News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Soldiers appreciate me for blaming Akufo-Addo for Maj. Mahama's death - Gen. Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Joe 6 years ago

This is shameful behavior from the Ndc. Gen Mosquito & Koku have expired.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Its only northerners who want criminal Mahama back and whatever trickery they use we will fulfill on our promise to bring war on him . Let him remember his nephew captain , another useless criminal who has been given a state ...

• Nana kojo 6 years ago

give us a break , can u compare what is happing to 1980 upwards jh , keep quiet ....

• Klasus 6 years ago

Still dog-lapping FOOLSOLDIERS?

• Ansu 6 years ago

Akua yi agyimi pii. Who is this man? Monster in Ghana. Why do you say this nonsense. Military supports you? haha

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD ARREST ASIEDUWAA NKETIA FOR TREASON AND ATTEMPT TO INSTIGATE THE MILITARY TO OVERTHROW A DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED GOVERNMENT IN GHANA. ARREST THE KABA WEARING, LOUDMOUTH ASIDEDUWAA NKETIA IMMEDIATELY.

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 6 years ago

THIS IS A NATION DESTROYER- MOTHER GHANA SHOULD WATCH HIM

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Either the soldiers were playing a mockery on you. Or maybe you're just waking up from your stupor. They just loved to see the comic scene of the talking cricket and the dancing caricature. Did they also request that you sho ...

• Sam 6 years ago

Asiedu now dancing to the tune of we no go sit down. After a bitter defeat comes desperation. This idiot called asiedu nkatsiah thinks he can fool the military. Even if u succeed in making a coup , we will reinstate akuffo ad ...

• Sask. 6 years ago

Don't try to score any political points in the murder of the Captain. His family is still grieving from his loss. Aseidu Nketsia you should grow up, this show why you are not bothered to wear women clothing.

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 6 years ago

It only takes senseless person to make the type of comment Asiedu General corrupt) made. This type of death is very tragic and is shame for any reasonable person to make politics out of it. Before blaming Nana Addo, I hope th ...

• Kwaa 6 years ago

Democracy,at times is like trying to raise a child,very very delicate.Otherwise how can people like Mr Aseidu-Nketia or Mr Koku Anyideho talk the way they talk without any consequence.
    But,like I said is all about democracy, ...

• Drug Buster 6 years ago

Nobody needs this fool's apology! He is just a noise maker. Who cares about whatever he may say but his ignorant and corrupted party folks?
    Having such a nincomppop as a party secretary says a lot about the party! Little won ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Stool land litigations are happening in every township in the Greater Accra regions and parts of the Eastern region that are close to Accra. And these has nothing to do with the government. A group of African American settler ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Akufo Addo promised to expand galamsey activities if he is voted for during the campaign to win votes.He reneged & without any proper engagement with the illegal miners & with tacit backing to his minister stopped the miners ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

when will this foolish man stop talking nonsense

• KOFI 6 years ago

ONLY THE EMPTY BARRELS

• Osei Kwame 6 years ago

What is really happening in Ghana.
    Soldiers haven't received their salaries for June and nobody has come out to clear the air on what might be wrong. This can lead to more insecurity in the country.

• UGLY ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

Ghana must be careful of that Ugly and tiny extra luggage ASIEDU NKETIA
    He is reeling in poverty and pain since Akufo Addo retired Mahama.That ugly object is dangerous and must be stopped.

• Osei Kwame 6 years ago

What is actually happening in Ghana. weeks a go a soldier was killed, today they aren't paid their salaries and nobody is saying anything

• Sorogo 6 years ago

Because NDC looted all coffers and left Ghana broke and at the mercy of galamseyers

• kelly 6 years ago

Who listens to somebody who graciously ascribes to himself the title 'Incompetent Secretary'? Shame!!!

• Fire 6 years ago

Brainless man. Brenya
    Ofui

• kofi 6 years ago

Name that soldier who appreciate you, Aseidu Nkatiah Ghana is not for you and NDC.you want to instigate soldiers, be careful because Nana Addo is ordain by God.

• FREDDIE 6 years ago

This is a serious allegations that should be taken seriously by the President. If questions are not asked there could be some problems along the way. It is only in Ghana such comments could be made and crooks like Asiedu Nket ...

• King Anwar Sadat 6 years ago

If Asiedu Nketiah has got to blame anyone for the murder of the late Captain as a result of vigilantes, as he perceives, then he should blame his own party by first forming the vigilantes to defend their so called REVOLUTION. ...

• Salifu 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should we blame you and ex-President Mahama for the Galamsey and the total destruction of our waters and Forests?The Lawlessness in Ghana now is due to the Low Grade of Politicians Ghana has.

• Joe 6 years ago

You want Ghanaians to respect you and John Mahama but you do not respect Nana Addo that is why you did not apologize for the nonsense that you spilled against him. But the time will come.

• Rhandy 6 years ago

Rubbish, Bogus and Shallow-minded Secretary !!! You should be ashamed of yourself.

• Frederick Tawiah 6 years ago

This man is not serious. He thinks we are in the era of primitive.

• Michael 6 years ago

This idiot and bastard 'Asieduaa Nketia, is trying stupidly to join the army to "her" fruitless adventure

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Rwanda genocide happened as a result of something similar to what the montie3 did. Please do not confuse Ghanaians....mr ntontom.

• Nana 6 years ago

Gen. Mosquito is a stupid man, If he and his party, Did Stop The Galamsey some years back?. When they're party was on power, these won't happen to Maj. Mahama. The fault comes from them, So stop your foolish things.

• Senior Citizen Bs, Germany 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should not be twerp,Has he taken the necessary time to go into how the tagic incidence resulting to the dastadadly killing of Major Alexander Mahama at Denkyira Obuasi.people like him always wants cheap money to ...

• OPATA 6 years ago

So won't you change the way you do your politics? You have been outmoded and stupid in your alterances all these years and we the stupid ones have been following you! Pls grow up ! Silly

• larry 6 years ago

This gentleman man always contradict himself .u said during the funeral day that know one should make politics out of thus but u are know doing...

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Idiot

• IDIOT 6 years ago

IDIOT

• bobo eric 6 years ago

you´re a lier.

• Hmmmmmmmn 6 years ago

Remedy #1 for NDC to survive. Boot out Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, and Kofi Adams. These trio are digrace to the party. Failure, forget 2020 elections.

• SANTOUR 6 years ago

what kind creature is this NDC general secretary? This is just below the belt. You should be ashamed of yourself. whether you like it or mot you be in opposition for at 8yrs.

• anna 6 years ago

Kwasea

• Rokoko 6 years ago

The chief that called out this silly brat as a descendant of Upper Volta got killed at Seikwa, Nketia's hometown. Nobody has since questioned how the chief died. An upper voltarian who settled in Brong Ahafo has gone bananas ...

• asem 6 years ago

how come they blame Nana for the death of Mahama? you people should allowed Max to read and allow the family to heal their wounds through Christ. GM you are always at the centre of something and l for one have not seen anyth ...

• Queen. 6 years ago

Asiedu nketia when are you going to stop your foolishness? Still wearing KABA? Name those soldiers who appreciate your

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 6 years ago

Very reckless comment from an idiot.