I’ll sue you next time you link me with galamsey – Okyenhene tells BNI

Read Comments Comments (22)

• last hour 6 years ago

it's crazy and hypocritical to say okyehene is not galamsey chief

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Who Said Twiaa 6 years ago

If the Okyehene is not to be linked to galamsey who else should? Look at the colour of rivers in Okyeman and ask where was he when this massive destruction was going on? Okyehene shd be crown GALAMSEYHENE

• Wiseman 6 years ago

It's really surprising that the educated Ghanaians in this forum will not properly discuss the submission of the Okyehene concerning the Galamsey, but jump into hateful and insulting conclusions on this great chief.

• CHAIRMAN ADAMS FRIEND 6 years ago

The Okyenhene has now confessed: That for now he can't defend the charge, but next time he does not do galamsey and anyone makes any foolish allegation he will sue.

• Abongo 6 years ago

Apuuuuutor not even ashamed of him self. Galamsey hene

• Koliko 6 years ago

Why is this foolish galamsey chief fleshing his ego these days like this? U think nana addo the junky is a president so

• Osono 6 years ago

Protect the chiefs and politicians. Put poor and innocent men in jail. The day of reckoning will soon come. The real criminals go unpunished in our part of the world. Shame on the entire nation. Chiefs are worse than politici ...

• arkaah kofi 6 years ago

Okyehene is d don of galamseyers in Ghana. He is deeply involved n must be considered for punitive sanctions

• Mr 6 years ago

Ohene Kwasia,

• Citizen Vigilante 6 years ago

From the way this dude is seriously defending himself nowadays on social media tells us he's guilty. Otherwise why bother so much if not true. Disgraced n useless so-called chief indeed.

• Addae 6 years ago

Tweaaa, king of galamsey running away from his own title.

• Okyehene wo galamsey mu 6 years ago

Okyehene please if you are doing galamsey then refrain from it and stop the threatening behaviour otherwise you will be sued first before you know it. Galamsey is very very bad

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

YOUR ROYAL HIGHNESS PLEASE STOP SAYING THE BNI IS WRONG FOR POINTING FINGERS AT YOU AS AGALAMSEY OFFENDER! BECAUSE ANY CHIEF, THAT GALAMSEY IS FOUND ON HIS TERRITORY IS EITHER KNOWINGLY OR UNKNOWINGY CULPABLE! YOU ARE THE C ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

I DO NOT THINK THAT THE BNI CAN PROVE THE REPORT AGAINST YOU THE SAMPLE INVESTIGATION IS VALID THAT YOU ARE THE CUSTODIAN OF THOSE LANDS , AND HAVE CONTROL OF HAPPENKNGS THERE, PLEASE TAKE ACTIONS AND THIS WILL NOT BRING Y ...

• AtiaKramo 6 years ago

Everybody knows this chief is a thief, political NDC member and a galamsayer kingpin .

Give us a break and shut the hell up

• akwasi Agyei, adenjta 6 years ago

Go sue all Ghanaians now Nana because u are deeply involved in the menace. U are disgrace to Okyeman.

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

We were told that kibi is the headquarters of galamsey meaning U are the CEO there

• Michael Scofield 6 years ago

But this man, what is he talking about? Almost all Akyem lands have been degraded through galamsey, why didnt he go to court to stop it.

A republic full of jokers allows corrupt leaders to hide behind some of these tradit ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

Nana why next time ? Your reputation is at stake and you say next time.Have they retracted the untruth ?

• OBINNA 6 years ago

INTIMIDATION HAS ITS LIMITS. THE BNI SHOULD STAND ITS GROUNDS AND DARE THIS CHIEF IF IT HAS ENOUGH AND SOLID INFORMATION ON THIS CHIEF AND GALAMSEY ACTIVITIES.

• minladder 6 years ago

It's stupid for this foolish chief to try use his position to do galamsey