Mad rush for ‘Who killed the Judges’ book

Read Comments Comments (32)

PNDC with the leadership of hatred criminal minded Flight lieutenant Bad kokuvi Jerry Rawlings masterminded the abductions and the murders.I have read it thoroughly it points to Fuckin opportunistic criminal Rawlings.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Until people involved are dealt with severely the madness going on won't stop . They are doing so because they want to say their godfather JJ can do what he want. They would keep mute when the law is working and dealt ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Go and ask Nana Addo's new firend, Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings.

• KOFIE 7 years ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES WITH THEM........THE MASTERMINDS ARE STILL AROUND TODAY SO MONTIE WANT TOGIVE US S RERUN ABI....... NEVER AGAIN
    IN GHANA WE NOT THAT PASSIVE ANYMORE....... RISE UP UPRIGHT CITIZENS
    AND DEFEND OF C ...

• franciss 7 years ago

This is a concucted story by a desperate bunch..stupidity at play here...all because of dirty politics..Sunyani indeed...gutter press in full swing.NONESENSE.

Nonsense to you because you're still breastfeeding ,your dearest mum is still alive nobody has ever threatened,abducted,raped and murdered your dear mum, you adore your mother so much. huh?

• Koobadu 7 years ago

Yes he is bloody fool to call this nonsense

• joe 7 years ago

Womametw3! womametw3!! womametw3oooooo!!! Francis! How cld u insult straight away like that eh Francis? U c people can be worse than u with insults so keep it cool n consider n think about why the cedi is being fucked by USD. ...

• franciss 7 years ago

ABOA LIKE DAT...CONCERT!!!!????????...WOO PAPA HWUA WATI...ABOA BI NE BA...NO MONOPOLY OVA INSULTS..RIGHT BACK AT U WAI..OFUI.. ????????????

• YAAWAH 7 years ago

OFUI BA SHUT UP AND DON'T SPEW ANY RUBBISH AGAIN.DON'T BE LIKE YOUR STUPID FATHER WHO DURING OUR SCHOOL DAYS I BEAT HIM TO POEP BECAUSE OF FOOD.HIS NICK-NAME WAS BABASHILELE!.KWASA,WO TRUMU KANKAN,DON'T FORGET TO WASH THERE W ...

• Afful 7 years ago

Ebei, abon demaa?

• franciss 7 years ago

HWE KWASEA BI NSO...E BE HERE U GO DO EDITING...GO EDIT DAILY GUTTER GUIDE PRESS OUTPUT...SON OF A SNAKE.

• ben Jason 7 years ago

the judges are disgraceful to Ghana! they took goat meat and sentence innocent people to prison. they have no respect whatsoever! they need to be kill.

• kkb 7 years ago

Francis are you super-human? What makes where you live special? Your comment is sickening. Bloody fool.

• franciss 7 years ago

How silly a Neanderthal like u cld be....better understand da import of my say...wo y3 aboa piiiii.

• franciss 7 years ago

STUPID PEOPLE...FOLLOWERS ND BELIEVERS IN FOOLISH STORIES...GULLIBLE EMPTY HEADED FOOLS...GYIMIFUO....U FOOLS R NOT DA ONLY ONES WITH INSULTS COPY RIGHT...MBOA...STUPID SOULS FOLLOWING A STUPID PARTY WITH A ZOMBIE AS ITS LEAD ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Please direct us to buy the book in Accra.

• NII ASHETEY 7 years ago

MAY GOD PUNISHED NDC

• Kaymensah 7 years ago

What happened to JJ Yidani, the author of the book, after his incarceration? Wow - was he really sent to jail with his wife and children?

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Baba Yaro 7 years ago

Only JJ Yidana went to.prison. His wife and children absconded. And after his sentence it was ordered that he continue to be in detention. He was such an intelligent police ifficer.May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• WE ALL NEED COPIES 7 years ago

The publishers must make copies available throughout the country. Every Ghanaian must read this book and be on the look out for those who wish to replicate the sad and horrible killing of Judges by the P/NDC political traditi ...

• A MUST READ FOR EVERY GHANAIAN 7 years ago

The publishers must make copies of this book available for sale in every part of Ghana. Every Zghanaian must read it and be on the look out for those who want to replicate the sad and horrible events of 1983.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Daily Guide Africa, so what then happen to Mr JJ Yidani and his family after their arrest on 6th March 1983. Fill us up with this information so that we can make conclusions about that past as against the present.

• Adam Gumah 7 years ago

Please where do I get a copy of the book in KUMASI. Help because I am eager to read it

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE AUTHOR OF SUCH A GREAT BOOK DESERVES HIGH COMMENDATION. J.J. YIDANA HAS DONE A GREAT JOB AND POSTERITY WOULD REVERE HIM. SO NOW LET US READ MORE AND FIND OUT MORE. I HOPE THE NAMES OF OUR ;IVING SAINTS DO NOT APPEAR IN TH ...

• Omani 7 years ago

www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Rawlings-Orderd-Killing-Of-Judges-Adabuga-36794

• ziginshaw 7 years ago

ONE of the architects of the December 31, 1981 coup d’etat, ex-Corporal Matthew Adabuga, yesterday told the National Reconciliation Commission (NRC) that the Chairman of the erstwhile Provisional National Defence Council (P ...

• Otis Darko 7 years ago

Pls,we need some of the books in Manchester Uk,how can I order one,my number is 00447918150744.Hope to hear from you soon.

• Truth is One 7 years ago

Ghana in the making!

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

FOLKS.RETHINK AND AGAIN THINK WELL.SHOULD THEY HAVE KILLED PAPA JATO THERE WOULDN'T BE FORTH REPUBLIC.MAY THE SOULS OF SECOND LIEUTENANTS ARTHUR AND YEBOAH REST IN PEACE.