If courts can show mercy, why can’t Mahama - Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (109)

• aikins 7 years ago

Stupid being.

ALAN CASH ALL THE WAY TO 2020 NPP PRESIDENT FOR GHANA.

• joe Moore 7 years ago

judges that took goat meat and free criminals has been show mercy! the supreme court is disgrace to Ghana!

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

If mahama and EC try to rig the upcoming elections Ghana will finish. I have fully prepared to meet ndc, EC and John Dramani Mahama akronfo hene.

• hassan chief mohammed chief kpachelo 7 years ago

FUCK YOU .YOU WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON TO PASS AWAY

• Nii 7 years ago

Fool

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not listen, I know the truth hurts but you know very well that what I have just said was right so I don't give "deem" swine!

• Bright 7 years ago

Gyimii

• DESPERATE arthur k THE DIMWIT 7 years ago

THIS DISGARCED MEDICAL OFFICER TURN POLITICIAN TOO IS DISGRACING THE MEDICAL PROFESSION.ARTHUR K YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE MEDICAL PROFESSION STOP BEING HYPOCRITE.

• SUFFERETH NO FOOLS 7 years ago

What is wrong with yoU ATTa Kay? Is that how you wou would have engaged in useless talk if you had win the NPP leadership. Sold us out tgat badly. What is really wrong with you my brother? See a psychiatrist cos thats not the ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

NPP don't like truth what he said what did he say wrong sickos

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

JUST A FEW WORDS OF WISDOM FROM AN UP RIGHT GENTLEMAN.LET ALL THE NDEBUGRES, AYITO OTOOS ETC EXPRESS THEIR HATRED FOR THE PRESIDENT FOR ALL WE CARE.ARTHUR K. I ADMIRE YOU FOR WHO YOU ARE SINCE YOUR STUDENTS DAYS AND NOT WHAT ...

• KOKU ANYIDAHO 7 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY WA ANO SE PRAKO TWE!

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL STILL FAVOUR JDM

• BOZZY 7 years ago

COMMENTS LIKE THIS DRIVES AWAY SYMPATHY VOTERS.YOU CANNOT DO IT ALONE.YOU NEED OTHERS TO ADD TO WHAT YOU HAVE TO WIN THE ELECTION.STOP INSULTING THOSE WHO ARE NOT ON YOUR SIDE.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

TELL ARTHUR K TO REST COOL AT HIS NDC-GOODIES CORNER.HE CAN SERVE HIS PAY-MASTER(JDM)but let alone NPP-for this is my insults on him.HE WILL NEVER VOTE FOR NPP.He will only work against NPP.A TOTAL ODD FIGURE OF NPP.

• GHOSTS SHOES 7 years ago

Listen Massa gyae Gyimiii keka no

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK

Another educated fool

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

We could not have expected anything else from Arthur Kennedy. Could we? Has he not been primed to oppose anything NPP agrees to and agree to anything NPP opposes?

• Jude London 7 years ago

You are crazy and made man

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Ali 7 years ago

if the supreme court judges can take goat bribes to free armed robbers and murderers, it is proper for the president to free the 3. stupid animals will not see the logic of it.

• joe Moore 7 years ago

Ali you've said it all! the supreme court is most disgraceful in Ghana! wearing that heavy wigs in that Africans heat how can they think properly.

• kwaku bright 7 years ago

Hahahahah goat meat and #m3 chose one

• Decency 7 years ago

It a disgrace to see human race
    in RAT race

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

The prez has exercised his constitutional powers. If you think he did right why do you then wish he didn't do it. Per your own statement, you are against the "remission". Didn't you know the prez has the power to do so and ye ...

• Kwadwo poku 7 years ago

Hear the educated buffoon at his usual self.

• wisdom 7 years ago

Sir, I thought i heard about you as a principle man but i am now convince that you've been compromise. criminals pardoned serve their term but this guys just begun their term. In life 2 things matter fairness and principle.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Gee man was sentenced to death and he was pardoned later. M3 were sentenced to 4 months and they served 1/4th of their sentence. Is it not enough? Stop being stupid and dishonest.

• awoin 7 years ago

foolish people, when someone tells the truth that person is opposition .why,dis stupid opposition behavior. God is watching all

• Xray 7 years ago

We are taking critical note of what is happening in NPP today because of people like you.... I just don't know if it's intentional, but one thing must be clear..... "If you throw a stone at a wall it bounces back to you"

The stone (i.e. the message in this case) can bounce in other directions depending on its shape and the direction it was thrown from!

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

WOW AYIKOO OTOO WENT TO COURT BEGGING FOR SIR JOHN. WHERE WERE THOSE IDIOTS ' AKOMEA THE SENILE, AWUKU THE FAGGOT ,AMOAKO BAAH THE SHIT DOCTOR?

• Rose 7 years ago

if we can have ten auther k in Ghana' Ghana will be better place for us

• Nii 7 years ago

Look at man who said he loves Ghana but he's practicing his doctorate in USA because of money. He wanted to be a president to loot Ghana but fortunately for us (Ghanaians) he didn't get it. I don't know why all corrupt politi ...

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Can people stop these unnecessary insults for once and go with facts, this negative mindset is not helping in anyway so let us turn ourselves around to positive thinkers than becoming our own enemies . Dr. Kennedy's article h ...

My sentiments exactly.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Right on point, Sister! Dr. Arthur Kennedy makes an intelligent analysis of what is going on with the Montie 3 pardon. And he must not be insulted for it. His arguments were non-partisan but very logical, prim and commonsensi ...

Mahama's stooge shut up.yabrewo.

• gh 7 years ago

No one respects your silly views!

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Well spoken Arthur Ken. You've said it as you've always done. The truth hurts but what you've said is the truth. God bless you and God bless our beautiful nation Ghana. Thank you.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Tell the idiotic lawyers and NPP activists my learned doctor. The executive and the judiciary all have their constitutional mandate. By the way, most of our problems in the country are caused by these stupid lawyers and the i ...

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 7 years ago

a useless, good for nothing Arthur kennedy--get away!

• Faculty 7 years ago

There's a saying that goes. When the wind blows there we shall see the anus of the chicken. No wonder we the youths disrespect our elders because they back wrong doings.

• DESPERATE ARTHUR K THE DIMWIT 7 years ago

ARHTUR KRAMAN,BE BOLD AND JOIN THE NDC ITS NOT BY FORCE WAI,MAHAMA WILL GIVE YOU A PAJERO.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

I am sure Arthur K has been working for NDC despite his school days anti JJ activity he's sold his soul to the devil

• OTUBUAH 7 years ago

That piece of yours is quite objective. I don't normally vote NPP but if U were standing, I would vote for U.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Dr Arthur, say it again and again

• INNOCENT 7 years ago

MOMONE-KOOBI ARTHUR

• Abdul Mumin 7 years ago

mr may you leave long to always tell the truth

• AYISI 7 years ago

The issue itself was political couched,pushed, tried and sentenced; why then should get worried if the pardon is 'politically' motivated/

• mahama gang leader 7 years ago

Kwaaaasia you are foolish man lean very well stupid man wearing npp colors God will punish you

• Bizing 7 years ago

It accures to me that Arthur Kennedy is not patriotic even to him self not to talk is the NPP and Ghana as a whole.
    This is because when you take time to read most of his article he has written in relation to governance or ...

• Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

I just enjoy reading from this man,this is simple logic and a warning to npp.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY IS WORSE THAN EVEN THE DEVIL HIMSELF...SO NOW HE'S SUPPORTING THE UNPROVOKED ENDANGERING OF THE LIVES OF THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES EH?...REGARDLESS OF THE FACT THAT NDC HAS KILLED HIGH COURT JUDGES BEFORE...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Arthur K is the only wise person left in NPP. I hope they will not sack, stab, suspend or acidify him for speaking the truth. Cos nana addo and co are noted for this.

• Lawoe 7 years ago

I am not going to waste my precious time on primitive species who still feed on faeces. The Npp, at least most of them are a big disgrace to the human race. Where were they when they were drafting the constitutions? They boy ...

• TK 7 years ago

All those who are insulting Dr.Arthur K are NPPs who does not want to hear something that does not go their way.how can a truthful person support this party?

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY IS CLEARLY OUT OF HIS MIND AND HE ONCE DESIRED TO BE A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE????????? EI GHANA, HAS SUFFERED!!!!!!!!!!!

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

If you look at Aurthur-K you can see that he is not presedential material.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

I advise nobody should give Arthur Kennedy any attention.
    Please ignore him and make his comments of no relevance

• Kofi Amoako 7 years ago

Fool, in typical and predictable fashion, you have once again missed the whole point. The issue is not the exercise of Article 72 powers, but it's exercise in an arbitrary and obviously partisan manner as was done by Mr Inco ...

• tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

Educated fool!

• Bob 7 years ago

But NPP people said Mahama wld loose the election if he pardons the montie 3. Why are they angry with the pardon again? Don't you want Mahama to loose?

Hypocrites!!!! You think you are smart. You can only deceive yourselve ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

talk seance

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Atta k I feel sorry for your mother, stupid man jealousy go kill you

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

You can't show mercy on these stupid idiots who claimed to be working for the President by insulting and threatening supreme court judges, threatening to rape the chief justice and insults senior citizens of state. Where did ...

• Registered independent 7 years ago

Who is this guy kidding.this hypocrite and sycophant wanted to be president of Ghana? Shut your ugly mouth and pray for native intelligence

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Dr Kennedy, you are a man of integrity who speaks your mind without fear or favour. Keep ii up! Indeed, the subject matter and comments must be for public education on the constitutionality/legal basis of the President's pard ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Another educated foolish man Arthur Kennedy you can only hear from him when stupid things are going on in Ghana.
    Have you ever heard from this man when we are talking about the improvement in our beloved country Ghana befor ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

I knew this Arthur Kennedy when he was a student at Osei Kyeretwie Secondary school in Kumasi. I saw him when he was a refugee in Canada after being hounded by Rawlings for his role as NUGS president. In all these instances, ...

• YABISIE 7 years ago

SAY THE TRUTH, DOES ARTHUR K. NOT KNOW BETTER THAN YOU MR EBBY?

• EBBY 7 years ago

How do you know he knows better than me? Just because he is a medical doctor? You have no idea about my educational achievements. At the end of the day, it's your interpersonal relationship and humility towards ordinary folk ...

• ASOKWA 7 years ago

Nppfo3 agyimifo3 nkoaa, proper hypos hmmm 8 out of 10 won't even bother to read what is saying they will come out and insult, Nkwasisem nkoaa you are digging your own grave who cares.

They will never repent is in their bl ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not NANA ADDO will be the PRESIDENT OF GHANA AT ALL COST. Mark it on the wall.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

ARE YOU NOW NDC CAMPAIGN CHIEF?

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

ARTHUR K.===ON NDC PAY ROLL/NDC CARD HOLDER.

• Ishimoto 7 years ago

Arthur K. you are always on point. Keep it up. God will deal with your enemies

• hassan chief mohammed chief kpachelo 7 years ago

Arthur k is a good MAN TO GHANAIANS HE IS NOT SELECTIVE

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Arthur K doesn't talk sense anymore! How on earth can he compare childish JDM to the Supreme Court? It's now clear Arthur K was part of the NDCs grand agenda to divide the NPP and pave the way for the EC to rig the elections. ...

• The Truth 7 years ago

Are you a professor of criminals or idiots? Comparing what you said to that of Dr Kennedy do you still call yourself a Professor? You are a shallow minded person and do not deserve to be a Professor. As a Professors, you shou ...

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

A DANIEL IS STILL AROUND SO WE HAVE HOPE FOR THE FUTURE IN NPP

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Why are folks taunting the President for granting the Montie 3 Pardon but not the Council of State that recommended the Pardon to the President?

Have we given enough thought to the possible ramifications of the President r ...

• tomtom 7 years ago

Sophia's theory:parent of arm robbers should be arrested and charge because they are careless.

• Robert A 7 years ago

That is the truth

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Arthur K, since Mahama is as merciful as God, why doesn't he pardon all the criminals in our prisons? Please simply advise him to do that. After all Mahama is NDC 'S merciful God.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS LIKE THE BROTHER JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. HE SPEAKS LIKE A CHILD.

• Delon 7 years ago

Dr Kennedy article is one of it kinds. He has misplace the reason for criticizing the pardon with the reason for the pardon. the trio were imprison for speaking nonsense on Mr Mahama behave to win an election and Mahama pardo ...

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 7 years ago

No intelligent Ghanaian needs your blessing, boy.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

When will Arthur K be sensible and contribute to national cause sensibly. He was more matured in his school days then than now. A continuously breeding stupid walking on his head.

• Fiawodzifia 7 years ago

Thumbs up Dr Kennedy always on point.
    As for Otoo Sir John's Lawyer in the supreme courts case, l have never seen a hollow headed lawyer lie him before. I now undarstand why nana addo nd the npp doesn't regard him a bit. The ...

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

AUTHUR KAY I LIKE THIS PIECE BUT LOVE THE COAT FOR LAWYER ATTA KYEA. CONSTITUTIONAL LAWLESSNESS HE CALLED IT.
    JUST HOPE ONE DAY SOME OF THIS BIG NPP MEN IN WIG WILL SMELL SOME AIR OF OBJECTIVITY AND WALK THE PATH OF REALITY.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Kennedy you aré silly ,such idoit wanted to run for president ,what muntie 3 did ,can it occur in U.s.A. foolish man ,ABOA fu

• master atsu 7 years ago

This man was a fine Dr... but in the last few years I am just wondering what has possessed him to become so much uneducated...How can you say this in a newly fragile democarcy where we are all trying to streghten the rule of ...

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is not the only wise person in Ghana! He comes off as an intellectual who knows it all. However, I would like to emphatically state that Arthur Kennedy is damn wrong. Yes, the president has the constitutional b ...

• ANABA 7 years ago

To think that this idiotic confused crazy over-ambitious Arthur Kennedy actually harboured presidential ambitions actually baffles me.Well even Mahama is president so may be any idiot can do the job.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ARTHUR K IS A DISCREDITED DOCTOR. HE SITS FAR AWAY IN THE US AND TALKS LOOSELY ALL THE TIME. HE IS A TRAITOR WITHIN THE NPP AND MUST BE SACKED FROM THE PARTY.

• Erico, London. 7 years ago

Arthur K, keep your mouth shut. If you are a politician, come back home and do politics. Shame onto to you. NPP will never welcome you to the party. Change is coming.

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

This Arthur K asshole is full of toilet. He speaks from his butt and therefore should shut up.

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

All this education and isten to what you are seeing.There is a clear distinction beiween the state and judiciary in every civilised country.We the state begins to meddle in the affairs of the judiciary,it undermines the autho ...

Arthur kennedy is a wizard 4get him

• kennyV 7 years ago

Thanks for your straightforward and truthfulness..Ghana needs more of such people.. Arthur K

• kennyV 7 years ago

Excuse me,but am lost here, I think u should look out for the meaning of pardon again, if u have done that already..

• wappita 7 years ago

This man is really a mad man and anti Nana addo if not anti Npp. I think he is in a wrong party and should immediately join the NDC and it'll be better for him

• wappita 7 years ago

This man is really a mad man and anti Nana addo if not anti Npp. I think he is in a wrong party and should immediately join the NDC and it'll be better for him

• William 7 years ago

This man is disgrace to his family

• change is coming 7 years ago

bitterness is killing you. you are hurting within. you can speak all the trash in the world, you can't equal ayariga and Akua donkors nonsense. change is here. change we need. Nana beba

• Eric Kodua 7 years ago

Dr. Arthur, if I am not mistaken, the phrase below is the opening sentence of your Article, "Let me begin this by restating that I was and remain opposed to the President's pardon because while constitutional, it was not prud ...