Akufo-Addo, NPP will betray you - Bature warns Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (21)

• kofi Mensah 6 years ago

The strategy of NDC now is to sow seeds of distrust among the top hierarchy of the NDC having failed in their campaign of lies and insults.
    This will also fail.NPP is made up of wise men and women.In any case K.Agyapong is a ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PROF. ADEI FIRES SALVOS!!!!! COURTESY: CLASSFMONLINE.COM ----- The various corruption allegations surfacing are proof that the Mahama administration was far more corrupt than previously thought, former Rector of the Ghana Ins ...

• Klufio 6 years ago

I agree with Bature on this one.Often I don't agree with Bature on many issues.
    NPP would never had come to power if not for Kennedy who dedicated himself , money and trumpeted the corrupt nature of Mahama and ndc.
    Bawumia ...

• Mess 6 years ago

Do let this stupid guy talk u in to any thing uly person

• Good News 6 years ago

NPP is the most corrupt party in Ghana.We all Ghanaians know that.Let them leave office and you will see and hear what is going to come out.

• papa yaw 6 years ago

but even you who is ranting couldn't go. i say this because you were in gh when they had the funeral. but Nana wasn't. remove the big log in your eye before you point at the little one in Nanas eye. cant people live this man ...

• Yaa 6 years ago

He is using reverse psychology, it will not wash Mr Bature

• solos Azu 6 years ago

Just listen to this outsider weeping more than the bereaved..... meanwhile you were not there.Empty man what do you take people for??

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Bature, mind your own business, you are not Kennedy Agyapong 's mouthpiece. You want to sow a seed of hatred in NPP, but it won't work.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• KOO NIMO 6 years ago

HE DOES NOT THINK, NADAA WAS THERE WHEN KENNEDY'S DAD DIED AND SO IF HE COULD NOT BE THERE THIS TIME NPP WILL BETRAY, WHAT KIND OF JOURNALISM IS THIS KORAA, THAT BATURE IS PRACTICING

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic power from indian contact the master0244908520 of the night the grand master

• truth 6 years ago

Truth set you free.

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party
    npp = Nonsense people's party
    npp = friends and family party

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Bature never always talks far, far away out of important issues. I some times ask myself is this man a journalist?

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

There is sense in what Nature is saying.Kennedy u are my man and so l advise u to think far.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

ALHAJI 'BIG MOUTH' BATURE...DI WO FIE ASEM.

• Oheneba 6 years ago

How long has Kennedy been in the NPP party? I hope Bature knows how many years Ken has consolidated his position in the party so why all these.Bature is always talking about NPP will get raid of Bawumia, Kennedy and others b ...

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Nana will never betray nobody u liar. Why have u added lies to ur profession?Bawumia will be betrayed, Ken Agyapong will be betrayed who will be next.All u want is serious problem in NPP but God will not allow that to happen, ...

• Nana Asare-Bediako---TORONTO. 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature please step back and think the President and his Vice are there to put the COUNTRY at heart first when it comes to their day by day duties.If you did this to gain trust from KENNEDY AGYAPONG then it's a wrong mo ...

• Kwame Addo Kuffour 6 years ago

Former President Kufuor also unveiled his late brother's tomb Daaba. Prof Kufuor of ust the same day and held one week celebration of one his drivers Kwabena Appiah
    So it can not be true