Aug 28, 2019 19:12
Evil party NDC and criminals Mahama
see the Mahama baby fool monkey idiot sammy Gyamfi
Comment on Article
EFO KWAKU CANADA
on
Aug 28, 2019 21:49
NDC and Stupidity are Twins
Abi stop your useless press everyday because you have no message for ghanaians and ndc bickering nonsense is not going anywhere and trying to tag NPP as corrupt will not stop them to prosecute ndc criminals
Comment on Article
Kee
on
Aug 28, 2019 19:54
USELESS AND STUPID ARTICLE
NPP STILL THE BEST, mind your corrupt and stealers party.
Comment on Article
joe
on
Aug 28, 2019 19:56
ndc
Tweaa,where is the akomfem?SADA,GYEEDA,ISOFOTON,WATERVILLE,RESPRAYING OF NEW BUSES,CAR GIVEN TO MAHAMA BY CNTRACTOR ETC.
Comment on Article
Destiny
on
Aug 28, 2019 20:02
Presidency has become looting agency
Rubbish. Think of your policies for the country and stop blagging.
Comment on Article
Kaakyire
on
Aug 28, 2019 20:29
Why are you so quiet these days?
Scared stiff to continue with his nonsense after the threat on his life. You ain’t seen nothing yet, you ill-bred braggart and uncouth youngster.
Comment on Article
apuuuu
on
Aug 28, 2019 20:36
Re: Presidency agency for looting and milking Ghan
Sammy Gyamfi are you really serious person infact if this is alternative then Ghana is in serous problem we tag every government corrupt with out any prove because of power politicians say anything to get ...
Comment on Article
Ras Loser
on
Aug 28, 2019 22:20
Re: Presidency agency for looting and milking Ghan
Leave government for once and talk of the corrupt practices that have just happened in the NDC elections. You think attacking government will benefit the opposition? Think again.
Comment on Article
Observers are worried Inc.
on
Aug 28, 2019 22:39
He who has ears to hear ..............
He who has ears to hear ,let him hear the true state of the nation .
Comment on Article
9 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise