I rejected a V8 vehicle from Chinese ‘Galamseyers’ - MP

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Justice for food 6 years ago

INVESTIGATE HIM , HE HAS MUCH TO TELL BUT REMEMBER WHATEVER IS TO BE CONFISCATED SHOULD BE PUT IN A SPECIAL FUND FOR THE REHABILITATION OF DESTROYED WATER BODIES---I BELIEVE HUGE CRIME HAS BEEN COMMITTED HERE

• GABRIEL 6 years ago

THESE ARE THE KIND OF PEOPLE DESTROYING GHANA ENVIRONMENT AND ECOSYSTEMS. GHANA DOESN'T NEED BAD LEADERS AND ENFORCE LAWS FIRING SQUARD ALL THESE WHO STEAL FROM THE STATE

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this specialty Today ...

• omanba 6 years ago

Truly the NPP is full of corrupt,unpatriotic ghanaians.And they are telling Mahama that he is corrupt.

• Direct Source 6 years ago

Arrest this man IMMEDIATELY.

• Life 6 years ago

1 million and a v8. Come on if you have got to lie , pick different figures to Bugris

• O A 6 years ago

If you did reject one million dollars and a V8 truck from these notorious gangs why were they still mining gold out there as crazy? WTF is wrong with you?

• Ap3tw3 6 years ago

Ok Mr MP, we heard you. What about the Chinese 3tw3? Because a Ghana man will never refuse 3tw3. Tw3 paa die, Ghana man will allow those Chinese women to pollute our water bodies.

• papanaa 6 years ago

3tw3 nie, galamsey nie, Hahahaaha. Ghana aye dew.

• I Love Ghana 6 years ago

Your story is too sweet to believe, I do not believe that your own party leaders came to your office to beg for Chinese galamseyers and drove them away like chickens.... eiiiii Prof....this one paade3...mmmmmm; yet still I li ...

• K.S. 6 years ago

Oboaaaa paaa!

• K.S. 6 years ago

Oboa paaa!

• THE KING AND I 6 years ago

Why not name those members of your own party NPP who tried to shut your mouth up or gag u? I smell rats. This man may be lying. Where did he get all those monies he talk of having? Ghana has no future with these scary glutuno ...

• Kaf Sweden 6 years ago

Wotumi is the head of galamsey

• Nyame 6 years ago

Lair, are you prof martey or bugri naabu.you are a big lair just like them

• JAY 6 years ago

A very STUPID and FOOLISH MP,why didn't you report this to the police?bribery is a criminal offence

• Kelly 6 years ago

We Ghanaians have created this monster called galamey and now that its eating us up we are blaming Chinese . Leave them alone and go after those chiefs and politicians who sold the land to them .Chairman wontumi is the king ...

• ATONGO 6 years ago

So a group of Chinese illegal miners come honourable mp and said, honourable, here is One Million dollars, take it and keep quiet while we do the galamsey OR they give him a loaded Ghana must go bag Mp opens it saw dollars in ...

• kwaku 6 years ago

Why were they not reported to the appropriate authorities for to be arrested. U don't deserved to be in parliament since u ve aided and shielded these nation wreckers. U better stop complaining.

• danny 6 years ago

hmmmm this man want a ministerial position that's why he is this wild allegations you are lying bros. Npp man rejecting b****

• Yussif 6 years ago

This man has won my trust,in fact he has made my morning,if this Chinese can go this far then we don't ve to underestimate them,we should meet them with brut force both in the bush and in their hideouts in the cities,their ho ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

This is childish to say as MP. Does this MP know his status for which he is paid GHs 19,000 every month.
    Is he saying that he does not know what the law say about bribbery or the attempt to bribe. Go report to police and cau ...

• Aforikami 6 years ago

This is one of the most idiotic man . So you have meetings and bribes and you are a law maker, and couldn't call for the arrest of these people? Real monkey!

• Dandee 6 years ago

I really respect you for your honesty, loyalty and deep service to your constituency. May God Bless you and similar-minded people like you

• Good News 6 years ago

This man is lying.

• BASTARD 6 years ago

That's why I hate this V8 , most of them are driven in town by the looters or thieves of our public purse. If for nothing at all, how can a serious person use this big engine car for town ride. Another observation too, only f ...

• Exposure 6 years ago

So after-all the shouting, NPP big men are also behind the galamsey menace. This is from their own man ooo, not ndc! My question then is where are we going, Ghanaians. It is time to do away with both NDC and NPP for they are ...