News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

NPP Chairmanship race: Akufo-Addo sabotaging Ntim and Blay, secretly backs Alhaji Short

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Dzifa, Denu V/R 6 years ago

Here comes the idiot again with his contorted stories.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

This paper is rubbish period.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys ou ...

• OTWINOKOTHEGREAT 6 years ago

BATURE PRAYS FIVE TIMES A DAY FAST FO 30 DAYS IN EVERY RAMADAN BUT STILL TELL LIES!

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Once the aL-hAJJ has reported it, it must be true.

I wonder why people waste their valuable money buying crap like the Daily Guide. I don't like to use it for even toilet because it is always spreading false news.

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

IT A WONDER THAT SOME OF YOU CANNOT STAND ANY NEWS CONTRARY TO YOUR EXPECTATION. YOU THEN INSULT ANY ONE WHO PUTS OUT ANYTHING AGAINST NANA ADDO AND NPP, YOU HAVE NO IRKING INTO THE MACHINATION IN PARTY POLITICS! YOU ARE SO N ...

• Abiathar 6 years ago

THIS MAN KORAA WHAT IS WRONG WITH HIM ????/

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

You should be asking yourself that question? You are so stupid.

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

If somebody is more stupid than an ndc fool then it was better that person wasn't born at all. An idiot like so called Kweku trouble calling somebody stupid aaaaah! Yabr3 agu. Ndc don't think everyone is as stupid as you ar ...

Kweku trouble wo y3 kwasea wate wo ni tweaaaasre ndc ni aboa.

Kweku trouble wo y3 kwasea woate, wo ni tweaaaasre ndcni aboa.

• Ibn Adam @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 6 years ago

NEXT CHAIRMAN OF OUR ELEPHANT PARTY ALHAJI SHORT INSHALLAH

• Dzifa, Denu V/R 6 years ago

**Alhaji Bature

• KOGYAM58 6 years ago

THIS MAN NEEDS TO HAVE HIS MIND EXAMINED

• Diversified mind, USA 6 years ago

You are 200% corrected

• Diversified mind, USA 6 years ago

Do don't waste tyme to read articles from the source, Al_hajii. It's all it articles are pure fabrications, dirty propaganda lies.
    I (a diversified mind) will not fall to this cheap publications. It smells bad.

• ISSA ABONGO 6 years ago

BATURE IS STILL LYING, EVEN AFTER ONE MONTH LONG RAMADAN FASTING. HOW DOES BATURE MANAGE TO KNEEL DOWN FACING MECCA TO PRAY FIVE TIMES A DAY YET ALSO LIES ALL THE TIME IN HIS NEWSPAPERS AND ON RADIO GOLD.

• Ben 6 years ago

I have never seen a dishonored person and a liar like Alhaji Bature. There is nothing he can do to bring disharmony in the NPP.. He has already hypnotized Kennedy Agyaping.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Rubbish news,all of them ve the right to campaign to be voted,how can Nana Addo promise anybody that post?you this say Bature said Nana did not support Paul Afoko but he won,so anybody who feel he's qualified for the job shou ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• Shaqman 6 years ago

The funniest chiefs editor and a top liar news paper in Ghana. Alhaji bature... Always from reliable source and information reaching him.. eeiii tooli paa nie....

• Kwasi Asemhene 6 years ago

If this is true then the NPP leader has misplaced priorities. Bring Kennedy immediately to the NEC disciplinary committee to explain why he should not be expelled from the NPP for threats and blackmail against the NPP leaders ...

• save Ghana 6 years ago

the toilet paper is back. al hajj toilet paper always full of crap. a bird whispered to me, deep throat sources, from the grape vine. nonsense after nonsense. 1 bature 1 toilet paper

• King of masco 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature when will you stop this childish way of doing dirty politics. You are wasting your time.

• BB 6 years ago

bature shut your trap and mind your business in ndc.

• Goldhill 6 years ago

This Bature guy behaves as if he has concrete facts about everything yet he has none. He lies a lot about everything LIAR

• Weeezy 6 years ago

Dont mind al hajj newspaper he has an agenda

• Weeezy 6 years ago

Does al hajj know that we understand his propaganda stories

• only fools should reply me 6 years ago

Is this fool an alhaji? So any idiot can be called alhaji...then u are a foolish alhaji.

I'm a fool like you so I'm replying a fool like you as the most idiot in the ndc mmoa

• Wahab 6 years ago

Outsider's can not no what is happening in the party currently Alhaj you have to be careful with what you are putting out for the public by the way Fred Amonkwah safor is the right person for the chairmanship position for thi ...

• Patrick-Aiyinasi ellembelle 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature should spare our ears he was the same person preaching to Ghanaians that Nana Addo is anti-northerner. What at all Nana Addo done to man.

• Kwame 6 years ago

This mad man alhaji bature again!

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

I wonder why some of these NPP guys behave like animals. Why can't you understand that everyone cannot sing the same tune. Very intolerant and ignorant. Is it not true that the NPP were angry at daily guide for running NDC ...

• ben/benjust 6 years ago

Bature, can't u for a second reason without seeking to create confusion in our country? It is indeed true some of u flourish under violent regimes but the intensity with which u are promoting ur agenda is not only diabolical ...

• GHANAIAN 6 years ago

AND SO WHAT? MIND YOUR BUSINESS IN NDC

Kweku trouble woy3 kwasea woate, wo ni tweaaaasre ndcni aboa. Wo fin s3 apofii

• George, Maryland, USA 6 years ago

BATURE IS A DISAPPOINTED JOURNALIST. HE IS USING NPP FALSE NEWS TO GET HIS PAPERS SOLD. IGNORE HIS UNWISE UTTERANCES.

• ANABA 6 years ago

WHAT A CHEAP JOURNALIST!!!

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

LIES, LIES AND DAMNED LIES. WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH YOU? SHAMOLO. GYIMIFO BA.

• inercycl 6 years ago

With concocted facts: big grammar but that is what it is.The article seems to portray the president as indecisive, deciding on this and settling for the other.But that is the essence of life and decision-making itself.Situati ...