Learn from our mistake - Montie 3 to journalists

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Nobody except NDC fools are proud of you. You are no heroes. You signify one of the worst miscarriages of injustice by the dead goat president. You will contribute to the losing of NDC.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

THE ONLY LESSON THAT I CAN IMAGINE THAT JPUNALIST CAN LERAN FROM YOU IS TO JOIN YOUR PARTY AND THEN HAVE THE RIGHT TO 'BIE GYA' SINCE THE PARTY WILL COME TO THEITR AID NO MATTER HOW BAD

• SOJAH 7 years ago

FOOLS WHO SHOULD LEARN FROM YOUR ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT?.YOU DESERVED WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU AND IT MUST BE A LESSON TO YOU FOOLS AND YOUR STUPID FOLLOWERS.

• Asempapa 7 years ago

@Sojah, wo y3 aboa o.
    Kwasia, do u have such people in your family?

• Steve 7 years ago

Now you know

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

TIME WILL TELL

• OSMAN 7 years ago

Ghanaian jounalists need to do more in their reportage to be able to catch up with their colleague journalists in other parts of the continent.It appears that Ghanaian journalists don't always get their facts right before pub ...

• Akorti 7 years ago

Is onli ur stupid nd useless mahama nd good for motin ben ephson wo will learn frm ur mistakes. Foooooolz ndc fooooooooolz. Useless pple party. N D C.

• Truthcrusader 7 years ago

Choo akolor, you beeze people like that and you think you better pass montie3?

• Anna 7 years ago

fools keep ur peaks shut

• Amidini 7 years ago

Sin no more

• nigro 7 years ago

sethoo you are a mumu

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

In deed,Time had thought us lesson as citizens of Gh.Now some of us believed that the life's of Judges are more important than Ga's and Ewe's in the land.that is how I saw its.Elites JDM and so called Council of State.

• Kweban, Accra 7 years ago

TODDLERS MUST LEARN TO RESPECT THE ELDERLY AND PEOPLE WHO HAVE ACHIEVED GREAT HEIGHTS IN LIFE. BECOMING A JUDGE OR A MAGISTRATE AT ANY LEVEL ON THE JUDICIAL LADDER IS NOT A JOKE OR FOR POLITICAL TALK.

WHAT HAPPENED TO OUR ...

• Manchester 7 years ago

Shutup

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Well, you have been spontaneously remitted even though the abatement is wrong, NDC spontaneously did it with so ghanaians, we know what's up!!!

• UZI THE PUNISHER 7 years ago

The issue is Mahama lacks the morals for it to be even considered as strong and this action has farther doomed his highly incompetent, corrupt and clueless Presidency as the worst in the annals of the history of governance an ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A guy walks into a bar with his pet monkey. He orders a drink, and while he's drinking, the monkey jumps all over the place, eating everything behind the bar. Then the monkey jumps on to the pool table and swallows a billiard ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

To improve commication of the country,The NDC has successfully deployed 800 kilometres optic fibre infrastructure which runs through 126 communities along the eastern corridor from Ho to Bawku with a link from Yendi to Tamale ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

In the area of Water production, I trust President's achievement is very obvious and worth sharing the so many other leaders to grace the occasion.

In the area of water production, 77.5 million gallons of water per day was ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

He improved the water situation yet Mensah Otabil tells people they must must vote for Mahama because he is solving these problems.

• Concerned UK Citizen 7 years ago

Having being found guilty of contempt of court and threatening behaviour, I am waiting to see if the British Government will grant this "Mugabe" entry to the UK. People who spew Hate speeches and undesirable elements are not ...

• Concerned UK Citizen 7 years ago

"Mugabe" Having being found guilty of contempt of court and threatening behaviour, I am waiting to see if the British Government will grant this "Mugabe" entry to the UK. People who spew Hate speeches and undesirable elements ...

• Carol 7 years ago

After all your Paah paah,you guys couldn't man up and stay in for 4 months to show the world you can talk the talk but cant walk the walk.....???

• Kwaku Acpoli 7 years ago

LET EVERYONE READ "HOW TO TALK TO ANYONE,ANYTIME, ANYWHERE, The Secrets of Good Communication". LARRY KING WITH BILL GILBERT, AT ALL COST.

Thanks for the title.

We are seeing some positive fallout from what these guys went through. We should all learn from their mistakes.

• Zion wa 7 years ago

If the supreme court cannot purnish you, God will purnish you peoples one after the other. Accident await all of you

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Ok

Out of the ashes come a good thing. This is why sometimes society must learn to forgive. The kind of messages coming from the trio is exactly what we need to be hearing in such rancorous and acrimonious political season.

• mahamA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

USELESS,INCOMPETENT NDC MAHAMA KWASEA PEOPLE FOOOOOOOOLS

• king 7 years ago

but friday is not 25th august ....its 26th august check and correct ursef

• Nana Kwame kese 7 years ago

Mugabe is infamous for insulting prominent people in the country.....who is going to learn from you fools..........I will expend my time to tune in to great persons like Kwame sefa,Fiifi boafo and so forth.

• k k fosu 7 years ago

So you this guys are human than any body at all . when it is npp they should be forgiven but ndc punish them.God have mercy on you

• Nanannom 7 years ago

If someone makes an attempt on the president and gets sentenced. I hope Mahama shows that person clemency!!!!!