NDC condemns attack on Wassa East MP by NPP youth

Read Comments Comments (52)

• KW 6 years ago

NPP GGONS HAVE NEVER LEARNT ANY LESSONS AND CONTINUE WITH SUCH SAVAGE AND CRIMINAL ATTACKS ON PEACE LOING CITIZENS. AKUFO ADDO MUST SHOW LEADERSHIP BY CONDEMNIONG SUCH BABARIC ACTS. THIS IS VERY COMMON WITH THE NPP.WHO HAVE V ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

THE MINORITY NDC MEMBERS SHOULDN'T BE SILLY!! WE HAVE OBSERVED A PATTERN OF ATTACKS WHENEVER THE CHOICE OF THE TOWNSPEOPLE IS REJECTED. THE YOUTH THE GO ON RAMPAGE, TARGETING ANY PARTY THEY SUSPECT FAULTED THEIR CANDIDATE. IN ...

• Meka 6 years ago

That is the issue.

• KK 6 years ago

We all heared it when our dear NPP members said it was as a result of the incompetence of the security forces during the Mahama administration that was why Delta Force, Invincible Force and others were created.
    Do we think i ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

NPP continues to be on the path of destruction in Ghana since NPP won. NPP should be made aware that Ghana does not belong to them and never will. The earlier they realize this the better. 2020 is around the corner and their ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 6 years ago

Notorious NDC are always selective in their condemnations. Why not condemn Ibrahim Ayariga for selling Ghana to a Chinese whore just for mere sex? Ghanaians are waiting for NDC condemnation of Ayariga for disgracing Ghana.

• abdul 6 years ago

please did you have evidence that mahama ayariga is the one in the sex video ? please stop accusing wild allegation against a person without basis.

• GREAT TRUTH 6 years ago

We know Ayariga. Don't you see Ibrahim Ayariga swinging fast on that Chinese whore? If it is not Ayariga, who is that NDC man making the Chines whore crying in the video?

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 6 years ago

Let Ayariga tell Ghanaians who is in the video. His ministry issued license for that Chinese whore. It is only Ayariga and his notorious NDC thieves who are capable to tell us who is the porn star in the sex video.

• Joojo 6 years ago

Man. I think you have to be circumspect. Couldn't you see that anybody could be used in that video? It could happen to you oby body.

• worlali 6 years ago

most of u are ignorance of what actually happened don't just concluded that NPP youths are violence. that mp have u ever witness his action before I rest case.

• Ayb 6 years ago

NDC HAVE NOT NOTHING YET

• asem 6 years ago

what kind of madness is this? what is wrong with these mad dogs?

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Unfortunately they've been infected by ndc madness but fortunately there is a cure for them whereas ndc has no cure for their kpokpogbligbli madness unless they are convicted and sent to Nsawam. Mmoa, you taste the medicine ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Amigo call a spade a spade...your days are numbered!

• Nana 6 years ago

The madness is with de mp rather. How can he influence all 11 assemblymen who are ndc not to vote. Does he think abt de dev't of the district.

• IB 6 years ago

I thought the positions of assemblymen are non political. So what is the NDC talking about "NDC assemblymen?

• The Fact 6 years ago

IB, how do you feel when writing such stupid and senseless things? The man said Assembly members perceived to be NDC. He never said NDC assembly members. It it illiteracy or what?

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Allow them if you plant corn you will never harvest millet

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Mr Prez, can u call your boys in oder. Whatz all these. We must demonstrate a sense of maturity.

• Kofi joe spain 6 years ago

NDC should stop making that selfish stupidity nose. Isaac ADJIE Mensah contested with Wilson Arthur in MP position and during the announce of results he brought macho men to
    assault and intimidate all the people ar ...

• Joe boy spain 6 years ago

Even they spared him they should have kill him Isaac ADJIE Mensah is weekid and devil man with that rooting face

• Sulet 6 years ago

You are just a fool

• razak seini 6 years ago

Thats why Chairman Rawlings was the best for ndc.why complain when no police will arrest. Ndc must adopt the Mosiac law( u do me , i do u) b4 police go come in ohhh. Mill/Mahama soft and nice approaches to Ghanaian politics i ...

• thounder 6 years ago

all dia be dia

• Jt 6 years ago

We were laughing at the Togolese that their understanding of democracy was to beat ur opponent or attack who ever you dislike. Thinking Ghanaians were more civilized much pass that level . No we were far back did not get to T ...

• Jkmo 6 years ago

The councils of self appointed men of like it love it and happy about the current situation in our country. They should know that even babes in Christ know that they are in bed with the npp government and that they are partia ...

• KWESI YANKSON 6 years ago

hei don't think that ndc has no men only patient that that they want but the love of this country is important but when they strike npp will run

• Adensa 6 years ago

These type of madness by party youths must be stopped at all cost from both leading parties.

• ben 6 years ago

Fuseini, will u have sincerely written this rubbish, if it were the other way round ?Since when has fuzzy became a messenger and crusader of peace? Hypocrite, what even make u think the youth were Npp activities. The people i ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, they say illiteracy is a disease. Nana Addict has no certificate. He just told us he believes in the rule of law. Is this how lawyers run nations? Secondly, the UP/ MATE/ MEHO stalk only understand violence. ...

• KWESI 6 years ago

That man is not popular he not parliamentary seat and that same man has DCE Position. Nana Addo appointed him because he's CEO of sky media group.foolish aponkye party supporters

• KWESI 6 years ago

That man was not popular he lost parliamentary seat to Agyei mensah and that man has lost DCE position,nana addo appointed him because he's CEO of sky media group.

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

NPP just went to opposition where they belong. 2020 will soon come.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Hmmmmmm. Akufo Addo is President and violence everywhere in Ghana. Ghanaians were cautioned by Hon Kofi Jumah & Kofi Koomson not to vote for Akufo Addo, but did not pay heed to their advice. Oyiwa ooooo Oyiwa.

• Abednego 6 years ago

You only want sympathy from the general public because NDC supporters are not children to be bullied all over the country.They should fight back after the chairman said.

• Jamess 6 years ago

These attacks and seizure of state property are alien to the npp it was introduce by t he ndc in 2008 when the party won power we never saw these things before then so he who brings an infected maggot to his doorsteps should ...

• Nanasei 6 years ago

Yes I agree with you 100%, so it will have to continue when NDC comes back to power and I don't think an idiot like you will ever complain

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

Npp shd send to Syria and Iraq to go and govern there since their behaviour is the same as those people there, all they kn is fighting, rebellion, chaos n killings I cry for my motherland as long as this people are govern thi ...

• kakraba 6 years ago

WHY should the NPP members expect that the President's nominees must be approved at all costs? It is clear that there is need for the NPP to have respect for non-NPP members as Nana won, not just by NPP voters.The choice for. ...

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Abba fellow countrymen, why behave as if democracy is a one party state. Are we there yet after all these years? I don't think so.If this is how we are behaving today, then the forbears of the NPP had no business playing agen ...

• Yussif 6 years ago

Time changes few months ago peaceful demonstrators in the capital city Accra matching to present a petition to the electoral commissioner were beaten to pop,one person lost his eye and a senior person of npp Gabby Asare Otkye ...

• Musa K, Tle 6 years ago

Yussif if government can't protect you , will you fold your arms to be beaten or even killed? I bet you, not everyone will be that patient.Why then do we vore out government? NPP is preparing their way to where they cane from ...

• ghanaman 6 years ago

What was the MPs mission that at Daboase. Shame on him.

• lawrence 6 years ago

Wassa East, don't repeat this again

• worlali 6 years ago

no need to say this

• elections paaa 6 years ago

I suggest you ask for the causes not just writing anything that sweet you to the general public. after his defeat, the youth were angry and party sympathizers were very sad. the v8 was packed when the ndc chairman slapped a g ...

• worlali 6 years ago

NDC is not serious at all should shut up on this matters

• Nana 6 years ago

KW or whatever u call urself. ask urself, how can he MP influence all 11 assemblemen not to vote at all. He went round to influence these 11 people with huge sums of money not to vote. Our mp and his ndc assemblymen are more ...

• Nana 6 years ago

How can 11 assemblymen who are all ndc faithfuls think the same way. The problem is the nominated DCE is overwhlemly supported by allmost all the chiefs in the district. Cos of his good qualities de MP has vowed to work again ...

• ansah 6 years ago

Ansah