE TOLD IN NO PLAIN LANGUAGE THAT WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF HIS IMPUDENCE ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Let not Npp make the mistake we the citizens own Ghana, we govern through them and so they must watch out. Government is of the people, for the people and by the people.

• Mama 7 years ago

The NPP leadership should do a sober reflection on this issue. The person who insisted on placing the security coordinator despite reservations from the delta force should take the blame for all the troubles. This is be ...

• moses 7 years ago

so when the n.p.p.leadership failed you,why didnt you go vandalize party headquarters instead of the law court

• Ato 7 years ago

Does Hon Kennedy Agyepong pays TAX? The tax-man must audit him immediately. He must go to jail. Leadership by Example!

• High man 7 years ago

If not your certificates but, do you think they should use to employ you. Fools.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

Any MP or party hierarcy who condones the behaviour of these lawless hooligans is an idiot, coward and big asrse. Let the police do their work as expected them to do by the civil society. No one is bigger and above the law no ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Country of democracy, no one can free someone from the court. Al these are retaliate of what Ndc did but we must respect, obey and follow the methods of rule of law. If the,country is full of routs', fighting, give and take w ...

• Opana 7 years ago

Idiot churning out gabage. Deep throt indeed

• Israel 7 years ago

So u people no get certificates n u are fighting for jobs, what jobs do u want

• Pias 7 years ago

"We have sacrificed our lives to see the party win power", meaning they can sacrifice their lives to overthrow this sitting government. What a shame NPP!!!. Adults with kiddy brains, NO FORESIGHT. DAMNNN!!!

• kk 7 years ago

Who in gh doesn't know the character of the man ??? Kuffour warned us but we didn't listen. Gh is doomed!

• Keane 7 years ago

F off you monkeys apply for jobs just like everyone else ...animals

• Jonathan Kenneth Gorman 7 years ago

Yes they claim they were disappointed by their masters and got angry that's why they went violent on the court. The Presidency and the Parliament should get ready for their turn. I won't be surprised if these guys one day inv ...

• Keli Ewoenam 7 years ago

A child who go out nd insults elders nd the parents clap for him/her will surely hav their own worse dan d elders..

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WE WARNED THE YOUTH OF THIS COUNTRY BEFORE THE ELECTIONS THAT THEY SHOULD BE VERY WARY OF POLITICIANS, THEY NEVER LISTENED! NOW THEY ARE FACING JAIL TERM , I SAY THEY MUST BE PUNISHED SO THAT THEY WILL NOT FALL FOR POLITICIA ...

• lee 7 years ago

Any sensible person will attest to the fact that Nana Addo did not ask the so called vigilante group to go and vandalised the court room. But the fact of the matter is the country is full of foreigners and they come on this p ...

• jb 7 years ago

we dont need you in NDC, the army and police is enougth for our security.

• Jonathan Kenneth Gorman 7 years ago

Politicians should desist from making empty promises. Where on earth will anybody with his right senses give job promises to the unqualified (without certificate) while you have many qualified and certificated job seekers eve ...

• lee 7 years ago

Moreover u don't have a skill or no better education and u want to be employed silly stop following them and start doing something better their kids are living abroad and lavishly and u forming groups for them I work very har ...

• kongfu Master 7 years ago

these goons exhibited the real xtics Nana. certificate less goons

• kongfu Master 7 years ago

these goons exhibited the real xtics of Nana.

• Collins-SA 7 years ago

These are some of the arrogance of NDC's downfall. Choose between a some backward-uncivilised holigans n the masses. We were tired of unruly NDC that's y we voted u. Don't be fooled Nana. We are watching.

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

NDC does not want you; stay where you are. They created you, so they must own you.

• Kwame b 7 years ago

Delta force members should have known better.what job do they want with out certificates?may be npp must build more toilets for them to manage

• GhanaWarrior 7 years ago

Ghana journalist are useless. Ghanaweb is also a punk news portal

• Gbeve Emma 7 years ago

Ghanaians must be serious .

• Gbeve Emma 7 years ago

Ghanaians must be serious

• paa kofi 7 years ago

Adweeyaa!! the time is up. If persuation fails force is de next option, i think dey have to fight more for deir portion of de agreement. NPP if u think u cant spell do not make an attempt to write, watch out for more bcos we ...

• Kwesi Piano 7 years ago

Aaaaaaaa this guys are insane, so the fact that u faught for the party means u shuld automatically be employed or what, how can u hold a managing director position when u dnt even hav a certificate... What are they thinking. ...

• OSEI Daniel 7 years ago

Please and please let us wait for almighty
    God the govern the country for us through the sitting president .

• OSEI Daniel 7 years ago

Please and please let us wait for almighty
    God to govern the country for us through the sitting president .

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Nadaa akuffo addo has no any good track record. No wonder Ghanaians rejected him 3 times at poll! And l wonder why Ghanians made such a mistake this time. Was it becauze of his begging and prostrating for your vote? Can anyth ...

• Malam Awal 7 years ago

100 most dangerous people today number one is the Ghannain politician,and the most satanic gorvernance today is democrasy .too many killings and distruction,youth wake up to see the reality before you spoil your belove count ...

• poly 7 years ago

please fellow Ghanaians, let's wait small for the government. Rome was not built by n a day. My Delta Force, why are on the hurry to have your share? Do you think Nana would forget your completely? Please give the President s ...

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Fools are Delta Force members. did you go to war and brought NPP to power? NPP came power by the people's mandate. literate illiterates.

• worlali 7 years ago

This emerged groups is not form by NPP members only but opposition members join them to destroy image. I strongly believe there shd be cross examination to known their political background.

• worlali 7 years ago

NPP executives shd scrutinized this Delta force members

• nana kwadwo 7 years ago

who told those so called idiots that they brought NPP to power? if they believe they brought us to power then am daring them to bring CPP to power thats when we will believe them. Education is very important, shame to Kennedy ...