Business
Entertainment
World
Tonaton
TV / Radio
Wall
Politics
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
NDC controls majority of the intellectuals, middle class in Ghana – Otokunor claims
Read Article
Comments
Truth no lie
on
Jul 17, 2019 08:36
Ayoooooooooo,we hear you
Which research concluded on this ?
Comment on Article
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
on
Jul 17, 2019 08:44
BUT YOU DON'T HAVE POLICIES & PROGRAMMES
SOURCE:GHANAWEB (JUSTICE SARPONG)-2012 ----- "The Communications Minister and Member of Parliament (MP) for Tamale South, Haruna Iddrisu has described the New Patriotic Party’s (NPP’s) promise to provide free Senior High ...
Comment on Article
insight to the bone
on
Jul 17, 2019 10:11
waa look
After the wicked murder of Atta Mills all intellectual and ideological hesitant support for NDC ceased. Now these criminal rouges think they can regroup and by hook or more crook regain power. This pepeni/ayigbe toxic allianc ...
Comment on Article
DER-GBAALE
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:02
"NPP has the men ???
If indeed NPP had the men, we would not need 124 Ministers and Deputies. A lower number of abled people could run the show, With so many people as Ministers,1st deputies and 2nd deputies etc. there is no money in the system. ...
Comment on Article
Sapamedi
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:28
NDC DOES NOT HAVE THE MEN
Whenever NDC goes to opposition, thet behaves like they like Ghanaians than any party in Ghana but when Ghanaians gives them power they lack common vision to transform the country. They rather steals money for themselves. DER ...
Comment on Article
Bribi wo soro
on
Jul 17, 2019 11:43
Weak argument, no logic
@Der: Your argument is weak, back it up with data. In any case doesn’t it make logical sense to have more ministers because you have abundant professionals and intellectual? NDC who is worried about the lack of intellectual ...
Comment on Article
Baffour
on
Jul 17, 2019 14:03
Re: "NPP has the men ???
That's better than double salaries Ndc MPS and appointes
Comment on Article
KB,London
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:16
WHEN WILL NDC START READING?
Did NDC read Kwesi Botchwey's report on why the party lost 2016 election? The report recommended that the NDC has a weak intellectual and research base and recommended that steps be taken to crowd the party with critical t ...
Comment on Article
GhostWriter
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:26
Hahahahhaahahahahahahahaha
This guy blast paaa oooo For the where?? Hahahahaha please check his brain Otukonor is going gaga
Comment on Article
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:31
Ghana is now a banana republic
Otukunor, give us a break. How can NDC have all the intellectuals but allowed a delinquent addicted, corrupt, certificateless, visionless cretin to hold Ghanaians to ransom?
Comment on Article
Bribi wo soro
on
Jul 17, 2019 11:36
Which research? Ask again, JSS talk
With all the NDC intellectuals Otokunor is talking about, he can’t support what he is saying with stats. He is talking like a JSS graduate and not an intellectual which totally defeats what he is saying. Go and ask Botchway ...
Comment on Article
KOKOTAKO
on
Jul 17, 2019 12:08
OTOKUNOR DID YOU JUST ARRIVE IN GHANA
HAHAH IS OTOKUNOR NORMAL? IS HE SERIOUS OR JUST BEING STUPID? THE PARTY WITH THE LARGEST BASE OF ILLITERATES, IGNORANT AND BACKWARD FOOT SOLDIERS AND SUPPORTERS IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD SUDDENLY CLAIMS TO CONTROL THR MIDDLE CL ...
Comment on Article
Tony Lithur ewe lawyer with UGLY wife
on
Jul 17, 2019 19:26
NDC Paralyzing Fools and Ignorant Thieve
Beaver teeth Otukonor name names. No intellectual will join WICKED NDC THIEVES.
Comment on Article
ABAN, BINDU, LAZY SCHOOL DROPOUTS
on
Jul 17, 2019 20:59
Re-NFC controls major. ......
Kwasia, this "Animalistic Akyem Dearf government" all school dropouts? Where are the intellectuals amongst them? Idiot.
Comment on Article
Amma
on
Jul 17, 2019 08:37
Ehhhh! From where?
Ehhhh! Wrong and it’s the other way around!
Comment on Article
Osei
on
Jul 17, 2019 08:39
Apuu
Apuuuutor
Comment on Article
Spar
on
Jul 17, 2019 08:42
FORM FOUR LEAVERS
THEN WHY NEVER SOCIAL INTERVENTION N PROGRAMS ONLY PUTTING UP INFLASTRUCTURES ?
Comment on Article
Spar
on
FORM FOUR LEAVERS
THEN WHY NEVER SOCIAL INTERVENTION N PROGRAMS ONLY PUTTING UP INFLASTRUCTURES ?
Comment on Article
Yesuba
on
Re: NDC controls majority of the intellectuals, mi
Are you sure? You loose already
Comment on Article
A. Patriot
on
Jul 17, 2019 08:44
Otukunor,what about your FOOLSOLDIERS? Where did you place them?
Comment on Article
Bribi wo soro
on
Jul 17, 2019 11:50
NDC not proud of fool soldiers
Amazing how Otokunor/NDC is clamoring for intellectuals. NDC should be proud of their uneducated fool soldiers who fill the buses to do the cheering and stand in the scorching sun to vote. I will be so upset if I were a fool ...
Comment on Article
STEVO US
on
Jul 17, 2019 08:49
TOO UGLY TO COME OUT
Who is this ugly guy my friend you disgrace ndc people in the country what's after chopping the money in the country you can't even fix up your ugly teeth and your face you look like a Bush man do that before you show up your ...
Comment on Article
ABAN, BINDU, LAZY SCHOOL DROPOUTS
on
Jul 17, 2019 21:11
Re-NDC controls .........
STEVO US, But I know you also have rotten teeth. Why not clean your rotten teeth before talking about his? We named you "Chorkor Smoker" since infancy because of your rotten teeth, have you forgotten? Shame! At your age, you ...
Comment on Article
Spider
on
Jul 17, 2019 08:55
Hahahahaha look at his face , which intellect are you controlling fool
Comment on Article
Tetevi
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:15
NDC controls majority of the intellectua
How can NDC win power for using such idiotic people leading the party.
Comment on Article
Slasher
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:15
Too known
Comment on Article
Charles Agbenu
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:17
Mahama and his apparachiks look pathetic clearly losing out as far as the NPP firepowers in intelligence, strategic thinking, intellectualism, ideas, programmes and governance are concerned. The free SHS which they argued wa ...
Comment on Article
B'lon
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:23
I can believe that NDC have the intellectuals in their party. They have Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Adam, Kwaku Boahene, Bernard Anim Piesie, Allotey Jacobs. I have forgotten their names, oh my God! You this people call yourself inte ...
Comment on Article
Kantanta
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:30
Kiss-Me-Quick Thinks Hes Intellectual
This Kiss-Me-Quick Otukonor thinks his buck teeth qualifies him to be an intellectual. Anokwa!
Comment on Article
JDM
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:31
really? you fool ke ke.....give us your stats that brought you to this conclusion
Comment on Article
Osofo
on
Jul 17, 2019 10:35
Intellectuals indeed
Kai kai kai. with intellectuals like Adongo, Sampson Ahi, Asiedu Nketia (Asia Atia), Otukornor, Appiah Stadium etc who say ndc has no intellectuals.
Comment on Article
Kutsii
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:35
That's very true.
What NPP have are braggarts. They said 'we have the men, we have the men' and Ghanaians voted thinking of intellectuals, only to be saddled with men from Invicible and Delta rogue forces, militia nonsense and vigilantism. NPP ...
Comment on Article
kk
on
Jul 17, 2019 11:40
Re: That's very true.
And with all your intellectuals you took us to IMF?? Continue fooling your foot soilders. Rather than put viable polices forward all you do is engage in is criticisms and needless unproductive talk.
Comment on Article
Kofi Ghanaba
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:36
NDC
Since the NDC is undemocratic ,it's intellectual supporters find it difficult to come out.Otokunor's assertion is false.
Comment on Article
Akay
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:38
Sit down and talk rubbish, npp will go and bring the Russians again to rig the elections in 2020 before u know.
Comment on Article
WAL
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:41
What about ndc college?
college of thievery and lies, what has happened, it is still in progress?
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:46
F off
Change the word intellectual to to corrupt greedy bastards
Comment on Article
Truth
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:47
Massa this is banku talking period.
Comment on Article
Yaa Yaa
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:47
Tweeeeeaaaa
Nonsense
Comment on Article
Truth
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:48
Exposure
#b4election wo be ti end of an era 2020
Comment on Article
GoSeeThere
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:49
Please NDC Try.
Can the leadership of the NDC desist from bringing UGLY elected leaders to the forefront ogf the Party. They look scary and awful - This Otokunor, kofi Portuphy and Asiedu Nketiah. They scary us with the Ugly faces and Sill ...
Comment on Article
Kwaw Esiakoh
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:50
NDC controls majority of intellectuals
Dzenkpits3 Otokunor, you are simply beside yourself. Give us the names of your intellectuals and where they acquired their degrees.
Comment on Article
Ice-cool
on
Jul 17, 2019 09:53
this stupid guy face scared voters, please cover up your face before appears in public domain.
Comment on Article
Ayivor
on
Jul 17, 2019 10:07
Stop that Nonesense
We haveadults who can lie
Comment on Article
Daniel
on
Jul 17, 2019 10:24
NDC dying natural death
NDC cannot control the middle class in Ghana, what they can control is farmers fishermen, NDC will die natural death very soon
Comment on Article
DDT
on
Jul 17, 2019 10:33
Fools running this country.
Which intellectuals are they talking about. Book log intellectuals. Ghana is surfering today because of this so called intellectuals who make laws or rules to favour them. They use pen to amass wealth for themselves. Most o ...
Comment on Article
GODSON
on
Jul 17, 2019 10:55
Nonsense
Where is the data to support your claim? Baseless talk.
Comment on Article
Chiga
on
Jul 17, 2019 11:17
...and you’re a leader?
...the problem is it’s characters like you who lead the NDC
Comment on Article
Jackson
on
Jul 17, 2019 11:21
Intellectuals and middle class who know only how to create, loot and share. Tell them to give back Woyomme's loot. Intellectuals my fuuuuuuutttt.
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Jul 17, 2019 11:34
LOOK AT THIS MONKEY.
Comment on Article
Maame Abenah
on
Jul 17, 2019 11:54
Which is better wisdom or intellectual?
Who cares if NDC controls intellectuals,they are thieves. I prefare the wise and the visionary any time. Mahama came with his intellectuals and left Ghana almost bancrupt. Nana Akufo-Addo came with his wise and visionary gov ...
Comment on Article
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie
on
Jul 17, 2019 12:13
Thanks For Letting Us Know
I'm not sure where this argument originated from and Otukonor is seeking to clarify. All along what some of us have been hearing is that the NPP is an 'elitist' and 'booklong' people's party while you claimed you were the 'g ...
Comment on Article
Jigsaw
on
Jul 17, 2019 12:23
Apuuuuuuu, look at his teeth.
Comment on Article
Wiseman
on
Jul 17, 2019 12:23
Apuuuuuuu!
NDC is filled up with rouges,arm robbers,holigans and kidnappers in the country.
Comment on Article
Ritewing
on
Jul 17, 2019 12:44
Do we need to respond to this statement from the Ndc. Why waste precious time?
Comment on Article
Kanawu
on
Jul 17, 2019 12:59
NDC ne nkwasiasem
Look at ugly guy talking shit. Everything that comes out of his is garbage just like the thief mahama...
Comment on Article
apuuuu
on
Jul 17, 2019 13:01
Every time Otokunor opens his mouth and comment about something I started run stomach if Ndc party controls majority intellectual in the Country we will not be where we are and they will not go demonstration ...
Comment on Article
Kofi NDC
on
Jul 17, 2019 13:16
Kwasia jst a few in our party
Comment on Article
Amega
on
Jul 17, 2019 13:31
Rubbish talk! Where are your figures?
Comment on Article
DR APREKU
on
Jul 17, 2019 13:49
NDCis intellectually bankcrupt
NDC is an intellectually bankrupt party. Period.
Comment on Article
COUNSELOR
on
Jul 17, 2019 14:17
END GAME
insight to the bone, what is the basis of your research? You must be hallucinating. The truth is the cause of Ghana's economic woes can be attributed to lack of appropriate technology, tribalism, inability to think outside th ...
Comment on Article
Yaw Afrifa
on
Jul 17, 2019 14:38
Can't stop laughing
Hahahaha. Does the number include you, otokunor and Sammy Gyamfi? Aw, my goodness.
Comment on Article
mr amin
on
Jul 17, 2019 17:30
The ndc lacks brains to govern do awaaay with them
Comment on Article
Kk
on
Jul 17, 2019 17:48
Is Otukonor part of the intellectuals? Mtweeeeeeeee
Comment on Article
Paa Ghana
on
Jul 17, 2019 20:03
The illiterate hypocrite
Propaganda takes you no where-you will rather be campaigning for the hard working NPP honourable team That is the more reason Nana asked the NDC double salary personnel not to hate the Truth so that we will be dealing with t ...
Comment on Article
Chris Milan
on
Jul 17, 2019 21:52
EI AKOA YI HO Y3 HU PAPA.NTI Y3WO NNIPA S3I WO GHANA HA ANAA OFIRI PAPUA NEW GUINEA. AS3M PAA NIE
Comment on Article
Save Ghana
on
Jul 18, 2019 00:06
Ok Rabbit teeth propagandists. How many votes did u get in the universities. Aboa. Ndc is against education. They want illiterates to fool always. Ofui
Comment on Article
69 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise