Punish Otiko and Bugri Naabu - Minority to President

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Selorm 7 years ago

I thought at first. this haruna pepenii iddrisu was a reasonable guy. but he has once again proven that once a tanii, always a tanii. Being a minority leader means you should critise everything even if it does not fall in you ...

• MATHS 7 years ago

You are a bigot tribalistic fool. Is NDC made of only northerners? If he speaks in capacity of Minority leader he is speaking for the Party and not because he is a northerners. Stupid idiot.

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

Northeners are proud of being Pepe. I pity Bawumia who thought you love him. I know very soon you wld say same to him.

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 7 years ago

When Rawligs described NDC communicators as "babies with sharp teeth ", did Mahama punish Rawlings? When NDC elders were insulting Rawlings & wife, did Mahama punish them ? Did NPP come into all these NDC rumbles ? Stay off, ...

• Ato 7 years ago

As for NDc I just dont know what is wrong with them. President to punish who? Is that the issue at stake? I thought we all wanted to know who killed Adams Mahama? Now that the cat is out of the bag we are pussy footing and th ...

• MATHS 7 years ago

Though an NDC sympathizer, I don't see why the Minority should have any business in this matter. Rather they encourage that more of this happens in the NPP Party to make it possible for NDC to come to power come 2020.

• agyeman 7 years ago

NANA, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE REMOVE OTIKO BEFORE SHE DOES IT AGAIN. UNFORTUNATELY, I THINK SHE IS TOO LOUD. ACT BEFORE SHE VISITS IT ON THE PRESIDENCY.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Did you punish Woyome and Co. ... got nothing to do with you leave it to the president and concentrate on sorting yours out ... her approach might have been inappropriate but she was standing up to a Bully ... nothing wrong ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Arrest Bugri 'Aponkye' Naabu and Otiko Djaba, aka Mrs Tapang, to assist in investigation. This is not party matter.

• Cynthia 7 years ago

Is this their issue? Or the rules have changed after the dead goat replaced the Prof. Mess. Prof Mess told the world "Dzi wo fie asem" or they have forgotten , fools that cannot see far and neither think. Whatever Nana does i ...

• kk 7 years ago

MPs behaving like animals. This is not acceptable.

• Sorgho Sidiki 7 years ago

Gossip minority
    This is internal misunderstanding in NPP
    Why didn't you also punish Ayariga Mahama(the fool)who said you took bribes from Energy minister shwwwuuu!!!
    Damn minority

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 7 years ago

What did Iddrisu do when Ayariga lied to a whole parliament, & even accused a fellow NDC MP Muntaka of bribe-taking ? This is double standard on the part of Iddrisu. Dzi wo fie asem, wai ?

• 9MM 7 years ago

Did you see how painful it is to be criticized? really npp has a short memory and have forgotten what they did in opposition abi? NDC will continue to criticize Nana addo's government until 2020 no insult or what so ever can ...

• sir Clement 7 years ago

I wonder why an idiot like you can boldly insult all Northerners

• sir john 7 years ago

what are these stupid npp. supp

orters saying? killing a ghanaian. is only npp problem? are you people level headed? I don't blame u I blame. those ndc. who reversed. their minds and voted for u the killers. JB. Danquah. A ...

• Kwabena Ansa 6 years ago

Sir John, for your information, the person who came forward with the allegation that Ms. Otiko Afisa Djaba and Bugri Naabu masterminded the murder of Adams Mahama recounted his accusation of them within 48 hours after he mad ...

• A. O. Germany 7 years ago

NDC should stay away they can't decide for NPP. They rather talk about who killed Late Perz Atta Mills.

• Kwabena Ansa 6 years ago

Mr. Minority Leader Haruna, for what reason do you want Nana Akuffo-Addo to punish the Gender and Social Protection Minister Ms. Otiko Afisa Djaba?. If you are trying to seek justice on Mr. Bugri Naabu's allegation accusing M ...