wat are dey also fighting over?
Kindly defect to NDC and leave the party alone since we know it has been your lifelong aspiration. Dont use as an excuse. GO now
Masa go away. We all know where you really belong.
U n who knows Nonesense. Leave him alone n go n die for Npp. Nonesensical
, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...
Join your real party and stop this double dealings.
I was hoping to see more lesbian muslim in parliament, I am 50% muslim and a 50% Christian, I carry a bible and Quran in my bag
So join the NDC party, that's where you belong. After all, we all know you are in bed with them.
PNC has been divided since 1992.
Edward Mahama does not do anything that shows or leads the party in a socialist principle/direction.
He is a consummate CAPITALIST masquerading as an nkrumahist!
Atik has no socialist/nkrum ...
Skippy do you know Nkrumah or you heard about him and talking for the sake of ndc? I tell you there is nothing about the ndc that resemble Nkrumah. Ndc is just a criminal organisation parading as a political party and thank G ...
PROGRESSIVES MY FOOT. You call NDC people PROGRESSIVES? You better call them thieves, fraudsters, nation wreckers, who will never come to power again.
Let me tell you all this, I have done a few 419s in the past, I am a dedicated Christian, read bible, a few fornications, I repent all the time. So please don't put as part of the corruption, I am not, not so long I accept so ...
How come over 95% of Executive members of the PNC are from the nothern part of Ghana? People don't feel embarrassed about this development? Come on my brothers from the north!
Atik,if you don't keep quite I will expose you further. A crook like you. I am working on your case.
Atik Mohammed, Bernard Monah and the rest, so you are not ashamed to belong to this party. Ah well.....?
Ashawo politician......greedy small boy
This guy was in my church last week and he started to preach about Jesus being married to Mary Madgalene, he has desired to have 6 wives as Jesus permitted him to have
Kwasea, you don't feel safe because you don't speak for the party. You have become the NDC's chief spokesperson. Aboa!!!
NDC MORNAH
I feel very safe with Bernard Mornah
Why does ghanaweb.com carry news items from mynewsgh.com? They are full of grammatical mistakes and bad English.
My English is bad, because I spend time looking at people's bum, I am a cleaner at the Post Office in Greater Accra
Please remove the log in your eyes, then you can see the speck in PNC. It is always not safe to be MOLE. So please find your way back NDC would fit you more!
I have 100% faith in Bernard, he is a truthful person, I can not find fault in him, I can compare him to Jesus, so ignore what I previously wrote.
I doubt these so called executives have something else to do. Giving you up to the next century cant win you one seat to parliament.. fools ..
I do feel safe in PNC and NDC
Mr. Mornah, you have done nothing to help the party move forward and therefore you leave our party to join your NDC.
Join ndc
Mornah should stop crying.I feel no pity for him,for he is a hypocrite and a bootlicker,always championing the cause of his paymasters,the NDC.He better go and join the NDC,for that is where he belongs.
Already you are NDC in PNC clothing. Just revove your clothing and walk over into NDC period
Then come to PPP you are safe there n you will welcome