Montie 3 mercy petition targets 1m signatures

Read Comments Comments (41)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS VESTED WITH POWERS TO CRACK THE WHIP
    Hey, don't go there. Do you know Dada Dead Goat Mahama is vested with all the powers to crack the whip. Anyway, what about his appointees who were caught embezzling state funds. ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA ONCE SAID THIS! NOW JUDGES ARE FOLLOWING HIS STEPS HAHAHAHA! NDC FOOOOOOOLS

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

Author: AGBESI KWESI.....
    MAHAMA IS VESTED WITH POWERS TO CRACK THE WHIP
    Hey, don't go there. Do you know Dada Dead Goat Mahama is vested with all the powers to crack the whip. Anyway, what about his appointees who were cau ...

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

WHAT THE IGNORAMUSES ARE SIGNING IS THE NDC'S SUICIDE NOTE. THEY ARE EXHAUSTING ANY SYMPATHIES RIGHT-THING GHANAIANS MAY HAVE FOR THE JAILED JOURNALISTS OVER THEIR DOUBLE PUNISHMENT AND THE UNWARRANTED FLEECING OF THE OWNERS ...

• TETTEH MPATA 7 years ago

THINK, PLEASE, MR. PRESIDENT. DO NOT COMMIT POLITICAL SUICIDE. LET ME TELL YOU THAT YOU HAVE SILENT ADMIRERS IN THE NPP. DON'T BE RASH! STAY YOUR C O O L!

• aikins 7 years ago

Let them publish the list of names who have signed so we will know how many fools we have in Ghana under mahama.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

mahama will let Gitmo Muslim killers to walk free in our street but will keep the montie 3 in jail

• Sylvester 7 years ago

And Ken Agyapong can say anything no matter how criminal or evil.

• John 7 years ago

If you are a man insult the SC judges & they will add you to the prisoners at Nsawam.

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

Waste of Time, they won’t get the signatures; they’ll just give it a week or two and forge the signatures. Typical NSC strategy! Z. Rawlings style.

• ok 7 years ago

mahama said it before: ghanaians forget fast, so after 1-2 weeks nobody will talk about this again. they are very far away in nsawam and we have to think about dumsor, hospital bills, Nana´s coming in town etc etc . that is ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

the Muslim Gitmo killers will be kept free on Ghana streets by mahama and ndc but the montie 3 will serve their entire jail term in prison

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

If the Pharasees had known, they would not have crucified Jesus. The jailing of the Muntie trio is becoming a rallying call of the base of the NDC. Just mark it.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• ama 7 years ago

Wasting your previous time no serious president will consider this petition to bring doom to the country

• Mr. Asante Wise 7 years ago

stop lying and stop this bias reportage

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

EVERYTHING BAD IS ASSOCIATED WITH MUSLIMS IN THE WORLD. THEY ALWAYS THROW PEACE IN THE WIND AND USE 'PATAPAA' TO SOLVE ALL PROBLEMS. EVEN IN USA, POLICEMAN IS FEARED BY EVERYBODY, HOW MUCH MORE THE HIGHEST COURT IN THE LAND. ...

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

You people are the greatest jokers ever to have lived on this earth

Even ten billion signatures, who cares foolish people

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

Righteousness exhort a Nation . Please let those that respect and fear God begin praying seriously for Ndc elements. They need our prayers because they are influenced by Satan . The reason they always call evil, good Isaiah ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Research and Advocacy group ?? what the hell is that .We are joking in this country .Some rogues threaten to kill our judges , they admit guilt to the crime, they have been sentenced to serve as a deterrent and some non serio ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

No sensible person will plead for the release of these men.Except those who support terror and violence. Even if you threat your own brother with death will he allow you to go free?

• One Ghana 7 years ago

You can get 30 million signatures but a discerning President who thinks about the national unity and peace will never do that.Those calling for a presidential pardon must think of mother Ghana.

• mahamaba papabi 7 years ago

kwaasiafuo.do u think u can threaten your brothers, sisters and go free .when ndc members wrong the state they should go free.is ghana for only ndc fools.next time does 3 will not hide behind presidency and do evil

• ogyam 7 years ago

I think it's a useless adventure for the so called politicians who think the country is for them and for good.
    The people who are mostly illeterates shall say enough is enough.

• Hubert Akrong 7 years ago

Guys lets be careful in taken any decision. This is a history set by the judge. Who knows tomorrow. Let's encourage our comrades to be strong.

• Pius Paramark 7 years ago

that is useless. has ken Agyapong ever threatened judges in this country. allow them to rot in jail

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 7 years ago

Sad Ghanafuo mentality! Why do these people think being a Party Member, especially of the ruling party, makes you special or better than other Ghanaians? You put your foot wrong with the law and you must be man enough to bear ...

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

WHY NOT 25M? WHY 1M

• Soholi 7 years ago

How can Ghana survive with such people. No nothing people. I am sorry that I am from Ghana. It is a disgrace to be Ghana citizen. People will ask are you stupid like Ghanaians?

• SAINTS & SINNERS 7 years ago

A further exhibition of ignorance and foolhardiness on the part some followers of the ruling NDC.

• Osigi 7 years ago

to hell with these signatures

• WO MAAME AT YEJI B/A 7 years ago

APUU I SHOULD SIGN FOR WAHT IMPORTANCE THEY GOT WHAT THEY DESERVE

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Knowledge, is lacking with NDC.Note that the REAR THREAT ISSUED is a VERY SERIOUS CRIME.That can CARRY HEAVY SENTENCE,and there ALL NDC will COMMIT COLLECTIVE SUICIDE.If NDC has concern to BLAME anyone,THEN THEY SHOULD TAKE ...

• Abosompem 7 years ago

People should put political affiliations aside and think about how they will feel if:

- The threatened Judges were their relatives.

- They were the very people whose lives were threatened.

- They would have done so ...

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

for how long are we gonna remain this hypocrites that we are. is there a need for the law if we keep doing things like this? pardoning everybody who breaks the law? how then is the need for the law

• Lucy Baidoo 7 years ago

The saying says, a fool shall be a fool no matter what. You can now see the stupidity level of the NDC supporaters. SHAAAAAAAAME UNTO THEM

• Pascal, aflao 7 years ago

Mahama would have endorsed supreme Court decision to put the muntie guys in jail rather than pardoned them.Let protect the judiciary not NDC.

• Pascal, aflao 7 years ago

Whether two millions signature ooooo they will save the full law term.Dirty politics by ndc is an affront to our democracy.