Ghana Atomic Energy Commission exposes Adwoa Safo

Read Comments Comments (35)

• be honest 6 years ago

Ashawo lady Who does not show remorse in offering apology.How can this lady be a leader,a wife and dependable woman.Fuck u Adwoa safo and this are things,some of NDC appointees did which sent them in opposition.

• HHHHHHHHHH 6 years ago

It is only in NPP that one can find such a shameless bold LIAR

• Yaw 6 years ago

This is not surprising at all......the lying npp...this is a lady who is having 2 kids with a married man...if it is just a child, one may say it was just a mistake but 2....it is very deliberate....stealing. So you see a thi ...

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 6 years ago

Dishonourable Adwoa, what do you say about this response by the spokesman for GAEC to your claim of acquiring and paying for the land on which situates the E-Block, the imposing edifice JDM built for your community.? You bett ...

• Taste 6 years ago

Charlie I beg have mercy on sister Adwoa. Anybody who can read and comprehend knows that she lied. There are good and honest ppl in both NDC and NPP. But Adwoa Sarfoa too, you no try koraa oo. World Bank and GAEC both disagre ...

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 6 years ago

She is a blatant liar and therefore not trustworthy. She must be dismissed.

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

HER FANTA COLOURED FACE DIE KPORTOOO
    DON'T RAISE YOUR LEGS

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Osafo Kantanka 6 years ago

What is going on in this country? A minister of state who is a lawyer by profession is claiming she bought a piece of land from the Atomic energy and managed to produce a document of some sort, which has turned out to be out ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Thank you, department of Atomic Energy.

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

Under what authority and justification was the State Land given away? Couldn't they have found anywhere else to cite the School?

This seems to be a continuation of the sharing of Public Lands among politicians and a few ...

• Ok 6 years ago

Oh! G K since when has public schools also become private properties? Read n understand issues b4 commenting please.

• Marcus Ampadu 6 years ago

This is a classic much ado about nothing. Gullible Ghanaians from all sides. Don't care a hoot what the young people who attend this community SHS would learn about Science, Technology, Mathematics & radio isotopes to ensure ...

• Taste 6 years ago

What be your problem Aplankey?

• Marcus Ampadu 6 years ago

I'm not Aplankey. The problem is Taste, people like you who can't think and express yourself are bringing the country down.

• Owusu Boateng 6 years ago

OoooooooNPP lies, lying, lairs ,Osofoba Sarah Adwoa Safo ,abaa! why have you brought such a SHAMEFUL DISGRACE upon yourself. Oooooh ,so you are in charge of procurement eeeish yawuooooowaaa yaawu !MP for Dome/Kwabenyah his co ...

• kw 6 years ago

Hon. Adwoa Safo shd. eat her humble pie and apologized for guffing big time

• Avis 6 years ago

She cant eat that pie. The lie is huge therefore the pie is equally huge.... Hahahhhaaaa. I laugh enter galamsey pit. Useless osofoba woman

• chigri 6 years ago

She is influential, you cannot take it from her. She is a powerful mp you cannot deny that- Her family has the potential, that is no lie. Please complete the rest for me titi.

• Nii Okai 6 years ago

My piece completes all for you. Adwoa is Influential that she could influence Ghanaians with lies. She is powerful in the NPP that does wrong things that they all do in the NPP. Is that what Ghana wants? What do you Chigri a ...

• Taste 6 years ago

You say all mehn

• Taste 6 years ago

Influential lies influential lies

• SOMEBODY 6 years ago

PASTOR'S DAUGHTER IS A DISGRACE TO HIM AND A PATHOLOGICAL LAIR.SHAME UNTO HER.

• diako 6 years ago

Fall comes after pride adjoa sarfo

• Nana Kwesi 6 years ago

In a country where other adulterous politicians link their prostitute girlfriends to The high office, this are the kind of unapologetic suicidal ladies we will see claiming to be championing ladies cause.

• Nii Okai 6 years ago

The main problem is that our dearest nation Ghana had lost focus politically, morally hence this stupid behavior in the political arena is welcome than is seen as wrong. All is because there are not qualified minded people wh ...

• Amoah 6 years ago

Adwoa is a thief. What did she use the money for if she wrote herself a FAKE receipt.

• TALK TRUE 6 years ago

THIS IS CALLED STOLEN GLORY FROM INNOCENT MAHAMA......POMPOUS ADWOA SAFO, THE THIEF.

• Nii Okai 6 years ago

Why all this cheap behavior to expose your hidden character? No wonder Kennedy Agyepong sacked you after giving you 2 children. Today those who accused him of deserting you could now understand. What a shameful political fall ...

• byou 6 years ago

useless legislator just ignoramous

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Trister akuffool addo is a crook, old fool weak and corrupt, clueless, incompetent, and imbecile. He is unpresidential, his mouth is full of saliva droppings.

• Taste 6 years ago

Please no insults wae. It's unghanaian

• Taste 6 years ago

I have a feeling most MPs do not deserve the title honorable. The do disdain stuff and you will find clueless ppl defending them instead of looking them in the face to tell them they were wrong.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Adwoa yetuwofo a tie na wabaso dodo aaaba!

• stateman 6 years ago

If Ghana were to be UK,USA,Germany,France and other advance countries, Adwoa Safo should have resigned by now but what do we see the Government of the day is rather supporting her for such dishonesty.God safe Ghana.