Ghanaians demand John Mahama's return

Read Comments Comments (255)

• Christian Abrebese 6 years ago

Well people can yearn for his return. Continue to be in a fools paradise.

• Dambo Malik 6 years ago

Yes, waiting to listen to what this thief will say. Moreover his failure to clump down galamsey leading to the death of this innocent major

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

SORRY FOR MAXWELL BUT FOR JOHN MAHAMA, I'LL JOIN THE CROWD TO TEAR THIS MURDERER TO PIECES. HE IS THE FATHER OF GREED AND HE HAS THE BLOOD OF MAXWELL ON HIS HANDS. I've told Mr. Dennis to keep this priapistic man far from his ...

• Yaw ofosu canada 6 years ago

You are part of those nonsense and illiterate Ashanti fools .
    Village idiot vagabond.

• Counselor 6 years ago

Ghanaians yearn for Mahama's return.!NPP is being served notice. Mahama is back. NPP will soon be opposition come 2020.

• SAY IT LOUD 6 years ago

WHEN NDC SUPPOETERS STAGE-MANAGED WHAT WE SAW ON THE FUNERAL GROUNDS SOME OF US BOWED DOWN OUR HEADS IN SHAME. WE HAVE THREE AND HALF YEARS TO THE NEXT GENERAL ELECTIONS. TWO YEARS FOLLOWING THE APPPOINTMENT OF A SPECIAL PROS ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Its only northerners who want criminal Mahama back and whatever trickery they use we will fulfill on our promise to bring war on him . Let him remember his nephew captain , another useless criminal who has been given a state ...

• MOONSHINE 6 years ago

We have not forgotten Mahama led NDC government indifference to ordinary Ghanaians when Mahama and his immoral NDC thieves were in power. Who needs such a jerk and moron back in power? It is under the watch of womanizer John ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Ugly dwarf use human as rituals 6 years ago

If thief Kufour wasn't jail who can be jail after he and his sons looted Ghanaians and bought hotels and kept the money in PANAMAN South American country is Kufour and his sons not walking freeing in Ghana idiot

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

APUUU TWEAAA OVER OUR DEAD BODY, GHANA ???????? DONT EVEN NEED THIS THIEVE AS AN ASAMBREMAN HAHAHAHAHAHA NONSENSE

• fafa 6 years ago

PERHAPS TO NAIL GHANA'S COFFIN!!!!!!

• Coby Houston 6 years ago

Apuu...in your wildest dreams. Ghana has woken up

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 6 years ago

Only people with demonic and satanic powers need this corrupt leader John Dramni Mahama back.

Even if we don't have anyone to lead Ghana I never ever call JDM to come back. Aden mabo dam anaa twea kai?

• Pan-Africanist 6 years ago

Your utterances are so revealing, and since you claim to know and have all this information on Captain's murder, you have to assist the Police in the investigation. I only hope you aren't politically bias against Prez Mahama

• Common Sense 6 years ago

Speculation of the highest order. Your brain is on inside out.
    So you are ok that people should get murdered by mobs?
    Your value to society is very questionable.

Idioting thinking and foul piece of writing. Who is your mother?

• BULL MASTER 6 years ago

This plain propaganda and a big lie.No sane GHanaian would ever wish for Mahama's return as President,NEVER.

Everybody apart from the terrorist NPP

• pathetic failure aponkye 6 years ago

ugly yuou mother

• Amin Khan 6 years ago

I am a sane Ghanaian and I always pray for hos return. Stop saying no sane Ghanaian would ever wish for his return because u are not in people's mind.

• sheriff muntaka 6 years ago

Was he the one who sent The major there to fight galamsey??? Please mine your words.

• KWAME GYEMFI 6 years ago

The officer was there on official duties.

Dumbo Malik Your mother dirty smelling asshold is the thief. Your ugly dwarf Nana is the biggest thief and corrupt he lie his way to power to steal and paid his huge debts he can't even rule the country only killing people. H ...

• Lukman Suka 6 years ago

hahaha that dwarf who forces his way to be come president well said man. that stupid fool called dambo or what ever is a coward a big one of course like the veep.

• Boahene 6 years ago

Has killed your mother!. You fool and animal describing the president as dwarf. God will punish you and your family dearly for dishonouring the elderly.
    Asshole!!!

why are you so stupid dambo or what ever you called your self is only idiots like you who don't know who their father will insult a statesman like you did have some manners and clear off the seen. by now the one who promised ...

• teresa 6 years ago

We have made everything polities, in fact we need to change our mindset about everything, y are we always hiding the truth about this government we need president mahama back!!!

• amuzu 6 years ago

How can any serious press house compare Ghana's elections to the Americans elections.Tweaa how can you compare President Trump to Nana Akuffuo Addo.

• King Bright 6 years ago

You must be on something to say this, I mean on a certain hard drug. Dp you think Afari DWAN the THIEF is going to be allowed to bring his fellow thief? No more armed robber for a president, Tofiakwa.

• OGYAM 6 years ago

WHO CARES? I THINK THIS MAN DOES NOT HAVE SHAME.EVEN WHEN YOU WERE SITTING ON THE CHAIR YOU COULDN'T. THERE IS NO BODY GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU, BECAUSE YOU ARE CORRUPT. EVEN YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED TO BE IN JAIL AND YOU ARE MAKI ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

He just returned from Pantang Government Mental Hospital. He is a journlist who has been treated for celebral laceration and contution. As part of his first phase of treatment evaluation, his care givers asked him to write an ...

You are very sick in your head. You have Sakamoto epilepsy.
    You to visit Dr Agyenkua at Ntuaban, Takoradi.

• Ohenenana Obonti Krow 6 years ago

Were you there with him? You ability to write this nice fake story means you may be suffering from a complex psychiatric imbalances.

• Nii 6 years ago

Haha!!! Guys JM is coming ok

• 007 6 years ago

Nice one

Your bastard father ....

Your are part of killer .

• AIG 6 years ago

Yaw Canada
    Watch your back you will soon be sent home back to mother ghana to clean the streets
    Bastard
    In fact your father is a bastard
    In short your generation are bastardddddddd

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

LUES,LIES,LIES!!!! Who wants this incompetent thief to come back??? How can you use five months to access a government. In any case how can an economy destroyed for eight years be repaired in five months.

• Kobee 6 years ago

You're right Yakubu, who want this thieve Mahama again never. only ndc fools n thieves will votes for him.

• AIG 6 years ago

Christian or muslim
    What ever you call yourself
    It was Kojo Joyfm journalist who wrote it
    ????????????????????????????????????

• George 6 years ago

I wonder how a president who was rejected by his own party members when seeking a second term of office. Even preferred voting for a ghost, non entity or Mr Nobody.

• AIG 6 years ago

Paradise is a place of rest
    While you will rejoice in hell fire ???? with your mouth

• A PLUS THE FOOL 6 years ago

your epileptic, useless father wrote it.

• AFRICAN "LEADERS"=CORRUPTION!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

I WONDER WHY NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING FOR THEIR DEFEAT AND NOT CORRUPTION. I WONDER WHY THEY ARE NOT ALL IN JAIL. IS IT THAT NADAA HAS REALIZED NPP WAS ALSO CORRUPT UNDER KUFUOR. IF GHANA WILL EVER PROSPER, LET ...

• Kortsmas,USA 6 years ago

I am still laughing?how many ghanaians attended that funeral?
    Who demand who to cone back?
    I am not surprised the writer said ghanaians because just two NDC members can still be called ghanaians

• George 6 years ago

Apuuuuuutoooooo..... It's a Taboo to mention ex president Mahama's come back.

• Nana 6 years ago

Bullshit

• Ofinso-Kokote Asamoah 6 years ago

Do you know the implication of your stupidity? That Ghanaians still want a proven and certified greedy thief to come back! Come back for the 'whea', as the Alataman would want to stay where. I have nothing to tell this idiot ...

Your father and mother are thieves. Go in fuck yourself jm is coming back soon .

• dade 6 years ago

We want Manama back

• Nana 6 years ago

Who want this thief

• Wale 6 years ago

HE IS NOT A THIEF ONLY BRANDED SO HY NPP AND THE NPP MEDIA! HE WILL SURELY BE BACK!

• Visionless Leaders 6 years ago

You need complete psychiatric treatment! Yes, have your head thoroughly examined! It will be easier for a camel to push a thread through the tiny hole of a needle than for Mahama returning as President of Ghana. Another creat ...

• Sask. 6 years ago

We are waiting for that armed robber to come. That bloody thief and armed robber ladies panties remover president.

Hey bro mind yur words, do u have manners at all???

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

He is better than Nana in thieving?corruption and you wait in a little while you idiots will cry witch hunting because all witches and wizards who have eaten Ghana to the bones will be dealt with. Ndc are fools and they thin ...

• dade 6 years ago

Nana your mother

• Sangbasangba 6 years ago

Apuuu tcccc.

• Nana 6 years ago

He wasn't in control. The entire party did not know what they were doing. Ghana should have an opposition party, however, this current opposition party is good for nothing.

• Paa Willie 6 years ago

Tweaa,is Nana is control?.Your old man is already a disappointment to himself as a person and the nation at large.

• Yamusah Tamale 6 years ago

which Ghanaians? NDC footsoldiers or Ghanaians? nonsense

• Bob kwabena 6 years ago

Why?Npp shiver when Mahama is pronounced or written positively.They should pray hard that their old man fullfil just a small part of his campaign promises.Every Ghanaian now sees that Mahama would have given the nation a very ...

• Charles Adamu 6 years ago

Who wants this thief back. Nonsense talk

• Paa Willie 6 years ago

We see your boys that u used for your dirty jobs before,during and after the elections in the name of delta forces besieging courts and taking over state properties in the name of "our party is in power" in broad day lights w ...

• Boasiako 6 years ago

Thank you Mr president posterity will judge you as one of the best president our nation has ever had when it comes to infrastructure. Although corruption has been your opponent mantra but trust me they are more corrupt than y ...

• Kwame Championer 6 years ago

Stop this nonsense of any former president's return.

• 2020 WILL BE WORSE 6 years ago

Hahahaha...lol.
    The look of complete, utter disgust of the gentleman Cpt. Mahama Snr, sitting next to John Mahama can be cut through with a knife. It screams at you with such force it is scary.
    I don't know which Ghanaians ...

Why have they changed the initial picture that accompanied this story? That right there, is the problem. I said 2020 will be much worse, extremely worse for NDC and John Mahama. It will be very, very severe at the polls for N ...

I don't think you are a Ghanaian maybe you from Liberia. I know you.

He wm be sent back home again and again and again. He comes back 1000x you will be sent back home 1000x.
    It is over, read my lips, over as in O, V, E, R, over!!!

• fairplay 6 years ago

Don't forget that when Kuffour was in power he said in four years NDC will be useless but in the next polls he was shocked to see his party in opposition.

Shouting corruption alone does not rule a nation. If NDC was corrup ...

• TEE 6 years ago

THING CONES IN MIND IS THAT HE IS A USELESS INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND FANTASTICALLY THIEF PERIOD, NOTHING GOOD ABOUT JOHN MAHAMA TRULY

• Concerned Citizen 6 years ago

Nonsense. How much were you paid to write this nonsense ? Shame on you !

• Alhassan Walla 6 years ago

Kwe, Sgt. Lee, "otwa tea" or you are daydreaming? You see, a despicable nonentity like you should have been lynched to save Ghana from one more idiot instead of Maj. Maxwell Mahama.

If Ghanaians want anybody to return, it ...

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

No Ghanaian would want corrupt Mahama and his assembly of thieves back to govern Ghana,but NDC.
    This NDC took Ghana debt from 10 billion in 2009 to 120 billion at the end of 2016.
    It is more of a blessing that Ghana dumped ...

• Visionless Leaders 6 years ago

Please allow Ghanaians to mourn solemnly for Major Maxwell Mahama! Don't spoil our mood! Thanks.

• KUTRIKU 6 years ago

ONLY "CORRUPT" NDC POLITICIANS WANT MAHAMA BACK AS THEIR PRESIDENT.

• Kwaku Mensah 6 years ago

Ghanaians wanted the thief back? Does that mean Nana Addo is making it hard for them to steal?

• odebango 6 years ago

who are the Ghanaians you are referring to?soo soon you are poor and you want a come back to steal more.right?keep dreaming

• cdd 6 years ago

Mahama will come again. And he will win this time round.

• HENRY FIIFI ENGMANN. 6 years ago

WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU? YOU GOT SHIT FOR BRAINS.

• kill me softly 6 years ago

ttweeaaaaa

• Michael 6 years ago

The phrase mob injustice is gradually being imported into our English The proponents of this phrase think it better describes the aberration of justice we have in Ghana now
    I think this phrase when accepted will d ...

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

The journalist who wrote this crap is absolutely mad. Who wants a thief to be his president? Nonsense!

• Jeans 6 years ago

Those people must be his tribesmen

• EDDIE 6 years ago

Is just 6 months in government with Akufo-Addo and the NPP, and the whole country is plagued with violence and murder, and what baffles me is that the current president is paying "MUMU" to the numerous incidents. Well I know ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Guys you know what? Ndc hired their footsoldiers to the funeral to cheer John mahama to make look like he is on top but they are deceiving themselves,they should still be in their campaign mood of JM TOASO nonsense and they ...

• FACT 6 years ago

You mean the Mahama who nearly stole the Vice Presidential Residence of Ghana, after he had been punished by Ghanaians for all sorts of conduct including 8 years of looting and thievery? Is it that same Mahama we are talking ...

• Bravo 6 years ago

Nkwasiasem

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 6 years ago

So Ghanaians want to thief mahama John to return and loot the small resources with his mother fucker stupid people like bature, Felix idiot omane stupid Otto korkor fool.

Criminals return to power is compared to mad men i ...

• Wob yoli Wob begu 6 years ago

At a point prior to the 2016 elections, I, a strong admirer of Former Present John Mahama and staunch supporter of NDC had to pray and wish that NPP Akufo Ado win the election for all the dirty politics and wicked propaganga ...

• Michael,Osu citizen 6 years ago

What is wrong with these Ndc people? Only 6months in office by Nana Addo and you are complaining. Meanwhile Mahama after 8yrs in power was asking Ghanaians to give him more time. Isn't that stupidity? 8yrs Mahama wanted more ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 6 years ago

Who Cares About Cheers And Applauses?Do Not Be Surprise That Akua Donkor Would Be Applauded In A National Gathering Like This. The Fact That Ex-President MAHAMA Lost The Election Doesn't Makes Him An Enemy To Anyone.If He Att ...

• Steven 6 years ago

Mahama back? what do you expect when you are in the midst of NDC fanatics? they should continue dreaming.
    or perhaps they should organise elections after Ramadan for him to come

• Peter 6 years ago

Ghanaweb this is total rubbish, u dont even belong to the world, Garbage reportagee. Mind u all donald trump voters all stand with him.

• GoSeeThere 6 years ago

Stop lying to yourself. It ids just a hype. Except you want the country to go back. NDC nation wreckers and thieves with goddamn MAHAMA

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Hahahaha is it a joke or teasing John Ford Drama Mahama Ghanaians demand for his return in his dreams or because he attended Major Mahama funeral how many people's were there for the writer to think ...

• Oheneba 6 years ago

The fact that you are enjoying booty and don't know the reality on the grounds doesn't mean others don't also know. You will be shocked in 2020

• Kofi Boye 6 years ago

I think a blind man wrote this story....

• Oheneba 6 years ago

The difference is clear. It doesn't matter the hate you people have for JDM. He is a hero

• Elorm Ametepey 6 years ago

Thief thief thief thief the thief thief thief thief the thief thief thief the thief

• Apostle. Obuasi. 6 years ago

Who said so.Do remember how most of us lost our three months salaries for no wrong doings.Corruption increased most during his leadership. Galamsey increased at his tenure of office which has led to the death of his nephew I ...

• Chabba 6 years ago

Stop this stupid propaganda, it won't wash. Who in his right mind wants the return of a corrupt thief and national wrecker such as John Manama back to power. Only mentally retarded and imbeciles at Ghana web will do this chea ...

• Ray Alan 6 years ago

What!!!!! This incompetent thief? Biggest joke ever

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Why you people live JM alone even his position in the UN is ok for him let see if your Nana Addo will employed as tiolet cleaner if you people have nothing doing go and advice Nana Addo to start forfilling his fake promisess ...

• ATONCE 6 years ago

NDC AND SOME MEDIAs
    ARE MAKING PROPERGANDERSM. STOP DISTURBANCES. GHANAIANS SWEAR TO GOD; GREEDY MAHAMA'S BOTOM WILL NEVER TOUCH THE GOLDEN CHAIR TILL HW DIES.GHAN'S ARE WISER THAN MAHAMA AND NDC.

• Bukari Dramani 6 years ago

Who created the Galamsey mess thus leading to the death of Major Mahama? Indeed Ghanaians have short memories as said by the very person we are now yearning for. He who draws a dagger dies with it.
    A call for Mahama is only ...

• Ohenenana Obonti Krow 6 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo was the person who promised the galamseyers state protection if voted to lead Ghana. His promise emboldened those hoodlums to carry out that dastardly act

• REX 6 years ago

CAN MAHAMA SAY HE WILL ALLOW THE GALAMSAYERS TO WORK WHEN NEXT THE RECAPTURE POWER IN 40YRS TIME. IF YOU THINK THAT CAN WIN YOU POWER THEN MAKE IT YOUR CAMPAIGN TOPIC AND SEE THE REACTION FROM REAL GHANAIANS NOT FOREIGNERS WH ...

• Raymond 6 years ago

People can't even reason to comment without insults?.Indiscipline everywhere,anyway,opinions are like noses.

• Yussif 6 years ago

Well meaning Ghanaians want him to return, not people who take delight in insults

• Papa Soldier 6 years ago

I will advise John Mahama to look for diploma job instead of coming back in 2020.

• Gbolo Ibrahim 6 years ago

Jm is the best person to lead ndc to 2020 election

• Gbolo Ibrahim 6 years ago

Jm is the best man to lead Ndc to capture power in 2020!

• Festus 6 years ago

Continue living in fools paradise. Who tells u I've lost confidence in the current administration? I'm not surprised because this pro ndc newspaper is noted for promoting agenda of the ndc

• Amukwei Foster 6 years ago

For how long will this website continue this agenda of publishing propaganda stories. Keep on as it was done in de last campaign time......cockroaches n parasites

• KOLANDE 6 years ago

he is in the comfortable lead and cruising to victory, abi?

• Zoom 6 years ago

Yes , JM is the sure bet

• Aba 6 years ago

God forbid! How many Ghanaians went to the funeral ground?

• kasim karim 6 years ago

posterity

• Paul 6 years ago

By time Akuffo Addition is done with you in three years you will plead with JM to return. Just like in the days of Moses and Pharaoh after the ten plagues Pharaoh ordered, yes, ordered, the israeites to leave his land. The p ...

• Kingsley Agyei 6 years ago

I'm not surprised the good people of Ghana has began calling for John? dramani? because if a government can secure a $2.25billiob bond and failing?to produce the documents attached to agreement to our representatives in Parli ...

• Kingsley Agyei 6 years ago

I present epilepsy to in Jesus name amen

• Abena 6 years ago

Only greedy BASTARDS want Mahama back. FOOLS

• Isaac 6 years ago

JM is only the one

• STEPHEN 6 years ago

You paaa, masa spare our ears wai. Tweaaa

Its too early for such nonesense. The NPP Government has been in power for only 6 months. Ghanaians are too impatient. Let Nana do his job. He will deliver. Mahama will not return.

• Kojo Aidoo 6 years ago

This comment is hilarious. Don't forget, that was the funeral was that of a member of the Mahama family. It would be very infantile and myopic to view that crowd as a microcosm of the general population.

• Paa Willie 6 years ago

Yh,JM should return to save us from the disappointments of the elephant

• J. Moses Jehu-Appiah 6 years ago

Mahama is obviously the best for Ghana, Nana Addo n NPP has nothing to offer ghanians aprt from lies n unfotunate deaths

• Ben 6 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaa! For the where? You think we be fools!

• ALHAJI ABDULWAHAB 6 years ago

What a great &a hypocratic lie.Ghanaians are not mad people to make such an expensive & bogus mistake of Sankofa

• maafio 6 years ago

wat God has written no Man can change it. if it was to be de NDC in power de same thing could hv happened. so let us think

• yoo 6 years ago

how many ghanaians were there?????

• Paa Kojo 6 years ago

Well, who wants this bloody armed robber and ladies panties remover back?

• Baskawowo 6 years ago

I see the stupidity of those who used insults as their way of making comments, I think that was someone observation and we all watch it, it is factual, there was shouting and chanting.
    6months into power of the NPP what is h ...

• Ras 6 years ago

Never will this happen again. Who are those Ghanaians? Most teachers arrears have been paid. Interest rates are down. Corruption is been eliminated. No inflated contracts. For me, never again

• kobby 6 years ago

It was most ndc people there with Akua Donkor, we don't need him pls

• Ken, New Jersey 6 years ago

the one who wrote this is simply an intellectual midget. we all know it was this mahatma who kept promoting this young soldier so speedily therefor we know it was an ndc funeral and that most of those who were there were from ...

• kobby 6 years ago

Have you noticeon the comments alone 101 people do not need him

• yj 6 years ago

You lose your nephew in such a tragic circumstances. You are called to lay a wreath and NDC supporters in the crowd begin to clap. What is that supposed to mean. Ndc will turn everything politics. Take note that Ghanaians are ...

• Abeiku Intarmah 6 years ago

What do you expect. Let your Mahama attend a funeral in Kumasi in a similar manner and come and publish this nonsense.

• Abraham Takyihene 6 years ago

Who jah bless not one curse/ john Mahama 2020

Sometimes I don't understand Ghanaians. No matter how you hate someone, you should Mind your words when you talk about the person.And after all he has ruled the whole country, which involves you and I,meanwhile u have never ...

• sikaba 6 years ago

WHICH PART OF GHANA ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT

• REX 6 years ago

THE NDC SHOULD SING AND DANCE TO THEIR OWN TUNE NO ONE WILL BEAT THEM. BRING HIM SO THAT THE OLD MAN CAN RETIRE HIM FOREVER. WHAT HAPPENED LAST YEAR WAS JUST A KNOCKOUT.

• kojo 6 years ago

You psychiatric imbalance thief we need not your robbery governance. Chief Atayi we won't let you mismanage our money on rotten cheap ass. Apuuu.

• Fiko 6 years ago

I don't know why ppl call the fmr prez a thief. Last I checked no one has brought any charge against him. Not guilty until proven otherwise.

• Fiko 6 years ago

I didn't know all npp are saints and NDC are all evil

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor in0244908520 science devine the grand master professor in science divine
    healing hiv invisible power money power money belt money chian healing power contact master of the night

• Igp 6 years ago

NOT TRUE AT ALL. ITS ALL MAHAMA PROGANDA. THE BIG LOSER OF A COLLOSUS. NO GHANAIAN NEEDS HIM. FORESTRY COMMISSIONS SOLD RESERVED LANDS TO CHINESE UNDER HIS SUPERVISION FOR GALAMESEYER AND YOU BLAME NPP GOVT FOR THE YOUNG MAJO ...

• Nii Joromi 6 years ago

Who wrote this shit? Mahama is history. Too lazy and corrupt for his own party to even nominate him.

• NANA MAHAMA 6 years ago

It's a joke,who's return,please,please.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Well me I just pray 2020 comes right now so I can get my job back.

• Sir Gbezor 6 years ago

How does nnp disappointed Ghanaians stop did fabricated story and keep quite if u don't have anything to say.Do expect nnp to be sharing money on the street?

• konlan Lukman Yennukwa 6 years ago

It was a very big mistaked by voting for this clueless Gov who can not even take decissions of his own .Jm 2020cool chop

• Think big 6 years ago

Your writing alone shows how clueless you are. You can neither spell or write

• konlan Lukman Yennukwa 6 years ago

Jm2020 is a cool chop for u ,this clueless president can not perform

• Yoyo 6 years ago

I cease to breathe when i hear sections of ghanaians touting Mahama as infrastructure-driven. Of what use is infrastructure when contract prices were ballooned so much so that it broke down the economy to stifle d progress of ...

• YEKROM ABUSUA 6 years ago

Im proud n arrogant Ashanti man,i dont envy anyone in the country like our stupid fools,skinpain people,i stress,only maybe some NDC members wants the fucking man called mahama back

• ike 6 years ago

Who may be only you thieves

• JOE ATISO 6 years ago

ONLY NDC FOOLS WILL MAKE SUCH USELESS NOISE AND CLAIMS. TRUE NDC FOLLOWERS WILL RESIST BY ANY MEANS IF EVEN MAHAMA IS ELECTED TO LEAD THE PARTY IN 2020!!!!

• ben brako 6 years ago

For the Who and 4 the where

• asef 6 years ago

It will be a recipi for another coup if NDC brings back this thieving leader. We prefer the respectable Haruna

• ASEM REBA BIO 6 years ago

Mr. Mahama is not a leader. Trust the country into his hands ten times and he will fail. He does not have the ability to plan and execute it either and does not have the ability to order action and follow up. He will fail aga ...

• obedino 6 years ago

NDC can use all means but none will be fruitful. no one needs dis greedy man, not even as an Assembly member...

• George Adenta 6 years ago

The same people who are calling for Mahama will vote against him in 2020. Mahama and his NDC are thieves. They should fuck off.

• Tand T 6 years ago

He supevireised CORRUPTION

• Sam 6 years ago

If this true then these people must be the corrupt officials who stole the country's money during Mahama's reign. No sane person wants dumsor and curruption return to Ghana.

• Zaida 6 years ago

And what percent of the Ghanaian electorate were at the burial??.. call another election yesterday and mahama will still loose.

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 6 years ago

Apootoo

• Bronx ny 6 years ago

Bring him on he will still loose

• John Bosiako 6 years ago

If Mahama can take counsel he should not try it, he is already a statesman and should have rest and allow others to have a bite. Power is sweet and it can be bitter sometime to come, so please heed advice. People are only dec ...

• shakespear 6 years ago

it is only former president Mahama who can deliver Ghanaians not this this NPP thieves who have started looting and killing innocent Ghanaians. nkurasi fuo

• Mawuli 6 years ago

U guys should stop all this insults n stop calling someone's father a thief n even if he is a thief, he is the one who built the schools n hospital Nana comission

• Captain Sensible Jnr. 6 years ago

When will these fools stop their senseless propaganda? Who didn't see what John Mahama and his cohorts do to destroy the economy.Which Ghanaians are demanding for his return? Well they can tickle themselves and laugh. We will ...

• Dboy 6 years ago

MAHAMA, am begging you to listen to your family members and stay out of politics for now. Jerry will beat you if you so return. The most corrupt president Ghana has ever had and mind you do you think Ghanaians are fools? What ...

• Yaw Man 6 years ago

Mahama has nothing better to offer Ghaha. He is a dead goat and cant think far. He said so himself. Do you understand now why he cant offer anything good

• Snr Ebony 6 years ago

Apuu t))

• Yaa 6 years ago

It seems only foolish people read posts here.. instead of typing sensible things, they rather insult someone who's better than their low lives ...Whether the story is true or not, show some respect..how would you feel if he ...

• Dboy 6 years ago

Foolish lady what are you also doing? Are you not insulting. Go and advise your dogs. Foolish girl.

• Yaa 6 years ago

it seems only foolish unemployed people read posts here.. Instead of expressing yourselves sensibly, some people end up typing trash..Whether the story is true or not, show some respect.. You guys are the same people complai ...

• balcon 6 years ago

My friend journalists tell me the media has three functions to educate to inform and to entertain l do not know why ghana web is always interested in the entertain aspect

the great leader of our time hate him and you will love him when you set eyes on him. but if you insult him on these platform is your idiot father in the house that you are insulting

• Atopahene Mahama 6 years ago

Nkwaseakeka aa kwaakwa! Idiotic fantasies!

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Stupid Npp propaganda. It won't wash

• JH New York. 6 years ago

How many months has Nana Addo been on the Seat!. Nonsense. Myopic, Kindergarten levels propagandist. SHAME!.

• any comments 6 years ago

Just finished

• Jojo 6 years ago

EVEN IF HE RETURNS, WHAT CAN HE DO FOR THE NATION, NOTHING, JUST BECAUSE, GHANA WILL CONTINUE STILL TO HAVE COCOA BEANS, RAW MATERIALS AND NON TRADITIONAL FOOD CROPS EXPORT ECONOMY.

IF, TETTEH QURSHIE WOULDN'T HAVE BROUGHT ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Over our dead bodies. This selfish, corrupt and incompetent guy. Noooooo way for him as president. NEVER AGAIN!

• kodwo Mensah. 6 years ago

Hey, you planted this story to spite the present govt. You are a pathological liar. Don't you know the rot that was created by the past govt. Public money that had gone into the hands of past govt appointees. You a joke I mus ...

• EBRIMA MUSA 6 years ago

AM NDC MEMBER BUT I DONT THINK MAHAMA MAKES A GOOD LEADER.HE SHOULD RETIRE FROM POLITICS AND NOT BE FOOLED BY THOSE THIEVES WHO WANTS TO USE HIM FOR THEIR CORRUPT DEEDS.

• Danas 6 years ago

Who will vote for this incompetent man and a terrible thief. His chances are gone for ever.

• KWAME GYEMFI 6 years ago

NPP with their lies and bad policies.... led to the lost of a precious life. just pray for God to forgive u. You said you will not fight in-legal mining when you are voted into office. what are we witnessing (bunch of lies). ...

• Adongo 6 years ago

This is propaganda. Apuuu. We know why Ghana is destroying. Consumed all our money, gave to your incompetent so called ministers those with snake teeth. vanish now.

• kill me softly 6 years ago

tweeaaaa

• NAREINTAAN 6 years ago

It is only NDC supporters not Ghanaians.

• mbemah.mohammed 6 years ago

now we are not going that way again .we are happy of what going on .no propaganda. his excellence continued your hard working. God blessed you God blessed Ghana

• Owoahene Acheampong 6 years ago

Interesting story.

• Owoahene Acheampong 6 years ago

Please be mindful of some of your comments because you are going public and international.

• Akwesi Ampofo 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is waste of space. Just face the reality Mahama is the man for Ghanaians. And he's not a thief he is a good man. You just jealous he's done what no one has done since Nkrumah. Mahama my president come back and fin ...

• Akwesi Ampofo 6 years ago

This stupid NPP know nothing but throwing insults. The old mad dog you voted in has no idea what he's doing face it and deal with the fact. Stop insulting one decent leader Ghana has ever had JM the man for the people

• Kwabla 6 years ago

Apuuut)))))))))!

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

Ahaa! Giving such a thief another chance ? He will sell Ghana and its people? Mahama should not deceive himself. Whatever the situation now Ghanaians are better of under Akuffo Addo than NDC over 19 years rule.He should give ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

THE NPP MAY BLAME THEMSELVES IF THEY LIVE ON THE SIZE OF THE NDC DEFEAT AND WRITE MAHAMA OFF! YOU HEARD THE CROWD AT HIS NEPHEW'S FUNERAL! IT WAS NOT A MIRAGE THE GUY IS STILL VERY POPULAR , SO THE NPP MUST BEHAVE THEMSELVES ...

• Bunyamin 6 years ago

This is really funny. Ghanaians are sharpening their knives in a feverish anticipation of his return. It's going to be brutal. His defeat is going to be spectacular . Please rather enjoy your loot, mr dead goat.

• James 6 years ago

Hahahaha politicians with cheap propaganda. They think they can be smart this time to send hired mourners to every grounds. They can be smart in their plans but wehave out grown this cheap politrics

• BELEHOO 6 years ago

WITH THIS DISGRACEFUL DEFEAT, YOO KEEP ON DREAMING.

• Sogee 6 years ago

Never no real Ghanaian will seek for the return of Mr. MAHAMA
    Eish who is talking like this MAHAMA again? Hahahaaaaàaaa Nooooooo is a n abomination for him to be president in Ghana again

• CL. 6 years ago

JM can't even win the NDC primaries.This time general mosquito wouldn't have the chance to impose it on him like he did in 2016.

• wang 6 years ago

Cheap propaganda

• Steve 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians hypocrites NDC and greedy burstard NDC God Almighty will judge you according to your wickedness.

• Daniel Boadi 6 years ago

This is the joke of the century to say that someone in this country want Mahama back as president. You think we wash our face upwards, the leader of create, loot and share.
    How can you compare a five months government to fu ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

It's funny! Who wants corrupt, clueless and incompetent John "Aplanke" Mahama back? Sensing danger ahead of the 2020 elections, the NDC is trying to pollute people's minds. Hahahahahaaaa, wonders will never end!

• christine 6 years ago

sometimes people comment and insult leader's as if they've left their brains at e wash room...calling Mahama a fool makes u a fools son cos he's been ur father and country's father before..how can u accuse him if killing his ...

• Anthony 6 years ago

We need Mahama to be president at Tema port to mantas the import duty because NPP budget is 419

• kofi 6 years ago

That so called Ghanaians must b stupid to demand the return of this stupid man. Ghanaians don't know that they deserve better? No president has disgraced himself as this guy did. I lost respect for him

• ffhkkmf 6 years ago

mahama for 2020 if only he will contest,Akuffu Addo has failed Ghana,He will loss 2020 if u like mark it somewhere,Mahama will win if only he will contest.

• Mr nobody 6 years ago

Tweah who wrote this?

• Say it as it is 6 years ago

Do they live in

Do they live in Ghana?

g

• Aseda-U.S. 6 years ago

Can site call Ghana Web give it readers better stories and stop this kind NDC manufacture and decieving stories? Those asking for JDM returns are Those corrupt and theifs. Those theifs are seriously hungrey and Lazy citinze ...

• shrine master 6 years ago

Do you remember that npp brought Mahama to court the first year of his term and wasted all of our time and money. Npp is the worst mistake Ghanaians could ever do. If you don't like ndc vote for cpp or pop something you haven ...

• citizen 6 years ago

Not even one million Ghanaians can choose for the nation ,a president.

• Yaw Boateng 6 years ago

How many Ghanaians are demanding John Mahama's Return??

• NDC Kofi Adams 6 years ago

Please don't even say that ,who won this thief man again stealing corrupt former president if you try you will get 19% you will come to disgrace your self for your family and NDC party.

• Ben Massachusetts U.S.A 6 years ago

Only some of NDC people about 10% won John Mahama return
    l will give Mahama strong warning if he try to return for president candidate he will be disgrace him self he never ever forget

• Boom 6 years ago

Very stupid and biased article , obviously the writer must be some Ndc sympathizer and Literally whoever went there to chant "they want mahama back are those same ndc people who voted for him and he lost. There is no way, tha ...

• KOFI APUNGU 6 years ago

Must we always rain insult on each other. if you are not for any a particular party, just express your mind and that is it. We are well meaning Ghanaians, one people.

pulse and ask yourself, which of these party leaders p ...

• Appiah- Ansong 6 years ago

Trust NDC and their propaganda.You lose genuine elections massively and within 6 months Ghanaians are rooting for you.Propaganda at its best

• Kojo 6 years ago

Bullshit talk!!! Who wants Mahama back? Not Ghanaians please. Those so called mourners were rented by Mahama's hirelings. Nonsense people!!!

• stone jaggar 6 years ago

for sure jm is coming back.some ghanainans will regret more for voting against jm. no shaking

• All die be die 6 years ago

More heart beats, also known as tachycardia when John Mahama name pop up.The devil u know is better than d angel you do not know. Nana is more dangerous to watch. Mark my words

• KSK kweku 6 years ago

At age 72, you still can't use this opportunity Ghanaians have given you to do something better for the country. Delta force too much lawlessness happening

• Koo 6 years ago

Your own people are fooling you that you will win 2020 election. It is never be true. You will never come to power again. Stupid

• Eagle 6 years ago

DAMN IT!!! AMAJARO COCOA! BRAZIL PLANE PURCHASE, PLANE HANGER, JUST A FEW! DAMN DAMN IT !!!! MAHAMA FOR WHAT! WHO CRYING DIE WHO? THOSE NDC PEOPLE WHO CAME TO MEET MAHAMA AT HIS NEPHEW'S FUNERAL?

• olonka 6 years ago

only NDC but u will come when u are 73 year old

• Ghanaba USA 6 years ago

Enough respect to the former president but who in their right mind will want NDC to come back. Not me in zillion times. Again not in our generation period.

• BE SMART 6 years ago

NPP AS A PARTY HAS NOTHING IMPORTANT TO DO APART FROM CONNIVING TO STEAL THE NATIONS MONEY.THEY ARE CONFUSE AND NANA ADDO IS NOT AN EXCEPTION.
    WHAT THEY KNOW IS LIES AND PROPAGANDA.

• .abusua 6 years ago

Which ghananians. They miss mahama because nobody is stealing our resources again. Come we will vìte for you to continue with your looting. Shameless person

• Dr Azaglo 6 years ago

foolish writer.

• kofi 6 years ago

Who is this foolish writer?

• Kofi Baboni 6 years ago

"Some" Ghanaians demand John Mahama's return, just as some Christians demand the return of Judas, or Ugandans the return of Idi Amin. Such is the world.

• Abena 6 years ago

Oh please! enough rubbish.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

This Odwanfunu? What for to kill us or what? What a stupid idiot to write this trash.

• Kb 6 years ago

Which and how many Ghanaians was it after referendum reporter those people were coerced to stage that. If they want him to come it should be at his cousin's funeral was he the atonement lamb. Onaapo

• Prince 6 years ago

Apuu who want Manama again

• Prince 6 years ago

Apuu....who wants Manama.12/6/2017....22:03

• Alonzo 6 years ago

NDC can tickle themselves and laugh, after all when they were in power they said Nana Addo will never become the President o Ghana, and what happen. Nana Addo is s man ordained by God Himself, so no amount of malignment can a ...

• The Great 6 years ago

John who? For what? In your dreams. It seems NDC has no one to run for president. Ghana will be for sale to the dogs if JM returns.

• abednego wilberforce boadu . 6 years ago

what do you mean by failing ghanaians,are we runing a magic government ,what do you expect from six month. old government ? we are tired of this stupid storied.

• abednego wilberforce boadu . 6 years ago

anyone who is crying for the return of john mahama and ndc is an enemy to himself or herself the nation Ghana ,,eiiiii do you prefer the second coming of the thieves .?

• maame 6 years ago

who said so. Nobody said so. It is ndc propaganda

• TEE 6 years ago

BRING HIM ON 2020 WE ARE ALL WAITING FIR THE NDC THIEVES PERIOD NKWASEAFUO MBOA BANDITS

• TEE 6 years ago

DON'T WORRY YOUR SELF NDC. NDC HAVE NO ONE TO STAND AS A FLAG BEARER IN 2020 ?AND FOR THAT REASON THEY HAVE TO BRING THEIR EXPERT THIEF TO COME AND THIEF MORE, NKWASEAFUO