Lawyers who sign Montie 3 petition are irresponsible - Lawyer Adofo

Read Comments Comments (59)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated thes ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Ndc doesn't have good reasonable members including their lawyers, imagine David Annan as a lawyer,

• facts 7 years ago

it is very sad to learn that politics have made many bad; blind and deaf to orderliness. The lawyers may be ashamed.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Oh yes! Our great profession has been contaminated by influx of wolves in sheep skin. They are square pegs in round holes. Shame unto them!

Author:- was clean. .....
    It's rather unfortunate that some people go to school and instead becomes dung . Is Rev.Martey speaking on behalf of the NPP or just expressing his opinion like everyone else. Anydoho must be a very ...

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

The Chief Justice, Mrs. Georgina Theodora Wood and the six others who nullified the use of NHIS cards for registration and voting purposes should be prosecuted and jailed. All this confusion in the country with respect to the ...

Author: Francis Amoateng
    Date: 2016-08-03 11:29:17
    Comment to: Stay off Montie 3 politics - Okudzeto tells Ga chi

Beautiful country like GHANA now looking like it has gone to the dogs. GA chiefs, Ministers are all usel ...

• Mr karimu Seidu 7 years ago

You should reason before coming out with this irresponsible comments. Is montie trio the mouth piece for EC. When president Mahama was declared the winner for the 2012 general election at the Supreme Court by these same noble ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

It is very shameful for NDC fools lawyers to join their ignorant moron irresponsible fanatics supports to endorse signing petition to free those three criminals treating to kill and rape our Supreme Court judges is endorsemen ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Not only calling them to order but sanction them as well they are disgrace to the law profession ,they are nation wreckers

• ben Jason 7 years ago

supreme court judges are the most disgraceful to Ghana! they took goat meat as bribery to sentence innocent to death penalty and set the arm robbers free which is felony! but georgina wood find nothing wrong with that and let ...

• Ayikoi Otu. 7 years ago

"Funeral means Funeral"you can't mention funeral in conversation with a learned Englishman to mean otherwise,go back to English Language Class, Old Okudzeto.

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

Shame on you too the least said about you, go back to where you came from you want use Montie 3 to advertise yourself another NPP cheap propaganda machine you're responsible so go assign The NDC Lawyers a responsibility idiot ...

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

My brother did Sir John threatend to kill our SC justices en rape or marry some of them? Ooo! Ghana,full of hypocrites en fools. Just compare de two en judge it yourself. We must always stand for de truth en justice en move G ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Where is the freedom of expression in our democracy?J.B.Danquah was jailed because of his political activities during Nkrumah's regime.Nelson Mandela was jailed because of his political activities in South Africa.These Montie ...

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Wat are u saying? Were u deaf when they threatend to kill de SC judges?or u want them to kill de judges b4 u see it as a crime?Face de fact en shame de devil. Do not shield anyone who opens his big mouth en threatend to kill ...

• Nii 7 years ago

The montie 3 erred and the court has done the right thing by punishing them.I can imaging what psychological torture and difficulty these guys and their families are going through. My sadness is how some angels are showing so ...

• Sam 7 years ago

God bless you soo much Nii, you spoke my mind. Even Pastors and Bishops now have the minds clouded with politics of hatred.

• Abena 7 years ago

GBA must act now

• PASS 7 years ago

LAWYERS WHO DO NOT SIGN THE M3 PETITION ARE IDIOTS AND STUPID .THEY HAVE STOPPED REASONING WITH THEIR HEADS.

• Shotos 7 years ago

YOUR HEADLINE SHOULD HAVE RATHER READ "ALL LAWYERS WHO SIGNED THE MONTIE 3 PETITION ARE FOOLS "

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

The issue of this Muntie 3 has further polarised this beautiful country called Ghana and we all not do things overtly or covertly to add fuel to flame. I however find the posture of some personalities very worrisome. When jud ...

• DANIEL UK 7 years ago

LUKE. 6 :27-28 GOD IS WATCHING
    ALL THE PHARISEES IN GHANA

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Such lawyers should have their licences revoked. Gang of thieves.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

This Mugabe talks big & boastfully and has been completely eaten away by his contant tribalistic comments """Tani, Tani, Tani is President & will be President again. Who does he think he is kidding by these constant rec ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

What an ugly lawyer. So this is the face of the so called lawyer Adofo? Tweaa

• Ashetu 7 years ago

They are irresponsible and nation wreckers. They should bow down their senseless head in shame especially the female lawyers. And a prof sign too? Omg how safe are we in our own country? All in the name of politics.

• Kwame Baah 7 years ago

This lunatic charge n pay cheap lawyer looks ugly than the only dwarf contesting to be president of Ghana which will not work. Only fools will vote for nppigs

• selassy 7 years ago

So called lawyer adofo is the most hypocrite and educated illiterate I hav ever heard of. Hw can u refer someone as irresponsible for expressing his or her opinion on MONTIE 3. As the useless supreme court judges they should ...

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

You must be really timid. You don't get the gist of his reasoning do you??. And you call him educated illiterate. Na waaoooh.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

these ndc lawyers are FOOLS,I'm sure that,they are now going to see the real carachter of incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama,he won't listen to what they are saying. because he has already told us that he is a dead goat. ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Where is the freedom of speech?Is lawyer Adofo saying that Kwame Nkrumah was right to jail Dr J.B.Danquah because of threat of his life by the opposition party?Is this small lawyer Adofo telling us that South African authorit ...

• IKE HO 7 years ago

WHERE WERE ALL OF U. IS SIR JOHN NO LONGER A MEMBER OF GBA?. HAS HE NOT MADE WORSE COMENTS. IS IT BECAUSE HE WAS A MEMBER OF GBA THE SCALE OF JUSTICE HAS TO TILT. WE DID NOT HEAR FROM LAWYERS LIKE ADOFO N DAVIES REPRIMAND SIR ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

foolish lawyer Kennedy was defended in court by a stupid ga lawyer when the fool said akans should kill gas and ewes. these double standard fools keep worrying our minds with their stupidity. are gas and ewes not humans and t ...

• Francis Nyamekye 7 years ago

These Lawyers are hungry and want something to fill their belly so leave them but God is watching them

• Speedy Gonzalez 7 years ago

This fella is just making noise,Adofo,people have rights as long as they stay in the confines of the law,that is the beauty of democracy.Sometimes the law is challenged and there is nothing wrong with that.

• Yussif 7 years ago

If you ve lazy lawyers like Nana Ato Dazie and George Loh what good can you get?i think they pleaded guilty to the charges knowing very well that the president is there to complete their job for them,otherwise why?as soon as ...

• Nasiru Issaka 7 years ago

Npp,people's should give us a break'This Mountie 3,Will definitely come out, God bless Mahamma and NDC party.

• abraham 7 years ago

ahh what democracy are we practicing? The level of hypocrisy is too high among some lawyers in the country. What is the meaning of article 72 of the Constitution?

• pkk 7 years ago

Lawyer Adofo says Lawyers swear to 'protect the INTERGRITY of the COURT' does that mean when a Court makes a decision there should be no appeal whatsoever? We must talk Law always.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

WHERE WAS THAT COURT AND THESE NOW CLAIMING TO BE GOOD LAWYERS WHEN TSATSU TSIKATA WAS ARRESTED ON A SUNDAY FOR POLITICAL REASONS?

WHAT WAS THE DID THE GBA DID TO ITS OWN PRESIDENT AND SOME REASONABLE MEMBERS OF THE GBA W ...

• kojo 7 years ago

today is someome its could be u with a 25years in prisment with freedom of speech ,,,where were u wen so called that kennedy say he declear war and tribe to attack tribes gives us a break mr lawyer ....

• Abbas London 7 years ago

Some lawyers are just fooling around, what justification support this hopeless statement, lawyer Adofo? Aren't you even ashame to let this comment slip from your tongue. Apart from the president invoking article 72, there num ...

• kojo 7 years ago

the judges who took yam and goat were jailed? God is watching .....

• James Kortey Teshie 7 years ago

Yes dear lawyer you are right some lawyers and some chiefs have lost their respect in the society.They are being push daily and have sold their professional right like Esau Shame unto them all

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Well said Boy Kofi. We need educated guys like u to discuss issues here.

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

Are judges infallible?

The idea of being judge and prosecutor in a case involving yourself in my mind is no justice.

If the law is 'an ass', because you must defend your profession you condemn all others that do not see ...

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

THIS LAWYER IS DUMB!! WHAT IS CALLED APPEAL OR JUDICIAL REVIEW?

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS LAWYER ADOFO TOO?

Rawlings should have deported those who fought for the release of Kwame Pianim from prison because it is assumed that when the court speaks everyone must keep quite. The High and Appeal Courts that the state send Alfred Agbes ...

• God is watching 7 years ago

look at this fool he is sitting behind microphone so he's just vomiting rubbish

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The same goes for the clueless NPP lawyers making noise that the sentence of the Montie3 was not stiff enough.

Sir, did you pass same comment President Kufuor repacked the Supreme Court to obtain a particular verdict against Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata? I do not think you did. Therefore, it is sheer pretense to appear to telling us the truth w ...

• AFOKO 7 years ago

LAWYER ADOFO IS A CHEAP LAWYER. I WILL NOT HIRE HIS SERVICES BECAUSE HE MAKES CHILDISH ARGUMENT .IF HE AS A RIGHT, OTHERS ALSO DO. HE SHOULD NOT EXPOSE HIS STUPIDITY AND IGNORANCE. HE SHOULD TO BE CIVIL IN HIS MANNERS.

• TINHAT 7 years ago

How does keeping them in jail protect the judges Wont they come out eventually? Do u adofo think your stupid comments can influence the President? Twerp.

• SAMUEL ADUKU 7 years ago

Kwame will you please give our number to me in ISRAEL

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

Those lawyers who are signing the petition are confused. Politics has made them confused. I tell you wht, they don't know their profession as we speak let alone rules of the profession. Shame

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Suddenly some people in Ghana no longer believe that every lawyer in Ghana has constitutional rights.

Where in our constitution is it stated that a Ghanaian lawyer cannot petition the president?

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. ...

• YAB 7 years ago

U rather is irresponsible Good for nothing lawyer
    Only stupid lawyer say this