NDC should have disregarded fine; our families need money - ‘Montie 3’

Read Comments Comments (146)

• Killer 7 years ago

Hahaaaahaaa, kwasiakwa, wobi tweasili one million times, KO na kodi womaame Nana, aboabbi yam totobi gyimi kwasiafuro nnua, u need money now, sell ur anus @ nsawam prisons make money, wonana twe piii, mponkye like, spewing g ...

• joejoe 7 years ago

a fool is always a fool. what can we say. they shd allow them to rot there. period

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

TOUCH NANA, AND YOU TOUCH GOD!!!!-------------- THOSE WHO PUT NANA TO THE TEST ALWAYS SEE THE WRATH OF ALMIGHTY YAWEH!!!!-------- WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH! ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

They are very very stubborn goats and need to be giving 4 years instead of 4 months stupid goats......

• aikins 7 years ago

Let's wait after just 1 month and see weather the message will be the same then 2 months then 3 months then 4 months.

• BB 7 years ago

I respect them for their bravery, jack. Nothing will and can deter these great men of NDC from telling the truth. Eye ZU....Eye za

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE TRUTH IN THIS,THREATEN TO KILL JUDGES WHAT YOU TERMED TRUE.HO YES THEY CAN DO IT BECAUSE THAT MIGHT NOT BE THEIR FIRST MURDER NDC HAD COMMITED.NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA WITH THEIR EBEE DII KEKE NOW IS EYE ZU EYE ZA, ...

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....
    EC IS NDC BRANCH SO ANYTHING NPP IS A TABOO FOR EC!!! WHAT IS WRONG FOR THE OFFICIALS GOING TO VERIFY BAWUMIA'S NAME AT HIS HOUSE OR AREA? DOES THAT TOO AMOUNTTO ELECTION R ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

I suspect these guys will come out and still go ahead with their wicked intension of killing the judges. I advise our Lords or Judges to be careful of these guys. They are very dangerous! Hmmmmm

• Adam 7 years ago

That is exactly why the bias supreme court is dangerous. If they were not guided by their emotions and had reflected seriously they could have even warned these guys and pardoned them. The supreme court procedure in the case ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Still under the Ndc propogandist spell ! Only tainted clowns will reject and refuse an offering on the price of their liberty !

Author:- Hmmmmmmn .....
    I am going to sue Charlotte Osei the EC chair person for lying that Ashanti region leads the regions with bloated register with 200,00 ghost names. Madam get ready to meet me at the Almighy Supreme Co ...

• Mr S 7 years ago

OOh no joejoe, they aren't gonna rot there. They will be out and you know when that will be? When their party is in power. And you know what that means? They will be compensated. People of your calibre perish for lack of in ...

• GITMO6 7 years ago

They have not faced the criminal charges yet. That was just the contempt charges punishment

Author:- Ibrahim. .....
    No true citizen of Ghana whether from north, south, east or west will say things that have the potential of throwing the country into total mayhem as Salifu Maase aka Mugabe has tasked himself to do. ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

you're a fool the court gave for months plus a fine which in default will be extra one month.you can do nothing about neither your mother or father can do anything about it.or what he said was also contempt.fool you were expe ...

• Mawule Afram Plains 7 years ago

Mahama cant grant you bail as you were thinking. If you really know God,you shd have respect elders.No chance for Mahama and his stupid ministers to bail you idiots.The Judges has shown you that they were not appointed by Mah ...

• Hairu 7 years ago

If u r man or woman enough why not reveal ur true identity, but hiding behind a pseudo name, killer.
    Wat some of u say defy common sense. Be sensible for once n be useful to ur family n urself.

• Ashanti Alliance 7 years ago

what will u do if he reveals his real name. idiot

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

You need money now huh?. So you were doing all these because of money.. You are now ex-convicts and certain rights are restrained.. and this no amount of money can buy you out

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

NDC WILL GIVE THEM BIG MONEY,SHAME TO CRIPLE NPP PARTY.

• Killer 7 years ago

Hey kwasia, fuck off big time, kwasiabiba like u, I said it and will say it again, Mugabe is the most stupid lunatic in Ghana including u

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Why don't you reveal ur true identify and I will come and duck you up.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

His real name is your mother pussy.Idiot go and kill them.Violence the the family name of NDC.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The rehabilitation of the images of the would be rapists and murderers have begun. So are we being told these fools were not aware Ndc was going to pay their fines?

The Ndc propaganda machine has been cranked up to make he ...

• GITMO6 7 years ago

You will rot in the FUCKING JAIL

• Boahene 7 years ago

I have listen the audio 30 times where from the 4 months jail?

• agbenyegah 7 years ago

Mahama all the way
    Whether u like it or not period

• Courage Ladzagla 7 years ago

Killer, u insulted ur prez and the and the convicts on this platform, but condemned the insults u claimed he has been directing to ur flagbearer, what is the different between u and mugabi? I know this sound like a victory fo ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

You haven't seen anything yet

• sulley 7 years ago

Huh,admirable! U are serving in prison out of an aberrant behavior. I don't wana suppose that,inwardly you three, "montie 3" feel u are heroes for ur party. Its gona be a shame and will be crestfallen as well. I'm afraid,u ar ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Mugabe if you nd Co really think about your families you never follow politicians nd do what you were doing now your families need money your paymaster will take care of them so don't worry

• Adjoa 7 years ago

They are very brave. Kudos guys.

• Boss 7 years ago

They were begging at the court. Popobribri sickle cells cowards. Hahahaha

Anytime mugabe speaks,npp gets cold.He
    has been a thorn in their flesh.

• Killer 7 years ago

He has been a thorn in woni drosmu, kwasiasem nkoaa wet u guys dey do, go shit on ur self, akura ba

• Killer 7 years ago

Kwasia who told u that, buffoonery

• King Adjei 7 years ago

He must come out and be a thorn now ....KWASEA.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

He must come out and be a thorn now ....KWASEA.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

sir john gbeshi afriye is #1 coward .next it will be alale ask ayikoi otoohe understands it

Boss, likewise Sir, John who begged like a rejected orphan during the election petition

• More fire 7 years ago

Eeeii which part of the country are you from? It is not popobribri wontumi spellia men tsur). Illiterate.

• kuvor 7 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU THAT THEY ARE BRAVE? THEY DON'T HAVE ANY OPTION, NOW THE ROAD HAS BECOMME VERY NARROW, SO THEY HAVE TO BUILT THE OWN MORAL, MOGABI NIE AKUA DONKOR bue gya no ,

• yaaah 7 years ago

ADWOA

are u sure they are brave? They are the most stupid pp I have come across.When did it occur to them that they have wives and kids?
    Nkwasiafo.If it were death u would have died free and ur families will be suffering ...

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

They are brave because they committed a crime and went to prison? I guess all criminals who go to prison are brave and must be celebrated.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

This is what you get......of course fools and pea brain buffoons have a field day since one of their own is leading the country

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Am sorry your family is buffoon no need to insultry the prezzie if yu say that yu are the voice of reason fool you are

• Sofia 7 years ago

Happy to know you are okay.God will see you through.

• Sebuse 7 years ago

Can someone help me to know if this Mugabe is the same Mugabe who was a political program presenter on Radio Focus in the UK?

• Boss 7 years ago

He was deported from uk.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

And was working for John, won't be surprised Yeboa also worked for John for the murder of Day Dankwa.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Folks,the clock is ticking fast and we now have only four months to kick out this pea brain buffoon parading as the president of noble Ghana

• FRANCIS frm Hohoe 7 years ago

NDC should not have paid that money to the court. Anyway the money goes to the government eventually n they will get it back.

• zion wa 7 years ago

Enjoy your prison, next time you will learn to respect elders and control your basket mouth.

• Musa 7 years ago

Hahaahaaa, funny guys. U r working 4 killer Mahama .next time u will rot in jail.

• What 7 years ago

They are most likely in a sweet place with no mosquitoes thanks to order from above , so thinking actually this is not do bad and can do a lot more longer. Let them loose in the regular prison for one day and they will be squ ...

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

You need money now huh?. So you were doing all these because of money.. You are now ex-convicts and certain rights are restrained.. and this no amount of money can buy you out

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

The judges should have given these guys one year, anyways you incompetent and greedy john kanazoe mahama ford will lose the elections.He is a bad leader.

• Boss 7 years ago

Learn sense, it's a big blow to your wife and kids. Mahama is enjoying with his 25 kids and 4 wives.

• Zion 7 years ago

U guys should get to be serious enough.

• Non-fa 7 years ago

NDC guys have the feeling that they are in power so the country belongs to them. They are rude, arrogant, irrational and "patapaa" (VIOLENT) too much.
    They have the nerve to ask for another TERM . Wonders shall never end!
    I ...

• VIP 7 years ago

GITMO-2 VERSUS MONTIE-3 WHERE LIES MAHAMA'S COMPASSION. MAHAMA WILL SINK IN HIS OWN DEVILISH ACT.HE KNEW THEY WERE DOING IT FOR HIM AND HE LOVED IT.

• Ohene Gyamfi 7 years ago

N p p let me tell you people weather you like it or not they are HEROES N D C will WIN DECEMBER and we are going to reward them

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Indeed they are to be rewarded after the CHANGE because they contributed to the NDC hate.

• Afful 7 years ago

Wabon demaa?

• peace man 7 years ago

Stupidity animal idiot monkey that open his or her mouth and speak anything against God punish that person and npp

• mame 7 years ago

Dont worry mugabe. You will soon come out. Indeed you are a brave man. The president will speak

• Mugu yaraba 7 years ago

I thought Mugabe said his family lives abroad. Or they have returned to Ghana and now need the 10000 Cedis to survive. Very interesting indeed.

• Montis 3 helping mahama to loose more 7 years ago

This comments from them is an insult to the judiciary. The sentence seems small for them! !!!

• big boy 7 years ago

You guys are HERRO. Keep up the fire. India Belley

• JJ 7 years ago

That's true , Mugabe , yu ar making sence

• bio kotey 7 years ago

if going to isreal in 2012 could not fulfil your long cherished ambition of becoming a President then what do you think swallowing frogs will do for you. don't forget every good and perfect thing come from above.Samuel huntor ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC PARTY HONCHOS HAVE ARRANGED WITH THE CORRUPT PRISON CHIEF TO ALLOW THEM TO GO HOME AND CHILL AND REPORT DAILY TO STAY INSIDE THE JAIL, SO THESE NDC THUGS ARE NOT AT THE NSAWAM JAIL. THESE SLEEP AT HOME AND ARE DRIVING ...

• Sam 7 years ago

I hope this report is not true else it show that Mogabe has not shown any remorse. I know Alistair and Ako Gunn have shown remorse but Mogabe was bent on destroying personalities deemed opponent to Mahama. I don't know what t ...

• Sam 7 years ago

The Supreme Court must do unannounced visit to Nsawam. I wonder if they have not given some place to hide in pretex that they are in Nsawam or may be the officers by order from above are giving the special treatment else Moga ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

You guys should be in prison for a long time until you are able to explain what your motivations were,and who encouraged you to act this stupid.It is more about your party's murderous posture in the past and current disregard ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

After one month all their supporters and friends will forget about them The visit will stop, no more home and hot meals, then they will realise how foolish they have behaved.

• Bisoo 7 years ago

kwasia... bafan se ?rey? ?ni ,?nim s? ne to na ?s?e no....s? ?k?m de wo abusuafo? ,they wil starve 2 death ...aboa bi ba

• kam 7 years ago

These NDc people are really fools. Why can't they think. These people are in jail for criminal contempt. The treats they issued are a different crime and they can be prosecute for it in future. Their ordeals will not be over ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

IT IS INDEED SAD FOR NDC SUPPORTERS TO DEMONSTRATE AND TO ASK THE PRESIDENT TO PARDON THEM:

WERE THESE FOLKS NOT AWARE OF LAW AND ORDER.BEING PARTY MEMBERS OF A RULING GOVERNMEMT DOES NOT MEAN, THEY ARE ABOVE ARE THE LAWS ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Hahahahahahah Ndc fools. you will eat kenke more than everybody gyiimi wait mahama loose

• Muba 7 years ago

U tink u are a hero,but de irrepairable damage 2 ur persona is indelible.Ur family is worth dying 4 nt NDC.See u in 4 months hope den u would learn an invaluable lesson.

• bob 7 years ago

They did all these foolish things knowing dat after any served punishment,they wil be rewarded by NDC government at least ford nd cash.Hv just started lobbying for.Wat a shame!

You montie 3 are fighting for empty fight,Mahama has lost massively lost the elections.Your wives will be tuning into prostitutions' to fed themselves.Mmoa.

• Igp 7 years ago

A fine is a retribution that hits your pocket so that fools like you do not threaten to kill Judges. Shut up and pay your dues.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Ghana needs important news not this foolish news.Some people lost their lives for Ghana' s independent such as Sgt.Adjetey.captain Attipoe and the rest not this would be- murders

• apuuuu 7 years ago

These are mix fortunately for people who follow politics blindly is a lesson for or radio presenters get your money and run don't believe Ghana politics and do not get it into I know I know you must ...

• Mr karimu Seidu 7 years ago

The evil that men do leave after them. Mugabe you told Nana Addo he will die on last June 2016. The following month July mugabe is dead

• THE INDIAN BELEEE MAN 7 years ago

I have no regrets in my life. I think that everything happens to you for a reason. The hard times that you go through build character, making you a much stronger person.

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

If the Ghana Constitution "mandates" the President to undercut the Court, then are talking about a kangaroo document here? At the barest minimum any attempt by the Chief Executive to pardon the M3 would be unethical. And in p ...

• KankanNyame. 7 years ago

Anthony frimpong. Don't worry whether they are pardon or not the 3s are in good state of affairs hellth. Remember that they will not be regarded as ex convict. Rather they will come back strong . NDC IS WINNING THE ELECTION O ...

• LOPEZ 7 years ago

They should rot in jail period.

• asem 7 years ago

nonsense!!!

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

MUGABE MUGABE YOU DESERVE MUCH PRAISE,I TOLD ONE OF MY FRIEND THAT FOUR MONTHS IS NOTHING,I WAS IN JAIL FOR FOUR AND HALF YEARS,FOUR MONTHS IS LIKE TOMORROW,MUGABI I TRUST YOU.

• Papa Watchman 7 years ago

The NDC should set up fundraising for the Montie 3 so that when they finish serving their prison term can live comfortably and adjust to live. This suggestion is far better than a pardon by the president. My family is ready a ...

• danny 7 years ago

Killer ur father rather is most stupid person, don't u have elders in your house.if u have the kind of Mogabe in your family I don't think you will call yourself killer nonsense.

• Emma 7 years ago

I get confused when I read such comments from you guys. Please abeg let me all you this....what at all do you see in this mugabe fool?

I am shocked they have supporters! These empty headed baffoons?

• Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER 7 years ago

Comment: SACRIFICIAL LAMB , ALLAH BLESS_MATURITY
    Author: Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER
    Date: 2016-07-31 00:16:16
    Comment to: Stop putting pressure on Mahama to grant us pardon

You're a scarificial lambs & May ALLAH _ ...

• Abrahim Alahson 7 years ago

four months is just a four days,npp supporters why are you happy that this guy is jailed,do you no what it means to do politic,politic is a dirty game anything can happen,why are the judges afraid to die.look at this Ashanti ...

• braa Kwabena 7 years ago

You would have thank your parents endlessly if you were to be an Asante person. And you would have gone to sleep in the church or mosque if God had created you an Asante man. Do we have time for you???

• Abu Samson 7 years ago

Leave these fools to enjoy their time in jail for their stupidity. Next time the punishment will be tougher over their foolishness.

• Musah 7 years ago

why all these insults, can't we comment without insults?
    what does it add or subtract from the truth. it's very obvious dat most of us love our party than our country. hmm! all
    should watch ur mouths. God bless Ghana!!!!

Fools u know that NDC pays for ur stupidity hence fooling around.

• Posca 7 years ago

Mugabi you are a fool and an excon.

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Idiots, if your families need money you do real work to earn money. You don't behave foolishly so that some other fools would give you money. Real and responsible able-bodied men, work to take care of their families. In any c ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Buffoons

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

Paying the money is a waste the harm already been done, the fine should be monitored closely the intension is to sponsor nana Addo's campaign whitch will not see a day light. These Judges are so corrupt especially the CJ and ...

• Abu Samson 7 years ago

Musah, look before you leap! If you wants peace to prevail preach to those your `Montie 3` to watch their mouths.

• agbenyegah 7 years ago

Nana will never be president in our Ghana period
    That place is not for concert party dwarfs

• kyg 7 years ago

look at how the NDC spend money on unnecessary and and criminal peoples but said no to students allowances.
    We shall see

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Hmmmm, so sad. As parents we should be very careful about some of our utterances. I would like to know what Mugabe will tell his kids when they ask him the reason or what he did to be incarcerated. His answer will be I threat ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Joseph Oko, Well meaning folks hope you and all who seem to be blind to the import of this Muntie FM saga will calmly reflect that we as a country and people cannot develop ourselves if we continue to be divisive. Regarding f ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Nelson Mandela spent 27 years in jail to become the first black president of South Africa and a hero ever known in the political history of the world. You cannot kill ambitious minds because of their political affiliations. I ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

popoblibli

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

Why didn't the Supreme Court cause the Assin MP who issued a general directive for all Gas and Ewes to be killed and they allowed this reckless of an MP to go free? Is it because these tribes don't serve at the Supreme Court ...

• t.t 7 years ago

From hand to mouth ????? We in the NDC we are not business people so we want to always be in power to steal from the state coffers ! In fact we are hungry even in power ! Ghanaians pls bear with us small !

Kwasia bi nti, ur mouth is laguishing u in jail, keep quite and enjoy ur sentence, when u come out next time u will know how to talk on radio.

• Abdullah cisse 7 years ago

@killer never rush to insult him bcos of u being a member of acid pouring party,still remember that God has already given the power to mahama.

• sh 7 years ago

eiiiii Ghana always npp is violence, which pple ar in prison now, hmmmm, but they always point figure at npp to b d most violence party look now, allow d law to work,

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

What interests of the dead goat president Mahama are you seeking to protect ?. Is it the" dumsor ", his CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNANCE or the unprecedented borrowing and the unprecedented hardships Ghanaians are going thr ...

• Connie young 7 years ago

I like your vim brave men. It shall be well God is in control. Montis 3 we are solidly behind you

• save ghana 7 years ago

coward fool. u shd have told the court. after the sentence was passed. so that u spend 5months in jail. see how it is paining you. kwasia. convict like you. your dead goat is losing de election

Heroes talked like u did, it is true, if 10000 cedis amount to one month jail term, y not serve and give such money to our family who are left behind

• semantical 7 years ago

yes dats d only man in gh speaking. ah I said it. dese judges didn't di anytin 2 dese guys. n upon all dis u ll hear d stomach minded pple saying dey have shown remorse.

• Gabby 7 years ago

Yes, give them a voice even in prison to continue the work. Visit them daily and make them happy and report all they have to say daily. SC can jail them, but SC cannot silence them!!!

• This is too sad ! 7 years ago

And now their families may very well suffer because the death threat were taken seriously and treated as a no-nonsense matter

• Connie young 7 years ago

I like your vim brave men of NDC

• Pascal, aflao 7 years ago

You are stupid.You want to use your stomach today destroyed the institution that have been built over the years. NDC would loose.

• True talk 7 years ago

Ken Krankye in his prison blue was all over the country the next he was sent to prison without a delay,where are they in their prison blue, comfortable prison,ndc will hoist the to house arrest when the tension goes down.l do ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; -OSAGYEFO DR. “JOSEPH” KWAME NKRUMAH, DR. JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS, HIS EXCELLENCY RHOLIHLAHLA MADIBA MANDELA, MARTIN LUTHER KING J ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Your families need that money?you guys should've been separated from each other as per prison rules,again they should not be allow to grant interviews to the press let alone indicating they ll continue to work for the preside ...

• tk 7 years ago

Ghana is funny oo

• Feli 7 years ago

These are men. They have spoken. Serve and come back to be like Kwaku Baako. BRAVO!!!

• Targas 7 years ago

Well said! Mugabe

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

Paying the money is a waste the harm already been done, the fine should be monitored closely the intension is to sponsor nana Addo's campaign whitch will not see a day light. These Judges are so corrupt especially the CJ and ...

• Joeman 7 years ago

They should've consulted the convicts for their opinion before payment. Even years, they will serve the sentence eventually. God be with them !!

• Junior 7 years ago

You ppl are still talking from your smelly mouth. Four months is not too far. Try anything stupid with your stupid group on any judge.you will know.special forces for judges

• Pkyg 7 years ago

The montie 3 are not in nsawam they are hidding in asiedu nketias house

• baba tunde 7 years ago

ABOA next time when you come out you will learn how to talk fools

Does Mugabe have work permit to work and practise journalism in Ghana?.NDC and foreigners are destroying our country and the ealier real Ghanaians stand up and take back their country the better.

• Osman Musa 7 years ago

Mugabe, I am happy you will now see the difference. What you should have been doing was to rather market Mahama to convince people to vote for him instead of insulting and condemning other Politicians

• Kwabena Fred 7 years ago

Mahama, though I am a strong NPP supporter, I like you but got to hate you because of the behavior of people like Asiedu Nketsia, Kofi Adams, Mugabe and others. Leave them and concentrate on your job

• Positivity 7 years ago

Judges murderers party. ..NDC.......kill all judges......God na punish u

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

There too you will not keep quite and ask for forgiveness despair what people are giving you as gifts you are prisoners and those signing for you are supporting your evil and wicked sayings You were paid to speak foolishly w ...

• Hero 7 years ago

I swear. The guys get vim! I'm happy for their responds even in prison. Shame unto their hatters and underminers . mark my words, they will continue to remain in opposition till thy kingdom come IJN.