May 3, 07:03
Re: Mahama is a hypocrite - Abronye DC
Look at it.
Comment on Article
OLD SOLDIER
on
May 3, 07:13
MAHAMA HAS NOTHING BETTER FOR GHANA
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN ------- What at all do you want in life? Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION. You had free education from Class ONE thru ...
Comment on Article
21st century boy
on
May 3, 07:47
Ghana's politics a mere joke and play
Anyone in Ghana who can tarnish image quickly become political analyst in NPP with full portfolio even if such people don't even know his to plant cassava stick in a proper way. How?
Comment on Article
21st century boy
on
May 3, 07:40
What does this vill kululus know at all?
Politicians in Ghana should stop using idiots who know nothing constructive to debate but can only stage concert. It shows lack of prudence and seriousness in the part if such parties. Debates must be based in substance inst ...
Comment on Article
Carl
on
May 3, 10:11
no Good radio/tv presenter in Gh
The problem I see in Gh politics is that the so called journalist themselves are corrupt and been used by either the Govt in power or in opposition. Goodness me! 181 kidnapping happened in Mahama's time and you saying it now ...
Comment on Article
Carl
on
May 3, 10:13
the whole country is a joke
The institutions are GH are all controlled by Govt .the National media Commission must raise up and put in ethics in the media front. That without facts or concrete evidence you are not allowed to mislead people. If you can ...
Comment on Article
Koliko
on
May 3, 07:14
In democracy, every animal can talk.
Comment on Article
Osafo marfo
on
May 3, 07:15
Don't respond to this fool
Mr Manama's office should not waste their precious time and energy to respond to this nonentity. He's being used as a decoy.
Comment on Article
kkfall of theyou are now
on
May 3, 07:19
Look at this Burkinabe Lobi guy who looks more of an animal than a human being insulting Humble John Mahama Somebody should tell him to focus his attention to his poor parents who are dying in poverty at Boffourkrom in Bo ...
Comment on Article
Joe
on
May 3, 10:10
This guy is talking like he and the NPP are the only people who live in Ghana and therefore remember everything that happened.Kidnapping was never this high under mahama.Gh people will no longer go for the cheap politics of t ...
Comment on Article
Kutsii
on
May 3, 07:20
Akufo Addo is a hypocrite
Akufo Addo is a damn liar, braggart and a sleeping bull dog. The most useless President ever to rule. Nonsense
Comment on Article
kkfall of theyou are now
on
May 3, 07:21
Hw3 barima ano!
Comment on Article
Hooker
on
May 3, 07:22
Abronye the npp wizard, with jaws akin to that of a rat always spewing nonsense. He has not gotten good manners. No wonder Hon. Asomah Kyeremeh the then Brong Ahafo minister got him to be beaten. He's is a nonentity like Chai ...
Comment on Article
Slasher
on
May 3, 07:24
Comot for there...your mouth like tob33
Comment on Article
Monkey business
on
May 3, 07:32
MISTAKES MUST BE CORRECTED
No amount of hate from your undermining to JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA will stand,mistakes must be corrected by JDM because of Akufo Ado's inability to govern the country properly!JDM must come to correct many mistakes Akufo A ...
Comment on Article
Kofi Badu
on
May 3, 07:33
President Mills was murdered
Under your watch, a whole sitting president HE John Evans Atta Mills was murdered. What did you do? Just distribute money to some faceless people you call family members who claim to be present when a fake postmortem was bei ...
Comment on Article
MR NOBODY
on
May 3, 10:33
Hehehehe
Murdered are u stupid..Was the mab not sick that u these same Npp liars purport time in time that he is dead?As for Abronye he is a fool leave him alone...But the lying corrupt theives who judge themselves to be angels will b ...
Comment on Article
Monkey business
on
May 3, 07:37
Aaaaaa!
We will investigate your true identity Abronye because it seems you are a foreigner
Comment on Article
Kal
on
May 3, 07:39
Thinking allowed
I guess this guy is just advertising is new position to win cheap ladies. What is this guy contribution to mother Ghana. Ebi matter ooo so now anyone who can get us votes is a politician
Comment on Article
Sam, Sakaman
on
May 3, 07:52
Dog
And you’re a Mad Dog
Comment on Article
Kaf Sweden
on
May 3, 08:07
Useless talk
And you are illiterate idiot and senseless look at this hypocrite stupid idiot do you have intelligent man like JM in your family go and educate yourself
Comment on Article
Mama b
on
May 3, 08:17
Look at this embeside I Faulk him mother ahhhh till her toto wan out Your mother stinky anus fool
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
May 3, 08:22
You are lying because if there were kidnappings under mahamas time they families will make noise for us to get to know about it like in the case of the takoradi kidnappings. Please give us a break if your gov can’t rescue t ...
Comment on Article
Dan
on
May 3, 08:25
Who is this monkey face?
Comment on Article
kwame
on
May 3, 08:28
this man is been paid with the tax payer money to tarnish and insult mahama but no condition is permanent time would watch out
Comment on Article
Ama
on
May 3, 08:31
Another idiot all u can do is insult
Stupid fool..no manners
Comment on Article
KWAMENA DUNCAN
on
May 3, 09:14
NPP IDIOTS
ALWAYS COMPARING THIER SUPER INCOMPETENT RULE TO THE RULE OF NDC. WAS THERE INSECURITY DURING NDC ERA? DID NDC GAG ANYBODY INCLUDING JOURNALISTS AMONG OTHER SOCIETY GROUPS? DO THE JOB AND LET THE ELECTORATE DECIDE ON 7/12/202 ...
Comment on Article
Kwame Moro
on
May 3, 10:44
Mahama
Mahama is useless
Comment on Article
Hahusa koko
on
May 3, 11:31
Satan wine & Drugs
I have no comments because if this comic man Abronye is intoxicated with drugs he lost his sense and say things that are meaningless and falsehood. The same man sat on Atinka TV morning show and accused Mahama of killing his ...
Comment on Article
talk truce
on
May 3, 12:11
U and Mahama whose mouth resemble hypocrite ? idiots D.C
Comment on Article
OSAFO KANTANKA
on
May 3, 12:33
I wouldn't take notice of what this ignorant guy says. He is Not an angel by any means.
Comment on Article
Abass
on
May 3, 13:18
Mahama
Pls don't give audience to UGLY fools like this. He only wants popularity. You. Since when?
Comment on Article
NAMOALUGO
on
May 3, 13:23
LISTEN TO WHO IS TAKEN?
Democracy has made it possible for all this inept to disturb public ears. A hypocrite is a president who has about 40% of family members occupied lucrative position in government.
Comment on Article
Togbe dzidula
on
May 3, 14:52
This are the kind of men who run the day to day affairs of Ghanas economy how can we grow? In other serious nations he is not even qualify to be a security guard but he has a full power in Ghana to pour out nonsence in the me ...
Comment on Article
Wonders
on
May 3, 17:48
Look at something
Look at a political figure in my mother land Man ape !
Comment on Article
JAH LIVE FROM OTI REGION .
on
May 3, 18:30
AKUFU ADDO IS THE MOST CORRUPT PREZ
It is only FOOLS like you who won't see akufu addo as a Hypocrite but his Excellency JDM...as far as I remains a Citizen and not a spectator,I know that akufu addo is a Bloodthirsty Criminal ruling us..# change this Evil and ...
Comment on Article
)man-HENE. Akuoko sarpong
on
May 3, 20:06
Abroye make my day
Comment on Article
finger
on
May 4, 03:02
When this animal called abronye (devil companion) talks like he primary one child. Your ugly smell twisted mouth.foolish boy time will tell
Comment on Article
Ato
on
May 4, 05:30
Abronye
This dog will never talk sense
Comment on Article
Odiasempa
on
May 4, 22:50
WHICH VILLAGE DOES THIS FOOLISH AND DISRESPECTFUL APE OF À MAN WHO CALLS HIMSELF KWAME BAFFOE ABRONYE COMES FROM ? I DONT THINK THE BEATING MELTED OUT TO HIM RECENTLY BY HIS OWN PARTY MEN SENT SOME SENSE INTO HIS MONKEY HEA ...
Comment on Article
40 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map