Montie FM staff jubilate over release of incarcerated trio

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Fine boy 7 years ago

God is not sleeping you will soon be threaten or even been kill by someone tomorrow so we see what your parents or you yourself will do. If you don't fell asshame for endorsing crimes because you are in power we shall see.

• Concerned 7 years ago

ndc idiots call this victory 4 freedom of speech.they kill their own kinsmen to steal from them and cannot use what they have stolen properly.they give it out to undeserving cronies. question is when the donkey is caged for k ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

THIS IS VERY SAD. SO NOW IMPUNITY HAS BEEN GIVEN A BOOST BY THE PRESIDENT'S ACT. WE TRUST GOD FOR PROTECTION AND NOT MAN.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST KNOW OTHER JAILED GHANAIANS SOME OF WHOM ARE EVEN PREGNANT, SICK, DISABLED AND AGED ARE ALSO HUMAN BEINGS NOT ANIMALS

• sam 7 years ago

Mogabe and Montie will soon resume the insults on people deemed opposition to Mahama. this time they will insult individuals in politics such as Nana Addo but they will not attack supreme court. is very sad how Mahama can apr ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Asewooooooooooo go nd burn the sea ooooii

• koku 7 years ago

Gyimifo) u ppl r dead. Ghana has Neva had a foolish president like Aboard funu Mahama.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Dead goat president Mahama is a disgrace to the presidency. Ghanaians must never again give their power to such person. Power is given to the President to uphold the rules of laws of the nation and not to undermine the judici ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY WOULD HAVE BLOCKED ALL ROADS IN ACCRA AND STOP ALL PLANES FROM LANDING AT KOTOKA

Mahama, well done. Victory in 2016.

Criminals.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Mugabe is coming like kakai oooooo Npp run for cover

• Keane 7 years ago

F off

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Victory for press freedom? You threaten to kill judges and you call that press freedom? Ghana is dead, just like its President.

• Sofia 7 years ago

We thank God.Hope they choose their words carefully on air.

• Kennedy Agyepong Junior. 7 years ago

Your eastern and Ashanti vote can not make you a president. Kufour lost but he didn't runs to supreme Court, he confronted the central, western and the Volta Region which work for him. But nana though patapaa in supreme court ...

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

we can't even wait for that day to come. I believe they still have to apologize to the SC judges again on Muntie FM.we still expect them to open more fire but with caution. omare wadie now we want to see if you're a man of yo ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Mugabe is a hero idiot npp is from bush that us why they have bush meat like elephant from bush so this asante behave like bush peoples ..foolish npp and nana peoples party

• Qwesi 7 years ago

See mumu chai. Your composition is even terrible.

• Vice Prez 7 years ago

I boarded a bus to my home town this morning and the radio station tuned in was montie fm. The kind of things said are unwrittable and unprintable. mahama has really lost it on this one. Ghana is now a laughing stock internat ...

• Konkonte 7 years ago

You are a lier and a confusionist

• Qwesi 7 years ago

Your name says it all.konkonte ampa .
    Gyemii

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Somebody will kill one of Montie FM workers soon, and we see if you will go back to the Court you Jubilated over to seek Justice

• KUDOS 7 years ago

YOU JUBILATE YOUR PARTY WILL BE RELEGATED IN DECEMBER WE NEVER LISTEN TO THAT RADIO AND THAT FOREIGNER WHO OWNS IT SHALL BE DEPORTED

• Alhaji Ibrahim 7 years ago

Insult everywhere oh Ghana......Is President not better now than your Father? Politics

• Adam Gumah 7 years ago

Saddest day in Gh. It's unfortunate we have such a weak-minded person as Mahamah presiding over Gh. God save us

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

Should they mourn or cry?

• ADAM AHMAD 7 years ago

more fire coming our way mogabe is coming back ooo people shaking
    more fire.
    more gumbe
    more indian bele
    more nsawam bele
    shaking npp,akuffo adoo,Nana akomea etc

• kobby 7 years ago

idiots, thieves, create, loot and share party.

Aboa,,npp man ,you even jubilated ken agyapong and wontumi when he said ewes and ga should be killed

• Mahama72 & Montie3 in theatre near 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahah

• Benny 7 years ago

This is not the question of jubiliation for it is the question of SHAME. If at court and you people are told to go out of the court then the jubiliation but thrown into prison for 4 months and spending 1 and the president usi ...

• JOHN NYAVLO LABISTA 7 years ago

Learn how to talk