Ghana would be like Ivory Coast if military is deployed - Miners Association

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi 6 years ago

INSANE HUMAN BEINGS PAAS NIE!!!!GHANA WILL BE LIKE YOUR THOUHTS NOT IVORY COAST WAE. U CAN SOLIDERD WILL SPARE ANY IDIOT PEOPLE LIKE YOU?

• pilolo 6 years ago

continue to stay in your pit, fool. have you been to Ivory Coast recently, nothing close to the violence in Ghana, from lynching to armed robbery to political impunity. Ghanaians always think they have the best because that i ...

• The Stallion 6 years ago

Ghanaians think they are the world.

• THE KING 6 years ago

Methink the issue is simple: if you are duly registered/licensed to operate, you produce your permit or license when they call. To say you are going to fight the military is to invite their wrath which may lead to your annihi ...

• Chiga 6 years ago

Every idiot can just issue threats. The will turn Ghana into Ivory Coast? and they are still walking free?

• asterix** 6 years ago

Bring it on. The military knows what happened in Cote d'Ivoire more than you think you know. Bring it on. It will be a fine opportunity to avenge Major Mahama's death. We will kill you like cocroaches. Never again.

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

Pure nonsensical nonsense.

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

Government should not be deterred, in its fight against galamsey, by threats. The threat of these galamseyers to fight the security forces amounts to a threat to fight the Republic itself. The security forces should be fully ...

• Daniel 6 years ago

In fact I don't like any military action on any civilian but am so annoyed by what this stupid, idiot and emptyheaded guy said about what his association will do to the military. Thinking Ghana will be like Ivory Coast this g ...

• Jb 6 years ago

Nana Addo has failed. Once he and his family members are enjoying Ghana's money, everything is ok.

• ike 6 years ago

Look at these idiot willing to kill and destroy human life just because of wealth .Men don't forget death awaits all of and so go ahead will stupid plans but don't forget you will also die and be dust like everyone else s ...

• Patriot 6 years ago

There must be unbiased reasoning here.Why should licensed small scale miners be denied the right to pursue what they have been licensed by the government to do?.Is legal small scale mining the same as 'galamsay'?Come on sani ...

• KWASI NUAKO APEDWA AKYEM 6 years ago

"Please send the MI to pick up hints from them.wherever they are before.they start to implement this threat?This clearly shows that they knew.what they did to Major Mahama.still not satisfied.they are here issuing threats to ...

• mekay 6 years ago

Useless talk,u don't tink of ur unborn generation but urself interest idiot.

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

Threatening the police with impunity? Ghana paa nie? What did we do wrong? Democracy is not good for us but then the military is also corrupt. Look at Yaya Jamme, Obiang, Abacha, Rawlings and Campaore. So what do we do now?

• martin 6 years ago

Am assuring you on this day that we'll be in Ashanti hopefully next week and if you are a man with balls in between your legs just come fuck up and you'll see say man pass man ampa.You think say we dey come sit down this time ...

• FUVKMYNAME 6 years ago

Ma.mehn.We are all against what the man said. and agree he should be arested. but as a professional you shouldn't be typing this here either. AGAIN NO ONE FEARS THE STATE. which does not condone killing of people for making ...

• africawatch 6 years ago

One party civilian governments with a very powerful leader is what is good for africa.Western styled multi-party democracy is an abomination for Africa.

• FUVKMYNAME 6 years ago

I THINK YOU MEAN UNIVERSAL ADULT SUFFERAGE IS A BAR TO OUR PEOPLE'S ADVANCEMENT. When people our willing to vote for tee shirt and 10 cedi. your one party leadership will exploit this just like the multiparties have

• concerned citizen 6 years ago

WHY SUCH A HIGH-HANDED,BLANKET DECISIOIN WHICH PREVENTS LEGALLY REGISTERED SMALL SCALE MINERS FROM DOING THEIR WORK?It is unfair that legally registered small scale miners are treated by the government as criminals operating ...

• Samuel Manu 6 years ago

Havana. What nonsense. The military must move in and shoot to kill any Bayard in their way. We are fed up

• ADAMS 6 years ago

THIS HAS BEEN ANTICIPATED LONG AGE WHEN KUFFOUR CAME TO POWER. RECRUITMENT INTO THE ARMY BECAME POLITICAL AND TRIBAL. THE EVIDENCE OF TRIBALISM WAS VERY CLEAR WHEN PEOPLE COULD BE TOLD THAT ONE IS CALLED APPIAH, BUT HE IS AN ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

I AM NOT IN FAVOR OF THE GOVT, STOPPING THE LEGALIZED SMALL SCALE MINERS , BECAUSE THAT WOULD TOTALLY MORTGAGE THE MINERALS OF GHANA TO THE FOREIGNERS , BUT GOVT, MUST WORK WITH THEM TO STREAMLINE THEIR ACTIVITIES TO CONFORM ...

• FUVKMYNAME 6 years ago

this is the type of foolishness the police should be arresting people for. not some idiot filming her nakedness I some kiosk. arrest this fool for the seditious statements made. NO ONE FEARS THE STATE ANYMORE.AND IT'S ABOUT T ...

• 00233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• 21st century boy.., 6 years ago

That's why they killed MAHAMA. Ghana is not Ivory Coast. U can't fight the military. It is dangerous in Ghana .very dangerous. as don't know Ghana.

• HAB 6 years ago

This is disgusting to say the least. Go and confront the task force and see your smoothness level. You greedy people. You think Ghana is for just this generation? I f our fore fathers had done same would there be a country ca ...

• obi 6 years ago

if the miners are going to fight back that ll be very good ,bcos there number ll reduce more than the pit caving them in

• Elijah. A/J 6 years ago

Instead for u guys to come out with alternative measures and win the heart of the public, look at the useless treat u are given. can u fight the armed men. because of your selfish interest you want to destroy the land for th ...

• KOFI THE H 6 years ago

Ghanaians think they are the best in Africa. Self delusion. We are the most uncivilised country in Africa. My journeys and stay in other African countries made me believe that Ghana is nothing to write home about