President Akufo Addo’s renaming of YES to NEIP needless – Solomon Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. 6 years ago

What was the origin of your SADA gyeeda? Aboa beast

• kobby 6 years ago

VEry Foolish Man paa. What was the origin of your SADA and Gyeeda. Stupid Aboa Beast

• Emo 6 years ago

gyimish..were you not the people who changed NYEP to YES.....what is wrong if it ia changed from YES to NEIP.

• ali 6 years ago

that is why u belong to NDC.pop who lack common vision for Ghana's future.I regret been NDC bfore

• Joojo 6 years ago

I do not support politics of equalization neither do I support the name change. However I am surprised that Solomon Nkansah should say this. After all he was in the forefront of the vociferous campaign to change the name of ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel is evil; Mahama's friend Elvis ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

akufo addo is a waste of time

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Very divisive useless and lazy president. That's all he is good at. Cerimonial president

• Nana Osei 6 years ago

Grown ups can also establish start ups so why YES to cater only for the youth.
    Akufu Addo is great

• Opoku 6 years ago

NDC changed the name of National Youth Employment Agency to GYEEDA. Was it necessary?

• NDC, Nation Wreckers 6 years ago

THEY ORIGINALLY WANTED TO CHANGE IT FROM N.Y.E.P. TO GYE-KODI, BUT THEY REALISED THAT IT WAS TOO OBVIOUS GHANAIANS WOULD SEE THE MOTIVE BEHIND THE ACRONYM - GYE NA KODI (LITERALLY - TAKE IT AND GO AND CHOP).

ON A MORE SERI ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

SHAME , SHUT UP BRING THE NKONFEM

• Waste opposition 6 years ago

This NDC guys are simply hypocrites.There was a need when you changed to YEA.Devils pàaaaaa

• Osofo 6 years ago

Odwan. Mb33. Who changed NYEP to YES GYEEDA. Aponkye bayin

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

Solomon Nkansah was not YES a different name under President Kufour? If I am correct it was YEA. It is fine for NDC to change names but not NPP.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• SOCRATES 6 years ago

WHEN WILL THESE NDC FOOLSOLDIERS UPGRADE THEIR LILLIPUTIAN MENTALITY? THEIR ARGUMENTS & THINKING ARE AN EMBARRASSMENT TO INTELLECTUAL POLITICKING. SOLOMON NKANSAH IS TALKING LIKE AN ILLITERATE SOCCER FAN!!!

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

BEFORE 'YES' , THERE WAS ANOTHER NAME.....WHAT WAS THE NAME AND WHY DID MAHAMA CHANGE IT TO 'YES'?....TELL US SOLOMON NKANSAH.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

ONCE UPON A TIME, THERE WAS AN IMPOSING EDIFICE KNOWN AS THE JUBILEE HOUSE....SOMEBODY TOUTED TO TURN IT INTO A POULTRY FARM....THE NEPHEW OF THAT SOMEBODY SAW IT TO BE MORE SUITABLE FOR HUMAN BEING AND QUICKLY MOVED IN BUT C ...

• Yaayaa 6 years ago

You are talking for the sake of it.Does a name change changes content?
    Grow up and stop wasting our time!

• yabs 6 years ago

AKUFO