NDC slams ‘weak’ Akufo-Addo’s handling of Otiko and Naabu scuffle

Read Comments Comments (18)

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 6 years ago

WE STILL SUPPORT NANA COME WHAT MAY.
    YOU DEY STEAL TOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for h ...

• OTIKO 6 years ago

NANA NAD NPP CANT SACK OTOKO, THE ARE ALL SAME SAME.

• Mr. Twedie 6 years ago

Don't they have anything else to do apart from getting involved in NPP trivialities?

• Tobi 6 years ago

YOU CALL THESE TRIVAIL! WHICH PLANET ARE YOU! STATE MINISTER'S ACCUSING EACH OTHER OF SERIUOS FELONIES REQUIRE INVESTIGATION! YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS,? NANA WILL LOSE COME 2020!

• GLORY OF GHANA 6 years ago

Look at what you NDC thieves have turned Ghana to. You boast of education, but it education that has no importance to Ghanaian citizenry.You are the most corrupt political party in the his history of politics. You have educat ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Poor Ndc party members in Ghana Parliament looking for attention every little thing they had to comment i guess you people don't have nothing to offer to President Nana Akufo Addo is making Ghana great ag ...

• Tobi 6 years ago

HOW IS AKUFFO ADDO MAKING GHANA GREAT AGAIN? I THINK ALL THESE MENTALITY OF PROGRESS IS SET UP IN YOUR MIND! THERE IS NOTHING GOING ON ONLY HYPE! These government don't have a clue! not only that like all Ashantes they are ...

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

Don't mind this weak old fool claimig he is a president. He thinks he is competent so is that his competent level displaying? l am afraid, Ghanaians need to think twice next time before voting

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 6 years ago

NDC, Are u leaving this accusation to lie low without doing anything about it??? Is the NDC being incompetent in opposition???What about Gregory Afoko's lawyers, What are you doing about this confession by Bugri Naabu?
    This ...

• Back Spparow 6 years ago

Why does NDC keep interfering in internal party affairs. Why should the president come into this, you had a president for the NDC but Nana is a president to Ghana, does why he didn't say a word because npp has council of elde ...

• P. Osei 6 years ago

Shame on NDC. What did you do to Montie 3 & others when they insulted men of God and even threatened to kill Supreme court judges? When it comes to discussion on discipline, please stay away because you have nothing to offer ...

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

Incompetent NDC freed convicted offenders in Montie 3, who threatened to murder judges. How dare them criticize the action of NPP in a case that doesn't constitute criminality?

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

ARE YOU GUYS OUT OF YOUR MINDS? FOOLS WHEN WILL YOU LERN FROM YOUR MISTAKES? FOOLS.

• Paul 6 years ago

NPP definitely is involved in the murder of Adams Mahama. If not why is the Police refusing to arrest these people to assist in the investigation? Akuffo Addo will never know peace if justice is not done in this case. He will ...

• Igp 6 years ago

Oh ntie wey peri na mo wo kan a na? Tweeeh kee. Apee tor. Is that all Ndc of today could offer? You could have done better. Go and reprimand your prophet Dead goat.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Wonder NDc's beef. These buffoons who are bereft of everything that governance engenders are complaining about NPP's own matter? There hyperpartisan hacks and goons croon, rant and rave about just everything Akuffo Addo. The ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

NDC very funny party now! Worse things happened 8years ago.The best ur Mahama could do was to push the one to flagstaff house! Were u sleeping? Nkwaseafo!