Top NPP official wishes Mahama runs for president in 2020

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Bring back the thug,and remain in the opposition for good. Nobody wants the thug to head affairs of the country anymore.

• Joyce 6 years ago

Stupid comment from a very stupid man. You can only hide behind the computer and spew gabbage. Coward.It's such comments that fuel hatred in this country.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

the evil dwarf Nana Akuffo Addo and his kindergarten ministers are confused.

• phil 6 years ago

Stupid fool animal like you

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

The evil of the NPP is the best of the ndc so Ghanaians chose the evil over the demons. You will stay in opposition till thy kingdom come. Heheheheee! Ghanaians are comfortable with the evil who beat the ndc Goliath to pulp, ...

• FM 6 years ago

Will pardon you for the "evil dwarf",

m sure u still recovering from the election shock

but the kindergarten ministers no de3 bra, please come again

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

BRING HIM ON NDC. THAT PARTY OF THIEVES AND MURDERERS IS CONFUSED AND ALMOST DERANGED. LET THEM BRING ON JOHN MAHAMA, AND THAT WILL BE ANOTHER ONAAAPO. NDC LACKS SUBSTANCE, DIGNITY, PERSONNEL, WEIGHT. THEY CAN PAIR MAHAMA AND ...

• Tony 6 years ago

Nana akufo Addo and Npp are really afraid of JM why?

• Ike 6 years ago

What are you talking about even we floor him as president and now in opposition "tweakai"who cares bring him I think that will be fine and easier for us.

• Kobby Sarr 6 years ago

Come 2020 John Dramani Mahama is the one who is going to lead NDC. Dr.. Amoakoh Tuffour why are you afraid? long live JM, long live NDC. JM the best material for NDC. Stay Blessed .

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuu tooooooo when he was lying on the floor upward with the head towards heaven he John mahama couldn't see God and how can he see him when lying
    prostrate with the face downward. Hahahahaha! ndc jokers ! Whe ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

It will be so FOOLISH for Mahama to come back is he the only person in ndc??

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Sick man want unintelligent ex president to run for office then Ghana is curse and doom for ever with our most corrupt person in Ghana history.

• st 6 years ago

Kwasiaa man like u.u call that Old fool,drug addict nd à terrorist akuffo intelligent.dont u knw he had 3rd classe in his undergrad studies.am surprise u stil cant See how empty the criminal is.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

this is because NDC will go n bring Russians to come n be doing the cyber work n Ghanaians are also aware that they were used by npp to lie

• Tweeeaaaaaaaa 6 years ago

Why didn't he win hands down in 2016? Mo y3 mmoa paa! The old man gave him a deserving beating to pulp and in 2020 it will send him John mahama to his grave,he should listen to you fools and thieves and come again,Ghanaians ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• UGLY ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

Mahama has been retired permanently by his boss Nana Addo .This has sent Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho the son of Dahomey immigrant to a different planet reeling in shock and pain.

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human for rituals 6 years ago

Your ugly dwarf Nana has failed as president we Ghanaians need President Mahama back as soon possible for peace and development .
    Enough of "all die be die "lawlessness killings and terrorism.

• AZAA 6 years ago

JDM's name is making the NPP catch cold.

If a humiliated and disgraced sitting president in a party with nobody, no candidate to compete him coming back makes the people's choice catch cold then the ndc kpokpogbligbli attack by their disgraceful defeat can never ...

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

These top N.P.P. officials,are only playing tricks. In the recesses of their minds, they knew Mahama is the MAN.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Banana.com 6 years ago

This man is indirectly calling for the defeat of his embattle prez Addo.

Banana do you understand yourself? Embattled prez Akufo Addo? Who is the president fighting with? John mahama is rather the embattled man in the ndc with some faction hating his come back because they know that will break the ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

STOP HE CONTINUED NONSENSE AND THINK ON HOW THE NATION CAN PROGRESS AND ADVANCE WITH THE USE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION TO TRANSFORTM THE COUNTRY.

WHETHER MAHAMA,AKUFFO ADDO,BAWUMIA, SPIO GARBRAH,NTOW, KYEREM ...

• Thanks 6 years ago

We know NNP thieves will say this, because Nana warned no looting in his government, Jesus had 12 disciples but one betrayed him. If Nana chops you chop but Nana no chop, that is your problem. Nana all the way

• Nash 6 years ago

You people are rather afraid of his coming back you lied to Ghanaians and have their votes look at the suffering the killings terrorism by NANA vigilante groups etc.we regretted voting for NPP .what can u point out since you ...

• Apuuuuuu 6 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu,tooooooooooooooo! Bring John mahama 200× he will lose. Ndc is not an attractive party for someone to envy apart from create loot and share you have no brains to think. You come to power only to steal to ...

• Ghanaian Patriot 6 years ago

KenBond is the biggest loot in Ghana history. Arranging for a private loan your own company and you're calling it a bond. Smart big time thieves which is bigger than all the corruption monies you talk about since the intoduct ...

• Ohene 6 years ago

They know JM is a dead goat, so they want to catapult him into loosing deeply again. I am surprised even some NDC folks want him back. He had his chance and squandered it. Theresa May is being pushed to step down cos she made ...

• SeThooO 6 years ago

mmmmm,so this man not ashamed of his incompetency and the disgrace he was awaeded after his reign

• Akans thought Ntaafuo to bath 6 years ago

No. More Peepeeni President

• JOE 6 years ago

You have forgotten so soon or should I say that you don't know that Ntafos helped bring NPP TO power. Any way your post defines who you are. You have demonstrated that you have never moved outside you grandpas cottage. Otherw ...

• jared nomak 6 years ago

joel his comments was childish but i want you to know that some whites are homeless causr of thier govts policies of spending money on endless warfares intead of helping those poor homeless folks.

• ashantinkai 6 years ago

Ntaafuo are civilised,infact well educated and will not involve in tribal politics,an akan will still be akan whether educated,travel or not. Ashantinkai.

• YEKROM ABUSUA 6 years ago

Bring back this evil derange NDC Mahama,this time,the good people of NPP would would send him to Mental Hospital with John Loco Rawlings

• MAKA 6 years ago

Massa focus on what is now and pressing for the common Ghanaian: Education, Health, Economy, Infrastructure and many more.

• Mahama is a thief 6 years ago

Let him come on for his defeat again

• oderfuor 6 years ago

the ndc fraternity and the wishers of mahama come back should note these
    is he coming back with the same people the grass root are angry at?
    what message is he coming with thus to the ndc and ghana at large after papa J cas ...

• baby 6 years ago

In which country. No never not our beloved Ghana. He is the most evil man on earth.

• Nana will win 6 years ago

Only fools and selfish idiot will call for return of the former President . If you people dare to bring Mahama again, that will be the begening of the end of NDC

• pataku 6 years ago

Please my brothers and sisters all I want is better ghana pls let us all forget about these two destroyer's and go for a third party as everyone can see what's going on in Ghana now under President. Akufo. Adowarf and the rec ...

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Very appealing to me. My crave for goat meat has put me in line to second your wish. Dying to indulge in a second round of goat chinchinga .The last one was dead and a little rotten. We need this one alive with the red blood ...

• princess 6 years ago

That is fear tactics n p p shame unto yiu and ur old dwarf

• Kwesi 6 years ago

The same thing NDC also said in 2015, and Nana won, they fear but they intentionally saying that. We are not kids

• joe kusi 6 years ago

Npp we vote for u to work so stop dis things and work .....i can see you npp guys are not serious

• Salifu Iddi Bayana US 6 years ago

As an incumbent he Could not win. How can he wins from opposition? NDC has nobody hence calling the dead goat to come back. It will not help them. If he fails for the second time, which l belief he will, the party will then ...

• citizen 6 years ago

Is there any difference between the PNDC and NDC ? Are they not the same people who murdered innocent and distinguished military officers,heads of state, judges,priests,etc ?Are they not the same people who collapsed our stat ...