NPP will enjoy only one term in government - Fred Agbenyo

Read Comments Comments (74)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

HOW MAHAMA AND SIBLINGS RAPED GHANA
    Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defea ...

• OTIKO 6 years ago

THE DEAD ELEPHANT NANA AND BAWUMIA CANT FIX THE ECONOMY.THEY ARE JUST BUYING TIME.

• Attu Zongo 6 years ago

Fred agbenyo you sat on peace FM and said competent president Nana Addo can never be president and yet Npp won massively, and today you are saying one term, then this criminal national destroyers committee, NDC shall remain i ...

• Mensa 6 years ago

WHO THE HELL HE THINK HE IS?PLEASE WHAT ADUMMEY

• James Addo Tafo 6 years ago

ASK HIM OUR PARTY HAS BROUGHT SUCH A BIG DISGRACE AND DIVISIONS AND FRED IS TALKING ABOUT ANOTHER PARTY LET HIM KNOW OUR PARTY IS FOLLOWING THE STEPS OF CPP CANNOT COME TO POWER

• Readi 6 years ago

You are actually thinking not blinded...these new breed of ewes are so dumb...what happened to once brilliant proud people..

• Serwaah' 6 years ago

Fred Agbenyo has one of the state's stolen vehicles , he should bring it back before he comes on this platform.

• Niii 6 years ago

This politician. I don't think they have any job to do. How can you judge a government in 4 and half months. We all waiting for what they can do in 4yrs then we will see which government can build a good foundation for Ghana ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

Ghanaians will not vote for thieves & porn stars again

Coming back to continue their stealing

• Never again,Akans will resist 6 years ago

In your dreams

• U exchanged ur lands for sex 6 years ago

Keep on dreaming . NDC never again

• Probably stole the cat 6 years ago

These Ewes boys and their.foolishness in Ghana

• Yeboah 6 years ago

Definitely I will not vote for NPP again,where is the reduce water,light,fuel promised

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

Things take time idiot

• james 6 years ago

NNP as a party will not beg you for your vote but the change of your conditions that will let a rational being to vote for them ok. even John Dramani Mahamas brother is the first person to feel the change. be wise.

• KWABENA paul 6 years ago

Look fo anther job your time is limited .No more dep comm dir after congress

• Pusiga Naaba 6 years ago

In your dreams. We will never forget the NDC culture of corruption, "create,loot and share" coined by popular SC judge Dotse. Even the judge knew that. The arrogance and the avarice is still embedded in our psyche. Short of t ...

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 6 years ago

I have a feeling that NDC led by Mahama cannot be in power again. Mr Mahama who supervised the create and share business to rake Ghana to their advantage would not be president in Ghana again in view of the fact that,they cre ...

• eborenasa 6 years ago

NDC IS DEAD AND GONE NEVER WILL VOTE THESE THEIFS.

• Koku Anyidoho 6 years ago

Fred I think you have become delusional. At first we said Nana Addo could never be president. Now that you have realized that he is president, you are now saying he will be a one term president. Look let us be serious and sto ...

• Maame Aba in U S A 6 years ago

Fred be quiet ???? and see how good governce look ???? like but wait and see but you these ndc party keep on making your foolish noises nobody listens to to your shit

• boadi 6 years ago

YOU ARE FUNNY BECAUSE YOU ARE CAN NOT STILL AGAIN YOU THINK YOU CAN DECIDE FOR GHANAIANS YOU WAIT AND SEE ELECTION 2020 JUST PRESENT MAHAMA YOU WILL LOOSE MORE THAN 2016 THAT CORRUPT PRESIDENT WITH ALL THOSE CORRUPT STEALING ...

• Jacky 6 years ago

After '...He cant never be president, it is now '...only one term in government'. Since when did this person assume the role of deciding for Ghanaians. Just stay in your 'comfortable lead' since you can't wake up from your sl ...

• Create,loot and share 6 years ago

Foolish minister.your party has stolen enough and will not rule Ghana any more.

• Ndc 6 years ago

This stupid ewe agbenyo is a fool.
    We ewes will never give our party to northerners again.
    Avuu !

• George 6 years ago

Fred agbenyo is hungry& you will be hungry for ever. Period

• Dan 6 years ago

When will these NDC guys will be serious? Jokers

• Fred Agbevon 6 years ago

Is this man still dreaming? Anyway you were in a comfortable lead even after 7th January 2017, no wonder!!!!!!! Haahaahahahahahaha.

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Hahaha this kind of self deceive that led you people to the disgrace defeat .. If at this time all Ghanaians are confident that things will surly turn better considering policies npp are implementing, you are still seeing tha ...

• Omanba Kwame 6 years ago

Fred,sorry that one term will last 40 years when y'all will be sitting on the fence hoping endlessly! !
    The Rawlings will take over afterwards,and such as you will wallow in failed political dreams.
    Boy,your moment has exp ...

NDC didn't finish fucking the chinese galamsey girls

• Pebbles 6 years ago

For where? Psychiatric medication is taken this morning? Dreamers!!!. Do not NDC thinks will come any time soon. Maybe no more.

• Kofi 6 years ago

You people said you were cruising to victory.

• Rhandy 6 years ago

I guess this Guy is dreaming.Do you think Ghanaians have forgotten your "create, loot and share?" Look at how you people mismanaged the Nation. You corrupt/thieves! You should rather prepare and condition your yourselves to b ...

• Man past man 6 years ago

Look at him deceiving himself. U rather have to go and look for job. All that u know is getting opportunity to come into and loot the state.
    Never again ll you and ur party be giving the chance to rule Ghana again. U bet ...

• James sackey london 6 years ago

Shut up

• James sackey london 6 years ago

You can never come back to power bcs God does not want you to renjoy Ghana fools

• Nana Asamoa 6 years ago

Who will vote for NDC ?

• egya ekobokyi 6 years ago

The NDC are still not satisfied with the looting they did. They are looking for an opportunity to loot more. They are in for a shock. They are not coming 2020 and they are not coming 2024. They should invest the stolen money ...

• KSK 6 years ago

Yes, the Mahama looters didn't finish the looting. The looting Brigades. Create, loot & share?Mahama is a known thief.

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

Do you expect the President to solve all the mess your NDC created 8years in 4 months? You are not only serious but an illiterate. Defending thieves and vagabonds takes not only liars but illiterates. You are a big vagabond.

• Akua Mansa 6 years ago

Only in your Dreams will NDC come back to Power

The Greedy Incompetent Bastards of an NDC

Never Again.

Ghana has moved on

• ONAAPO 6 years ago

is GHANA who will desired, not you. wait and see.what are you guys going to do for GHANA?????? that's what we want to hear,not how NPP will enjoy only one term. progress, progress, progress. backwards, never.

• TeeeTe 6 years ago

Listen to Fred , so in ur wet dreams u think Ghanaians love and care for the NDC so much so that we will vote u thieves & clueless bunch back to power come 2020 ??? . Fred u are not serious at all & pls do not speak for Ghana ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

NDC is changing their song from 'Nana Addo can never be President' to 'Nana Addo would have only one term'. What a funny group of people. NDC think Ghanaians are fools to hand over this country to them again to run that soon ...

• PAA KWESI 6 years ago

NDC IN A DREAM WORLD.

• jagadu 6 years ago

NDC will never be given the opportunity to govern Ghana ever again! Trust me!

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

Why is it that when these ewes open their mouths full maggots they think Ghanaians are so stooopid and have so soo forgotten the create loot and share mantra ; why should Ghanaians vite for this kiminal ewe and northner party ...

• African 6 years ago

Well Spoken! !!!
    The era of one term presidency has dawned in Ghana, and excuse me to say, it is buffoons who tickle themselves and laugh, are the only caliber of persons oblivious of this obvious fact.
    Nana Addo and his ga ...

• labbeaus 6 years ago

what you people not do during your time....you think we re still fools..God punish you all.....npp will enjoy one term..fred did u said that...wipe your mouth on the ground.....

• kofi 6 years ago

NDC cannot have the courage to tell Ghanaians that NPP will be in government for only one term, have they forgetten what they did to Ghana, everything is in a mess. NDC will ome to power only after 40years

• Concern 6 years ago

Listen to this man and the word he use, 'enjoy' because ndc only enjoyed, he thinks npp is also enjoying. Tell that man that npp is working to fix the mess they left, and not enjoying. This is why I will always pray that ndc ...

• Alhassan Iddi 6 years ago

These NDC guys are living in a state of denial. After doing some much damage to the economy of Ghana they want to come back to power to loot again. I can assure them that they will be in opposition for 16 years. Wait until ...

• Egbert 6 years ago

And ur father will come and continue

• Yaw Owusu 6 years ago

So Fred Agbenyo of the NDC is opening his smelling mouth like his own ANUS. Stupidity and incompetence in NDC is too MUCH.Fred Agbenyo is now not getting STOLEN MONEY AND TIPS from NDC Mahama Government.

• Adu 6 years ago

They said they would win 2016 polls one touch and it didn't happen. They said Nana Addo will never be president, but now he is. Now can we believe the NPP will enjoy only one term in govt? We live to see.

• Queen. 6 years ago

Poor you,you still not awake from the shock, continue your day dreaming. Funny people, heheheei!!

• Queen. 6 years ago

Whoever using Otiko's name. Was your NDC party able to fix the economy in 8years??? Losers.

• koppong 6 years ago

no one day

• TWENE PRINCE 6 years ago

Yep due to what the brong ahafo regional minister Hon.ASOMAH KYEREMEH has started putting pepper spray on us to be cheated on confirmation of DCEs

• JTETTY 6 years ago

GREAT OPINION. YOU CAN'T REACH ANY LOOSE MONEY ANYMORE. FORGET THAT ONE TERM IT WON'T HAPPEN.

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

That is the wish and thoughts of a shallow minded political novice and a celebrated drug addict.

• Rokoto 6 years ago

The beltway barnacles of NDC and fools would not stop talking. Making fucking fool of himself borne out of crass illiteracy and buffonery.

• Mahama Aku Mills 6 years ago

Well you are just singing Kwaku ananse s3m wai. As Gh will decide ok.. Gh is for all Ghanaians and so we think Mahama is a thief so is the NDC send so thieves have no place in our hearts as Ghanaians. Arrest Mahama and inves ...

• Yaw Manu 6 years ago

You don't even have a credible person to lead the party and you think you will win 2020 elections. Aboafunu

• BB 6 years ago

These NDC gurus think Ghanaians have short memories or what? They should be advised that Ghanaians are not stupid ok, using 8 years to destroy the economy they are expecting it to be fixed in 4 months or what? If that is what ...

• I DON'T THINK SO 6 years ago

I don't think so. Rather NDC will spend one century in opposition, 100 years in opposition, trust me.

• K KAY 6 years ago

No problem if that is what you think Uncle Fred. If NPP fail us, we will vote for PPP. We cannot forget the sort of corruption and arrogance you shown to us in that hard 8 years. Don't even think of wasting your time to campa ...

• Fritz 6 years ago

And who will come
    NDC!?
    da seeyy

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Joe 6 years ago

After their disgraceful defeat in the 2016 elections, NDC and their surrogates have difficult time understanding how it all happened. They will never understand it but looking back they can realize their arrogance killed the ...

• Cowboy 6 years ago

THAT IS WHAT MOST PEOPLE HAVE IN THEIR MINDS...."ENJOYMENT IN POLITICS"...THAT IS WHAT PEOPLE HAVE CONSTRUED IN THEIR MINDS. AGBENYO SHOULD KNOW THAT RUNNING A NATION AS GOVERNMENT IS SUPPOSED TO BE AN UPHILL TASK AND NOT ENJ ...

• OBREMPON NY, NY 6 years ago

If GHANA is INFLAMED Fred Agbenyo, you
    will not mind because you belong to
    either TOGO or BENNIN. NPP is JUST
    5 MONTHS OLD. WAIT you will be SHOCKED
    and see the GLORIES ON NPP and GHANA.