News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Nana Addo not in charge; individuals are running the country! – Murtala Mohammed

Read Comments Comments (67)

• anna 6 years ago

ur just stupid aboais it ur mother or father idiot

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Let Mohammed answer this question. Who was running the country when Mahama freed the MUNTIE 3?

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 6 years ago

Murtala Mahammed , another NDC IDIOT.
    Let him alone. They wished they could
    remain forever to LOOT the NATION.
    "MUTUM BANSA KYENA !!"

• KING 6 years ago

President Nana Addo is not useless like notorious NDC slick John Mahama. President Nana Addo is fully in charge. Nana Addo has brains and wisdom to be in charge.

Unlike John Mahama and his useless NDC, it was all about sen ...

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

Anna u are an idiot moron

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

sad

• Tk 6 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm.

• Paul 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong and Co.are in charge.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

What about the time of Mills when his Staffer/spokesperson could fire ECG manager in Ashanti region when lights went off around the Baba Yara Stadium during a football match. With Nana, he will not let people dictate to him. ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Look at who's talking? NDC paa

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

You are absolutely right. His government will be the worst ever. (Edward Akuffo Addo/Busia govt is the worst so far). Nana Addict has no expertise in management. These terrorist groups are causing mayhem to everyone.

• Serwaah 6 years ago

I said it before and I will say it again, your brain is that of a retard, see a psychiatrist.

• AN. 6 years ago

Good job, Maame Serwaa.

• Joojo Nunoo, London. 6 years ago

You stupid former MP, can you shut your stupid mouth. What happened to the Montie 3? Idiot. Are you bdtter than Nana Addo? Idiot.

• Tina Uk 6 years ago

Joojo Nunoo, London, has two wrongs ever made a right? Please let us rise up above partisan politics and go by the rule of law to make our nation Ghana great. If releasing the Montie 3 was wrong, should we continue walloping ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Murtala Mohammed what side of the bed did you wake up from and what type of food did you eat today i think you had lost your sense since you lose your seat in Parliament if you like go do somet ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

Look at this stupid drunk and pork-loving Muslim.
    Was the useless incompetent Mahama in charge when you were in govt ?
    A fool like you was made a deputy minister.
    Arrogant, disrespectful dog.
    You will be hauled in front o ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Stupid NDC fool, do you live in Ghana or some other planet? Ofui kwasea NDC loser.

• Drmathias 6 years ago

It seems any time a political party is given the mandate to rule, the so call followers think that is the end of elections in our dear country. Let me advice the npp members to always tred cautiously the way they throw insult ...

• Ember power 6 years ago

Worse is on facebook against NPP so both should be condenm.

• Kojo 6 years ago

That is why you lost your seat and this man was a deputy minister thank God you lost your seat.

• You need God 6 years ago

You too a person go and drive some, ofui.

• UPPER WEST 6 years ago

Why won't this foolish braggart keep quite. You were in Accra insulting Nana Addo and Bawumia. What didn't happened to you? You lost your seat. Instead of you to start speaking sense, you ate still like that.

• Trimmer 6 years ago

Keep writing nonsense in defence of politicians while they amass wealth for themselves. You'll continue to suffer in this third-world country Ghana if you fail to hold politicians accountable for irresponsibility.

• Baafour Asante Kissi 6 years ago

See who is talking we lived under John Dramani Mahama and NDC for eight years. Even Mahama was in charge of country give us a break unemployed minister Mutala Muhammad.

• Purple 6 years ago

Oh Ghana, who is giving these guys the platform to spew any nonsense. Get real Murtala

• idiot ndu 6 years ago

fool, u lost bcos u thought GH belong to ndc

• Kwame Addo 6 years ago

The NPP administration and leadership appear to be intent on valuing wealth only among families and friends, but putting others at a distinct disadvantage. I don’t think their leader is in control because very seldom can he ...

• Amezo 6 years ago

Murtala it is true, NDC is in charge

• Evil Npp 6 years ago

The ugly dirty face murderer Nana don't have Ghanaians at heart he only came power to steals and paid his debts that he is owning. The sooner he dies with his cancer the better.

• kw 6 years ago

It's unfortunate that people just jump into the band wagon by spewing needless insults. If his excellency's face is indeed dirty, then what about you? An uncouth bastard like that!. Remember, Ghanaians are wise, enlightened ...

• ASAASE ABAN 6 years ago

I have been following this man with keen interest from the time he was a member of Parliament. But I have realized that he's not a serious person. It isn't the same person who accused his fellow MPs from the Northern Region o ...

• Nii Amasa 6 years ago

Such a fool and a dog eater. If not by NDC where will you be to even have the audacity to question anyone.

• Nana 6 years ago

If I where to be member of Ndc I will never talk about anything again, because everyone knows ndc is incomptence .

• Kwesi ny 6 years ago

See am

• nana kofi 6 years ago

these stupid guy have'nt learnt that their inane talk led to their defeat and still go on on talking crap. 24 yrs is their waiting period to try to make a comeback, if possible

• Kwaku Amankwah 6 years ago

Murtala u think Nana Addo is like ur former President Mahama. He was not incharge during his administration. With 4 months in oposition you are confused.

• Abednego 6 years ago

When individuals' in NDC..forced Prez Mahama to free montie 3,could your Prez who you think was in charge stand against them?If you have lost your seat in parliament think about yourself

• Michael 6 years ago

Ghana is in trouble. Four years of impunity, chaos, pride arrogance, injustice anachronism and corruption. NPP are very clever thieves

• tk 6 years ago

talk be cheap

• Obra Akwantuo 6 years ago

Why you didn't say that on ndc time

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

It was a big mistake to have made Murtala Mohammed a deputy minister. The people in his constituency saw that he was incompetent so they rejected him and voted for someone else to become the new MP. Both he and John Mahama ar ...

• kofi mensa 6 years ago

Your verbal idiocy has made you a former mp and minister and you are still doing it ofui.

• African 6 years ago

Well Spoken! !!!!
    This gentleman, like Kennedy Agyapong, is one of the diligent and out spoken politician in mother Ghana.
    Mother Ghana, needs more of your ilk.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 6 years ago

Another incompetent NDC fool. Even the dead goat once ran a country.

• Galbose 6 years ago

Gabby is a huge burden on npp. We told he is in charge. He does all the appointments. It's unfortunate. Ghanaians changed for Gabby and asenso. These two guys are a serious problem to npp. Nana addo should call them to order. ...

• Kwame Safo 6 years ago

Thank God they are out of power. These small minds were handling the country. They don't even understand the word delegation. They want to see a headless chicken president going about reading speeches with no impact aka Maham ...

• NIPA YE BAD 6 years ago

NPP MEMBERS THINK THATS IS IT,NO CNDITION IS PERMINENT.

• kk abdona 6 years ago

Eiiii Mr impeccable. What do know about governance? Do you think it is about shouting, ranting, raving and being unruly at Legon hall JCR congress? Get loss you psychopath with personality disorder. You mutala and Omane Boam ...

• KANAWU KASABA 6 years ago

WHAT A GOON.

• Steve 6 years ago

Fuck you your mother in charge you Motherfucker

• Okponglo Guy 6 years ago

What happened to separation of powers?

Ghana deserved better. Thanks for voting out the NDC.

Low standards.

• Harry Odoi 6 years ago

True! Kennedy Agyepong is totally in charge of Ministry of Transport having installed a semi ileterate Kutin as Chairman of Maritime Authority. This bushman Kutin knows nothing about GMA but has forced his way as Chairman. ...

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 6 years ago

Mutalla,if you have nothing to say,shut up ooo,my brother and look at his Excellency President Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo.Your are just trying for your voice to be heard.Stay cool and sit on the bench coolly and see what he ...

• Nanfuri 6 years ago

Your time for stealing is coming

• NKWANTABISA 6 years ago

Mutala Mohammed hush and go stay in some fox hole. If the NDC is dreaming of coming to power , then the face of the party must be more southern than the north. The Ewes have wished up. They are not as ubiquitous as before? Ev ...

• NANAH ¥BBF 6 years ago

Disappointed politician.
    goh win UR election n bring NDC again to be in charge.As a man u Cldnt think outside de box n make good chance from de opportunities u had.
    u b disgrace to Notherners.
    If NANA ADDO is not in c ...

• NANAH ¥BBF 6 years ago

in UR capacity as a TRADE MINISTER WHAT DID U DO.
    tell us.did u even promote TRADE among two towns in Gh .
    massa
    u want to be heard.
    comot

• kokui k 6 years ago

Thank ALMIGHTY GOD! Someone discerning in Ghana. It's true, individuals are running the country and not the President Ghana voted for in December 2016!!

• kokui k 6 years ago

Thank GOD, someone who has some discernment to see and say the truth. That the President Ghana voted for in December 2016 is not running the show. More like a shadow government.

• Frank 6 years ago

As a politicians, you need to come out with well thought statements to educate the public. Such statements are too blunt. Your party president did not do that and you expect just four months government to do that! Just be tha ...

• Aliyah Mohammed Bawure 6 years ago

It is out naveity that some supporters of the npp resort to insults and all sort of humiliations to others when it comes to rebattling issues on any media. Ghanaians did not vote for the party because you know how to insult, ...

• Bokor 6 years ago

Nothing sensible comes through their mouth since they are empty headed. And surprisingly they all found their way to the all fools party called NDC headed by a dead goat

• Okoli 6 years ago

Moron, shut up you are irrelevant. Go and join your useless NDC corrupt, inept and deceitful gang of thieves.

• Adjo 6 years ago

You are still DREAMING THAT YOU ARE IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD.These comments sent you to OPPOSITION and you are not learning any lesson. The more you speak ill about NANA the more you Goofe.Think about your action with the Chines ...

• Koku Anyidoho 6 years ago

Murtala I get the impression that you are the person in charge that is why you have stated categorically that Nana is in charge. These reckless statements of yours denied you a second term in parliament