Judges used a strong hammer to kill 3 harmless ants - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (138)

• BB 7 years ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY!!!!

• kwame 7 years ago

Mzbel, I have heard and read a lot of views and opinions about this rather needless judgments meted out to these harmless guys, Some views are vehemently critical of the judgments, whilst others are in favour of it.l have bee ...

• Aduanaba 7 years ago

Kwame how politically was it motivated? Did you see the panels in their respective political attires? And if you may care to know, Sir John as you made reference to never threatened a jugdge either by attempt to kill or inten ...

• NONSENSE CODOM 7 years ago

MZBELL MUST SHUT UP. SHE DOESN'T KNOW THE COMPLEXITIES OF GHANA POLITICS YET. DOES SHE KNOW 3 HIGH COURT JUDGES WERE MURDERED IN COLD BLOOD IN THIS COUNTRY?

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

Bitch that is why you got rape Abua, now I see why samini said you are drug addicted foolish girl

• mensa 7 years ago

ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD IF YOU ARE MAKING TERRORISTIC THREATS ON THE AIR
    YOU ARE LOOKING AT LIFE IN JAIL

• Sinclear 7 years ago

you cant go on the air threating people life's and get away with slap on the hand

• king 7 years ago

You are a fool according to Kennedy Agyepong.What is more threatening than their relatives should start planning for their funeral.Are you ok?

• aikins 7 years ago

She need not to be taken seriously.

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

gh is a shit hole becos ppl like u misinterpret and disrespect the rule of law. no one respects the rule of law in gh. if i go on radio and threaten a sitting govt or even the president. should i be left alone? when we have h ...

u throw trash in empty gutter that breeds mosquitoes n cholera. u dumb trash anywhere, anyhow. u shit n urinate in front of publi places and even flagstaff house. u misbehave in school, u drive and park anyhow, u steal cable ...

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER SEEN ANY SENSEBLE IN NDC?.YOU WILL KNOW HOW AND WHAT THEY ARE THROUGH THEIR COMMENTS.APUUU,WHAT MAKES THIS GIRL A CELEBRITY?.SHAPELESS BITCH!.

• KWAME 7 years ago

THIS IS HOW IT STARTED IN RWANDA, SIERRA LEONE , BURUNDI ETC. YOU SHOULD NOT LET THESE 3 PEOPLE START SOMETHING THAT WILL SEND THE REST OF GHANA TO REFUGEE CAMPS IN NEIGHBORING AFRICAN STATES. WITH PRESENT RAVE OF TERRORISM, ...

• Zoko Bia- Chicago 7 years ago

You have said it all. The doing of these judges are negating the principles of constitutional governance. They should have ignored those harmless statements. The courts are to protect society but they are rather seen to be co ...

• Amanshianyebi Joe 7 years ago

Are you 2, Mzbel & Kwame; are you 2 phackers serious? Who in his right mind would condone the threatening and killing of judges for carrying out their duty as judges???? In the wake of the senseless murdering of the 3 judges, ...

SO WE SHULD DISREGARD EVERYTHING N FA MA NYAME? IF A PLACE LIKE SINGAPORE AND CONTINUED WITH THEIR FA MA NYAME, ENY3 SHWEE FOOLISHNESS. WOULD THEY HAVE BEEN WHERE THEY ARE TODAY ECONOMICALLY AND WITH AN ENVIABLE BETTER STANDA ...

• Humanity 7 years ago

If this is the voice of reason; no wonder Ghana and the rest of Africa is 100years behind the rest of the world.

Critical thinking missing in all the arguments laid out, just comparison of "oranges and apples"-how

Peoples of Ghana, e can decidedly in foolishness make a mockery of our democracy or protect it in the spirit of good governance and property. You choice.

You call those three harmless? A harmless man would never threaten t ...

• fred prah 7 years ago

ahh you kraaaa.. tweeaaaaeee.. why are you on here? find a life

• Kim 7 years ago

Look at a Prostitute talking.

• Eugene J J Fianko 7 years ago

Can you use that work for your mother or when you see someone using that word for your mother what will you do

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

Ekua Amoah thank you very much, anytime I see your name on the web my hart jumps because it always comes with a BOOM. This is the first time that your name & news has given that inner peace to go to bed.
    Thank you

• kunkumpagha 7 years ago

if it is hash tell us how you want it to be

• Glad 7 years ago

Why dont go to the Jubilee flagstaff house? With all the noise you only tear a piece of paper

• Charles Taylor 7 years ago

Mzbell, please next time read through your stuff before you post it out there, your spelling was bad at times, almost terrible.

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Note that no presenter has called the president an arm robber. What kojo Yanson said was that, the things the president was doing for publicity can equally be done by an arm robber. How can this mean the president is an arm r ...

• Michael 7 years ago

so as a reasonable n mature man. what does that mean?

• God is watching 7 years ago

And so what?

• wayo 7 years ago

fa wo gyimii no firi ha ko, who cares about spellings here, just listen the sense she's talking about.

Idiots like u can't even spell a word in your own mothers tongue, emancipate yourself from slavery thinking that you in ...

• kwame 7 years ago

How can you Charles Tailor, whose grammar is that bad from A to Z be bold enough to advise Mzbel as regards her piece? Analyse your own construction below, 'your spelling was bad at times, almost terrible' Oh my God! What a ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

You shut the fuck up even those who were born in English homes do make spelling mistakes from time to time.

• FUNNY 7 years ago

NOTORIOUSLY DECEPTIVE CORRUPTION PARTY

• kwame 7 years ago

Funny, you are a big fool, there is no 'P' in NDC. NDC is not a party, it is a Congress. lt is not NDCP, dwarfed brain!

• stone 7 years ago

Good u said "dwarfed brain" cos u possess exactly d@. If NDC isn't a party w@ is it den? is it a football team? Is NDC not a political party. pls come again wai

• Yaw, Texas. 7 years ago

Eiiii Ghana hmmm now politics is precious to some fools far more than their lives.

• Jim 7 years ago

Please Mizbel tread with caution in commenting on the supreme court judgement. Judges are Lords and can do what pleases them and not even that president can stop them. Did you hear what Sophia Akuffo said. She forgot there is ...

• lsrael 7 years ago

Soon we will witness Asiedu Nketiah to Nsawam

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Nana Akua,you are a fool among fool,excuse my language but you talk as if you have never been to school before.if you know what threatening on high judges can bring.how on earth can you threaten a high Court judge forgetting ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

shameless Mzbel go and read what incompetent and clueless john ford kanazoe mahama told kufour about using a bulldozer to kill a fly .We wont allow cheap musicians like you to destroy this country with lies .the money you hav ...

Say that again.

• BB 7 years ago

Foolish gal were you not same who said don't believe in God? And now your holding your bible may God punish that hands that is holding that bible odwan ba

• Ike 7 years ago

U still got mouth to talk if I were u I won't open that silly mouth of yours and make any comment.get a life ok.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

When Papa Kufour said ants should be killed
    with the smallest finger, Oga said no way,
    they will kill with bulldozers.
    His people clapped and cheered to the
    rafters.
    So what are they crying about today?

• Charles 7 years ago

I don't think this actually knows what she is or want in life. Ur just a prik opportunist. Now u can't make ends meet so u ve become so stupid following ndc to get free Ghana money. Aboa bi ba

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mzbel do you really listening to yourself and what you are saying I don't think you understand the meaning of democracy free of speech doesn't means you should go and treating to kill a Judges maybe you ...

• Toronto fire NankeSe 7 years ago

see who is talkin bt i tot u dnt beleive in God. wonderful

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Oh, so you too want something from Mahama? Instead of talking about things you simply cannot comprehend; why don't you like Charlotte Osei, use your toto.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Mzbel Hw could u say dis??? so do u mean dese 3 aa nt harmless??? I shock self.

• TT, Cape Coast 7 years ago

You are just another ignorant soul!

Just be a critical thinker. You have no idea what happened in Ghana to the murdered Judges when you had not been conceived by your mother. There laws in Ghana. These idiot had been culti ...

• Amma Agyeman 7 years ago

Hey small girl you are not intelligent when you got stripped at one of your shows you were heart broken abi now if the tables were turned what would you do freedom of speech does not include threats its a serious crime and ag ...

• fifi Mills 7 years ago

ASHIAWO WITH FOUR FATHERLESS KIDS. AT ALMOST FORTY YEARS YOU JUST WROTE NONESENSE. THE APEX COURT WOULD HAVE SENTENCED THEM TO 2YRS MINIMUM IF NOT FOR THE SAKE OF THE NON PERFORMING GOVERNMENT

• ea 7 years ago

you are just as illiterate as the senseless journalist. Ghana is doomed is she the originator of the article? idiot if it was a man what will be the to describe him. pigs

• Phylisia 7 years ago

Mzbel, we know ur career is dead why do you want to use NDC to resurrect your dead career. Don't let people write for you so that you sit to copy it out. Becareful of politics and how your name can easily be forgotten.

• GO AWAY 7 years ago

you loose girl, wat do u kn abt governance. shut up

• IB 7 years ago

I love u for speaking the truth.those Coward friends of u from the media and music industry should come out and back u..it could be them.my dear don't mind anyone who insult elderly and can not take care of even an ant.

• Eyo of PIP RECORDS 0244224196 7 years ago

the Bible says we shall be judged my the words of our mouth, so be it

• K E Arthur 7 years ago

I thought this mzbell girl has a sense! how on earth must she make such a comment on this montie 3 saga which everyone in Ghana is condemning ?
    She is indeed stupid.
    Mzbell , my little advice to you is to humbly ask you to ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Every stupid person in Ghana seeks fame by writing or saying nonsense.I don't know how well educated this mzbee girl is, she doesn't seem to understand what the stake is here.How old was she when the 3 high court judges were ...

• Kwasi Ghanaba 7 years ago

Where were you when the judges were killed in the past?

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Madam, if I were you I'd be very cautious about commenting on the Montie FM judgement. If you feel that you just have to say something to register support for you preferred party. I can assure you that this is wrong topic tha ...

• KkA 7 years ago

I perfectly agreed that the contemnors acted below the line n have shown remorse. Yet the apex Court of the land acted without mercy. To those involved in taking the decision to slap the three contemnors with the jail term re ...

• KING 7 years ago

ASHAWO GIRL

Be careful Mzbel the road is very rough so drive carefully.Hmmm.

• JOE 7 years ago

Don't we all know that the judiciary's work cannot be interfered with by the Executive epitomized in the President? So why di Justice Sophia Akkuffo have to remind us? There is only one answer. Payback time. Remember the Elec ...

• Nana Ayeh 7 years ago

Mzbel don't mind nobody ok keep it up.

• Geoffrey 7 years ago

Hey you Mzbel shut up. Who are you to challenge the judgement of the highest court of the land. Nonsense.

• Sulley, Tamale 7 years ago

Nothing, I mean nothing could have been said better than this. Thanks for the truth

• Mohamed 7 years ago

U called them ant,, they are dangerous than arm robbers, they can bring civil war into a country. Like Congo n Rwanda

• wayo 7 years ago

The one and only idiot that can bring civil war in Ghana is mo KWASIA MP no Ken Agyapong, he should have been jailed long time ago for some of his stupid and dangerous words like kill all ayibeys,gas and northerners

Lies, ...

• A11 7 years ago

osei yaw WO gyimii paaa where do u come frm

• mind 7 years ago

lets b descerning rather than jz insultting. All what she said if u disagree jz state ur case.buh for me i think she has a point. PERIOD

• Naana 7 years ago

hmm God is watching us all....

• More 7 years ago

Look.at.This.girl.is.This.girl.have.per

• Will 7 years ago

Stupid talk from stup girl, they should have been banished from Ghana. This are the people who do not deserve to see day light even for a day.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Threatening to kill someone is a criminal offence which should have been handled by the Police or the Attorney-General's department. The judgement on the Montie 3 is just on the contempt aspect. One thing I don't understand i ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

I cannot see any sense in her comments. She's allowing politics to crowd her integrity. No member of the opposition had threatened to kill judges. Wise up

• kerwuro 7 years ago

Do we have some thing like NDCP in Ghana.

Is this the same mzbel who used to perform naked in order to get money? Well, mzbel or whatever your name is, I remember when some guys came to your brothel and had s*x with you, you went to the police or am I lying, abi? You ...

• More 7 years ago

Is.this.girl.have.mother.and.father.and.family.I.hope this girl.need.doctors.This.girl.have.mental.illness.she.should go to.pantan.This girl is.becoming.on.becoming.

• kweenlee 7 years ago

The judges are punishing the media people bcus of what Anass did to them

• Raymond 7 years ago

Mzbel should be quiet no one is about the law.

• Yaa 7 years ago

You really have studied NDC propaganda tactics well, haven't you? Pretend to be making a reasonable point but at the same time couch all your comments in naked, unashamed threats.

Keep on doing it, Mzbel. Let's see how far ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Slut.

• NDP 7 years ago

See this loose cunt saying some..lmao Go and tighten first before opening your stinky mouth haha

• sir mike 7 years ago

Fuck u BITCH

• adanko 7 years ago

SHUT UP AND MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS. DID YOU LISTEN TO THEM

• gbaa 7 years ago

see who is talkin

• gbaa 7 years ago

see the shashee talkin siabaa

• prince 7 years ago

Wise saying gal. u too intelligent

• INNO 7 years ago

Thank u Mzbel urs wrds has touched my heart severely, infact I wil make my decision on hw 2 vote this yr. It is written by their fruit we Will knw them.

• Adomah 7 years ago

Asem mp3 nipa, nipa na op3 neho asem

• cool j 7 years ago

Akua, you have been raped before and i believe u have not forgotten the trumor u went through. I wonder why you think threatening to marry the CJ who is not a single woman like you is not a serious matter.

• omama 7 years ago

mzbel cannot write this. she is just being used

• Akorfa 7 years ago

"Kwasiaa baa" what do you know about law...to talk about it that it's harsh.."jimi fuo"

• Agyemang 7 years ago

The most dangerous thing in the world is sincere ignorant and conscientious stupidity.......oh ghana..

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Judges, by their act, simply exposed the flaws existing within the laws of the land. The Supreme Court can, through the judicial agency responsible for regulating attorneys, have control over the conduct of attorneys. The ...

• Senior Goza Jb in Maamobi 7 years ago

u are not serious.

• Abambila Abosike 7 years ago

The laws should rule and nothing else

• NOBODY 7 years ago

What laws did the Justices follow in arbitrarily charging and trying the defendants? If laws are to work, then the highest court in the land should not become a kangaroo court.

• Samy 7 years ago

Girl I respect u alot but pls stop dis nonsense nowadays

• John 7 years ago

You are a woman think twice

• John 7 years ago

If ur Mother or Father should be the judges who are going to be kill this is how u act.

• KUUKU 7 years ago

wo maame tw3 wai. kwasia baa ti s3 wo.
    kofi amoabeng nsa b3ka wo,OFUI

i never knew mzbel was this deep. the judiciary should be very careful. supreme court should stick to interpreting the law and nothing more. thank you mzbel!!!!

• Joseph Andrews 7 years ago

Ei Mzbel, so if a musician threatens your life and the person is jailed. Will you say a big hammer is used to chop your case. Please answer.

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Shut the $$$$ up B...... what do you know about anything? First time I bumped into you, you were drunk and useless. You got over that and said there is no god. If your relation was a judge you would have taken this serio ...

• GHANAba 7 years ago

i used to have a heart for you bcos of what u been through but now i hate you that bad. i have deleted and removed you from my f/b and twiiter today, even you said there is not God, i forgave you but now i hate you more. you ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

You see the difference between NPP and NDC is that whilst one is so organized to use signed petitions to register displeasure the other uses violence, intimidation and destruction of public property as in the case of Kennedy ...

• elikplim 7 years ago

Stupid analysis.where were you when the idiotic NDC supporters were beating journalists at the supreme court premises? I hope you know your stupid NDC members besieged your party heard quarters to tear mahama's posters?

• paul 7 years ago

tot na wonim nyansa..but u not wise at all..ghana first wate..aboa

• CAPOCAPO 7 years ago

shut up MZ BEL .. ALORDIA IS WAITING FOR YOUR PUSSI ..

• CAPOCAPO 7 years ago

shut up MZ BEL .. ALORDIA IS WAITING FOR YOUR PUSSI IN UK

• King Eazanna 7 years ago

mzbel shd tell us the father of her baby & stop bothering herself with issues that does not concern him

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Continue open your legs for these thieves. And keep on with your hallucinations. That incompetent thief mahama wii loose. You people deceive your listeners as if you are smart yet you too flop

• Philippines 7 years ago

Captain Prince Kofi Amoabeng why did you go in for this dirt of a woman who herself Mzbel. She's drawn your into the by proclaiming publicly on TV. Please purge yourself. Don't allow Mzbel to tarnish your image.

• A11 7 years ago

where were u pple wen de lies of Mugabe was making all these utterances. mezbel or wat ever u call ur self u don't wait for harm tobe cause before u act. I'm realizing Ghana's problem see who is talking talking abt wrong n ry ...

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

The sentences should have been even more than the mere 4 months people are crying about. It would served as an example to others not go to radio stations and make stupid statement. Africans don't understand the meaning of dem ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

What is this whore problem disturbing our ears with her foolishness?If she has a problem with the judge rule is a contempt of justice and if I was a judge in Ghana this fool will be spending time in prison for obstruction of ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

For some stupid reason most lawyers judges in Ghana tries to do things that favours the idiots the opposition fucken Npp party. Most of the judges in the high Court are surrogates of the fucken NPP party any ways so convicti ...

• Concern 7 years ago

But u know that was the response Mahama gave to Kufour when he was the Vice prez. When Prez Kufour complained that ndc was using hammer to kill an ant. MZ, ask Mhama, he taught the judges to use that type hammer on your ants ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Mike 7 years ago

Thank you Mabel stay blessed for saying the truth

• Manu, Effiduase 7 years ago

Full of sense. Mzbel thinks better than that so called Sophia Akuffo fucked and trained by Nana Addo

• ADAMS 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL ,PROSTUTE

• Gadafi Ba 7 years ago

Maame you are on the way to end that 1996 career,woman already you suffering with music//*&&Freedom of speech we Have but not freedom After speech&&%*De game is not for cheap people get yourself a seat on the floor and watch: ...

• Zak 7 years ago

was this not the same mizbel who exposed her body to the extend of reviling her private part for students to finger her? disgusting girl we don't need such girls in npp contempt will soon knock her door .they were all here wh ...

• Danny 7 years ago

Hahahaha ma dear sister,jxt sit down think before u post okay...How can u called dis 3 pple harmless..??They should go for lyf to set example for others....

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

My sister keep mute before you are handed four months jail term .The unemployment will continuou to raise up in this country because of negativism . When your employee is sentenced you will also be sentenced. I picked a loan, ...

• lab 7 years ago

Who the fuck are u to challenge the supreme court? Be real and stop the hypocrisy. Zinga! Zinga!!

• Omega 7 years ago

I can emphatically say dat mzbel did nt write dis piece,hv anyone heard her speak? The ant n hammer sounds like her bt de whole writing isn't frm her. She's bn used by de NDC party to put dis out der.
    Nonsense! You doing di ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

kwasia. keep deceiving yourself. harlot

• ITCosts 7 years ago

Hahahaaa! First time I m hearing that ant are harmless?

• 2four 7 years ago

It is a pity Mzbel has allowed herself to be used by these politicians.Or is it the order of the day that these celebrities want to also chop some of monies?

The facts piece together here supposedly by Mzbel is not Mzbel b ...

• Akora 7 years ago

Yes I agree with the action by the court, but I think it's because they are not 'heavy weight' in Ghana politics , else why hasn't no action been taken against people like Kennedy Agyepong for all the things serious things he ...

• Peter Ayamga 7 years ago

Politics has clouded ur vision

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

You call these thugs harmless. God forgive you Mzbel thief. NDC is made up of fools and idiots. All they know is propagate falsehood and support stupidity and foolery. NDC is made for the criminal. They graduate thieves and m ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

The president's failed assassin was medically diagnosed by psychiatrists and the evidence was brought before the court based on which the was sent to the mental hospital for treatment.
    In the case of the Muntie 3, there w ...

• Adwo 7 years ago

What is wrong with this girl? Do you want to swift from music to politics because you will get free money? Don't sell your conscience madam.