NPP National Executives must not seek re-election - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Niii 6 years ago

Ow this guy talk toooo much why??

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

the pepei /ayigbe mafia together with their chinese and muslim brotherhood control govt , we have been betrayed as usual. NDC lost the elections because most Akans and patriotic citizens realized this party does not appreciat ...

• USELESS MP 6 years ago

COMMANDER OF NPP GOVERMENT

• Correction 6 years ago

You are a big fool and small Brains not knowing good people in Ghana, criminal akan

• don McGregor 6 years ago

so with all your education, this is how u can insult the other tribes? l don't blame u,your level of culturing has an N- factor

• Danny 6 years ago

Die for Ghana indeed! You are dying for your contracts bro

• Scott 6 years ago

Mr.. KA if u have a problem with some people in the party deal with them but don't involve the whole party, u never mention any names bt rather NPP, so pls deal with the so called those people nd leave the party alone.

• MR prez 6 years ago

for how long should we wait MR prez

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• OTUMBA 6 years ago

No wonder your akan mothers are fucked on benches at funeral grounds,no Wonder your akan mothers are fucked together by same man with their prostitute daughters. No wonder the akans look dark,short,and filthy like ugly gueril ...

• Aruna Mahama, Adedemkpo 6 years ago

Otumba or whatever you call yourself that akans are proud of themselves very clean and do not carry night soil do steal and are not armed robbers. Otumba go to galamsey areas and see those practicing prostitution, your mother ...

• Yaw Legend 6 years ago

I am in full support of Kennedy Agyapong beacuse he speaks the truth and most Ghanaians don't trust him.the NPP has made most of the youth and members in the denkyira and part of Ghana lost hope...he promised to sack Chinese ...

• Ambitiously Ambitious 6 years ago

Hmmm

• KK 6 years ago

TAKE EASY GHANA FIRST

• Akan prophecies 6 years ago

U are really a maverick politician. Democracy did work like you are talking. Every adult above 18 can contest any position. Are u the one controlling everybody in Ghana? Try respect others. Some may not be working just for N ...

• dawana 6 years ago

I think this guys always makes these evasive allegations to attract attention to himself. Name and shame the corrupt people you know but no, he prefers mentioning NPP as if he is at war with everyone in the party.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

OPAYIN KENNEDY AGYAPONG,

PLEASE, ARE LAWMAKERS ALLOWED TO BE GIVEN GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS.HOW IS IT POSSIBLE FOR MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT WHO ARE SUPPOSED MAKE LAWS, BE ST THE SAME TIME CONTRACTORS OF THE NATION.

THIS CLEAR ...

• Oliseh 6 years ago

Mr.KA amore faya! Don't worry very soon you'll get your share wai.

• thounder 6 years ago

Moro to come devil party

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

I admire you, Ken, but it seems you talk too much. There are issues which can be best solved within the corridors of the party without going public. Of late, you are doing more harm than good to the party you belong.Be aware ...

• Jig saw 6 years ago

In parliament you can't talk but on radio you talk like a mad man.

• Reuben 6 years ago

If NDC government made a mistake, does it mean the NPP who comes to power after telling Ghanaians "they needed change" made those same and related mistakes and be making references to the NDC for similar errors when criticize ...

• Naa 6 years ago

Naa addo and his people help Kennedy ,because he has done well for the party. 2020 is just around the corner npp

• Aduna 6 years ago

Ghanaians should listen and listen well, there is corruption in the incorruptable presidency of President Akufo Addo government.This coming from within NPP