I have no facts about murder allegation – Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (31)

• black freemason 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
    healing joining occultism

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Chairman Adams's soul is tormenting his murderers forcing them to reveal themselves. The discourse had nothing to do with Rockson, yet the secret popped out of Bugri's mouth. It was never any slip of tongue - it was Chairman ...

• Addae 6 years ago

Wow bro,i salute you.You're perfectly right.

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

And this is the rule of law the npp did not only promise but also claim they have started implementing it already, and which their hardcore supporters have so soon started writing articles praising them for.

• jim 6 years ago

This man who behaves like a bull can't just say anything and goes to sleep he needs to explain further,if not, think Ghana we are on a time bomb with people like bugri naaba

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 6 years ago

It is God who wants every Tom Dick and Henry to know the sort of person Naabu is

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
    healing joining occultism

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Y3 ma mo aponkye ooooo......
    Yaa Bugri Naabu!

• Yaw 6 years ago

In fact, this naabu man must be punished and must be apprehended by the police for him reveal the killer of adams mahama. Why should lawyers tell him to apologise? He should be hauled before a law court to answer for his pron ...

• last hour 6 years ago

soo many animals in the npp

• Ghana 6 years ago

The man knows the truth but they force him to keep quit. God is watching

• OTIKO 6 years ago

WE HAVE THESE EVIL GUYS RULING GHANA NOW.

• Buju 6 years ago

Is Mr,Nabukadeniza Teaching we the Youth how to lied?.Still upon his apologies to Nana the Law must take it course,the apologies goes to Npp,What about the "State"?Blessed memory,Adam Mahama family etc?.

• Queen Elizabeth 6 years ago

Fool. Liar. Your big mouth is like hippopotamus mouth. Aboa. See you na now you de run ino be you say you be oga na now you de run

• KWESI YANKSON 6 years ago

there are so many harsh words that can say against otico djaba but not this so they should investigate

• Foster Lee 6 years ago

So Bugri can have slip of tongue ?
    Shame unto NPP

• Foster Lee 6 years ago

Shame unto NPP

• seniorMostJoe 6 years ago

God is watching.

• Jessy- New York 6 years ago

Out of Anger secret are revealed. He knows something but couldn't control his anger and opened up the pot. This shouldn't be taken lightly. He wasn't conscious of the tone he was dancing to n b4 he knew he's smashed the pot o ...

• Okumsono Quajo Buusa 6 years ago

Now somebody can also say the President is deeply involved in the murder of JB Danquah and go scot free, ini? If Bugri Naabu can make such a serious statement and turn back and say is a slip of tongue without any punitive act ...

• Jay 6 years ago

There is some truth to what said govt. must investigate.

• Sylvester 6 years ago

Foolish man. Slip of tongue affects only one word and not a whole essay. Thief man. Bribe takers coach. Only in Africa. I weep for my continent

• Ekow 6 years ago

Thank you

• NPPigs 6 years ago

KWASEA, GBEE NAABU AGBO.

• Good citizen 6 years ago

u make these serious allegations and u now called it a slip of tongue? hmm may Allah unite us

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Stupid bribe taker

• tankwa paul 6 years ago

T_=his is foolish talks someone's life n u r there saying u don't have fact why them(

• thounder 6 years ago

foolish man like akufooooool addo

• kwaku 6 years ago

Damn! I'm not a child to tell me the claim is a slip of tongue. BNI n Police shd arrest them for trial since the suspect claimed he isn't responsible.

• Bekyur 6 years ago

So we all now agree Naabu is a pathological liar. When he lied about former president, JDM bribing him he was a hero in his party; he was applauded and a lot of praises were sung. Today he's been chastised for his fooly. I st ...

• Ama 6 years ago

What about JM car bribery case