I will join Kennedy Agyapong to fight his saboteurs - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (29)

• ADEPA 6 years ago

But you mosquito took block contracts for Bui Dam, were you not an NDC by then? ,don't let me refer to you as a fool and hypocrite

• BECCA 6 years ago

NANA must be impeach!
    Akufo is disgrace to Ghana! akufo must resign as well! after promising us that bawumia is a god of economy and that they will never take loans from anywhere,isn't it funny that bawumia is going around t ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Materialism has gradually crept into the church and the way some pastors crave for money nowadays is very amazing. I used to attend church at a branch of Winners Chapel International in my locality. The resident pastor and hi ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Asiedu should tell that to the marines. has he forgotten that Mahama gave all juicy contracts to Ibrahim and Asiedu Nketia had the block factory contract for the BUI project at a very high cost?

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

"NEVER MIND 2020 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER, NPP MUST GO.

• Jack 6 years ago

Please Aseidu Nketia did not say Ken should not be given contract. He said Ken must not necessarily be given contract if he financed the party. That was the argument.

• Yaw, Texas. 6 years ago

The face of a baboon.

• TUOZAFI 6 years ago

Get serious General, a very serious government is in power. Contribute sensibly to economic discussions and issues and stop this jaguar-jokers kind of politics you have been doing in the country.

• pilolo 6 years ago

As for some Ghanaians paa. You call this serious government. This joke from Ghanaian politicians. You can insult me but i bet you will where you are if you continue believing that shit. No politician or party is serious in gh ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

All NDC members must stay away from Ken's case with NPP. I Omanba Pa is there to deal with my people and very soon NPP will solve the issue. I don't want Asiedu nketia to intervene with this case.

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Kofi 6 years ago

Ken you are disgracing your self by your pronouncements. Just follow protocol and you will be fine. All those talking are babies with sharp teeth. How can we fight corruption with your pronouncements? Shut up

• Bbb 6 years ago

Cry your own cry you were part of the pepeni and ayigbe looting spree.. Time will simply catch up with you. Clever theif..

• Jeremy Nooka 6 years ago

Mind your business Aseidu Nketia.

• Dessie 6 years ago

Why Ghanaians are so backwards minded and don't want citizens to succeed..why are we like that.They want to be outsourcing so they can get chance to get kickbacks

• willie 6 years ago

Mosquitoe is supporting Ken Agyapong because,Ken is now anti NPP.Did he support him when he was white washing mahama's brother.Ken open your eyes and be sensible.Your too much taking is bringing more harm than good.Ken had co ...

• Edem 6 years ago

Opportunist Mosquito

• Atta K 6 years ago

This is not your business

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

ofori atta said that in Germany n is the fact

• Jake 6 years ago

The enemy of my enemy is my friend

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

Asiedu this is not ur bussines think how to bring the party back to power an stop aiding that npp madman.so now asiedu yu tu need contract from npp?

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should be apprehensive of what he is doing to hurt his own party. A problem shared is a problem solved, but his way of getting attention is not normal. All and sundry know the sort of stuff he is made of, an ...

• Simpa Panin 6 years ago

Faceless Asiedi Nketia. Use your efforts productively to improve the image of your partyinstead of supporting such a useless entity.

• AMPEM DARKO 6 years ago

TWO DIRTY IDIOT EMPTY BARRELS

• KUTRIKU 6 years ago

IDIOT, WORRY ABOUT YOURSELF.

• Bombadier 6 years ago

The old adage comes to mind: beware of the Greeks bearing gifts, Ken.

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Did he just say that?

• Seriously 6 years ago

Don't try to take political advantage

• Yaw Amoh 6 years ago

Kennedy should learn from the bible. Do not throw your precious things in from of dogs. What are politicians looking for. Instead to join hands to develop Ghana they are still fighting for money and power. Fools. You think Gh ...