I wanted to throw my sandals at judges – Montie FM’s Alistair Nelson

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Amazing 7 years ago

You are free forever bro.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WUDINI. THIS GUY IS A POTENTIAL KILLER AND RAPIST. WHAT IF YOUR SANDALS HAD STRUCK THE THROAT OF THE JUDGE KILLING HER OR THE BUCKLE HAD STRUCK THE EYE OF THE JUDGE BLINDING HER? WILL U ALLISTER BE HAPPY THEN? COMMON CRIMINAL ...

• SAKAWAHENE MAHAMA 7 years ago

YES YOU GUYS HAVE GONE TO PREPARE THE WAY FOR MAHAMA ASIEDU NKETIA,DZIFA ATTIVOR,OKUDEZETOR OFOSU KWAKY,FIIFI KOTEI AND THE REST.NSAWAM PRISONS WILL TURN INTO NDC FIVE STAR HOTEL COME DECEMBER ELECTIONS.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

HE HAS MENTAL PROBLEM,HE GAY WITH MAHAMA, MAHAMA FUCKING HIS ASS AND COULD NOT GET ANY MORE ASS SO HE WENT AND GOT THEM OUT...... JUST LOOK AT HIS FACE YOU CAN TELL HE HAS A MENTAL PROBLEMS.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Useless, hopeless man...

Sometimes it is messy, but that's how democracy works

Author:- GHANAVIA .....
    Amisssah- Arthur, what track records are you talking about, stealing or corruption? You and your superior, corrupt Dramani Mahama are useless non-performers wasting tax-payers' resources. You will on ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

I like your comments you are so good

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

As usual our incompetent President has been again sandwich between his useless Minsters, party sympathizers and the stupid council of states members. These fools have tricked him into believing that are contrite of their act ...

• ed-kumasi 7 years ago

THIS MAN MADE DEATH THREATS ON THE AIR AGAINST GHANA JUDGES AND DESERVE JAIL TIME NOT LESS

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THIS LOSER LEVEL TREATS AGAINST OUR JUDGES WHICH IS A CRIMINAL ACT THEREFORE HE MUST PAY THE PRICE AND RETERN TO JAIL IMMD

• TIMO DE LAW 7 years ago

If Prez.Mahama can give presidential pardon to such a lawless and illiterate criminal then he does not have the nation at heart.The remarks made by this useless fool shows how incompetent and confused Mahama is,This Alistair ...

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

Oh yes because you knew the highest power and authority was behind you. Why didn't you throw your sandals at the judge so all can see you are untouchable.

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Your supports were calling Akuffo Addo to stay alert for Mugabe is back to open more fire him. How stupid and fools you are for been in jail whilst Mahama is in air-condition. The idiots ministers visited and could sleep with ...

• ghana boy 7 years ago

Former First Lady, Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings on Wednesday tagged the New Patriotic Party as nation wreckers who almost destroyed the country in their eight-year rule between 2001 and 2009.

She said corruption was not o ...

• Maadala! 7 years ago

Alistair,

I am quite impressed that you have reformed in just 4 weeks.
    Listening to your audio, I am pleased you realised in time your anger or quick temper wouldn't serve any good purpose to mankind.

Keep to you new ...

• mimosa 7 years ago

are you kidding me. Which Ghana were you living in during those years? That Ghana is what we all want back. Konadu should be pointing all five fingers at herself and her husband when she talks about real dirty corruption. ...

U are very stupid! How many year they been in government n how many years NDC have been ruled? Now who is the government? 8years n u are still talking about passed? Don't u think a bit? Why some people are so fool n no truth ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

The same Nana Konadu has left ndc party because of your gargantuan corruption and stealing. She said ndc is the most useless and corrupt party since independence. Her husband President Rawlings attended ndc campaign launching ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana Addo is scared of the Montie Trio. We all saw how he ordered NPP hoodlums to use all die be die tactics to ensure they were not released. Some even went on hunger strike (i.e. Maurice Ampaw - though he used to hide and e ...

• INNOCENT GHANAMAN 7 years ago

Goat shall always be a goat

• dickson 7 years ago

Mahama,said he would kill the man who defiled his daughter. Yet he frees the men who threaten to rape someone's mother n a Justice of the republic of ghana

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

You are a total disgrace to the nakedness of your weeping mother.

The poor woman must be weeping uncontrollably for wasting her ovum in bringing a congenital idiot and a downright nitwit of your ilk unto the landscape of ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

Undesirable elements in our society,you deserve to rot in jail.you think you are working for a corrupt so you can misbehave.you had the guts to spew this garbage from smelly mouth

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

Comment: GHANA HAVE BEAUTIFUL 1ST & 2ND LADIES
    Author: NPP FOUNDER MEMBER
    Date: 2016-09-06 12:18:18
    Comment to: Those without brains mock Nana Addo' s policies -

MY MOTHERS , GRANDMOTHERS , SISTERS & DAUGHTERS AREN'T ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

You already know where they live. Go ahead to throw at them in their houses. You work for Mahama so your lives are more important than the judges who jailed you. But the fact remains that you are ex convicts who cannot hold p ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

They're heroes now. Aren't they? We thank mahama for freeing these nice guys. The judiciary in now respectful. Thank you mahama. Bukom Banku can go ahead beating women. Mr President you are the best we ever had. Bravo!!!!!! ...

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Onipaba, l think you are wrong here. They have received presidential so their records are clean and they can hold public office. It's unfortunate but that is what presidential pardon means. Don't forget that one of their a ...

• AB 7 years ago

Have u read article 72 and do u know what remission means??

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Ask those who know just in case you may not have access to the Constitution.

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Look at him. Crimals

• Jaani 7 years ago

Fool. You have not learnt any lesson. Anyway I don't blame you I rather blame the incompetent NDC president.

• Yahaya Tanko 7 years ago

bush man do you know what to take to become a judge.its not your fault ghana polities is at fault and low.if you are in America you will go back to prison for saying this for at least 40 years

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Otukunor, Snr baby with sharp iron teeth, Solomon nkannsah, Hannah bissiw, akandor, omane BOAMA, Fred agbenyo, etc are inexperienced youths being trained by Ndc to just attack and insult adults by heart especially Felix OFOSU ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Good Alistair, educate your colleagues, some of you when you get little power you think you are God. It will have been better if you had stay there for 4 months so you will learn more lesson and be matured.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You would have been jailed for life. Stupid useless Alistar...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

We are proud of Mahama because his blood is clean, not others with blood polluted with wee.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

You have proven beyond every reasonable doubt that, yes, indeed, you are a useless ignoramus. I feel sorry for your useless parents for wasting their atrophied sperms and ovum.

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Aponkye, Mahama's blood is full of married women blood. Idiot Mahama always impregnate married women, find another man to cover him, buy her costy house and lastly, take her UK or America for delivery with tax payers monies. ...

• John Mensah Asante 7 years ago

These should have spent at least a year in jail for inciting violence. Ghana is such a lawless country

• Dessie 7 years ago

Politics and corruption divides our lives nstituittional leaders

• adwoa 7 years ago

eiii i hope he didnt say this!

• George 7 years ago

THESE 3 SHOULD SEND BACK TO JAIL THEY ARE DANGEROUS TO THE PUBLIC PEACE

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This young man never makes sense at all. He's going to be jailed again soon.

• Paa 7 years ago

I don't blame you AT ALL. I blame president Mahama and the cohorts of NDC Ministers especially Oye Lithur & Jane Naana. Now listen to your darling boy that you cherished more than the nation Ghana. Oh Discipline and Upbringin ...

• Mary south Africa 7 years ago

What ever u will do NPP all the way.NDC u are loosers

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

Losers not loosers... moron !

• Aziz 7 years ago

moron sam, please learn to wash your brain and mouth.,

• obtt 7 years ago

YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP FIGHTING OVER THIS USELESS ISSUE. AFTER ALL THE QUEEN'S LANGUAGE IS A BORROWED ONE. HEY GUYS, HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SO SOON ABOUT ASIEDUAA NKETIAA GOING TO GERMANY AND WEARING WOMEN'S JACKET? I THINK THAT'S ...

• Tony 7 years ago

This means the so called remorse and was fake

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• me 7 years ago

All the hullabaloo about having regretted was a sham to get off the hook by did not work. The got off the hook mid term by their pay master.

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

Very unfortunate that the guys reccount of events are beeing twisted by the reporter of the story.

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

YOU THREW TANTRUM AND CRIED LIKE A BITCH IN JAIL,YOU ARE NOW RUNNING YOUR BIG MOUTH LIKE A PUNK..WANNA THROW YOUR ASOPARTE

• MPP, 7 years ago

KJUHYGTFR

• AMY BLAKE 7 years ago

Waah look at this village idiot who thinks he can go about talking nonsense and throwing his sandals at judges!

• peter 7 years ago

U wanted to throw your sandals at the judges? nonsense go on and spew shit u will go again bastard!

• Asem se be 7 years ago

If they invite you again, claim that u are been victimised bcos you are Tani. Kwasea

• obtt 7 years ago

NOW THE SILLIY SO-CALLED NO.1 OF GHANA HAS HEARD IT REAL THE NATURE AND THE FOOLISH ACTION HE'D TAKEN. SUCH A TWART NEEDS TO HAVE BEEN CAGED FOR A LONG TIME. LISTEN TO THE NONSENSE HE'S SPEWING. OUR JUDGES ARE BEING TREATED L ...

• Tom Thumb 7 years ago

Then four months would only be like a day for you. Its not too late to throw your shoe at a judge and I dare you to do so

• abba 7 years ago

THESE CRIMINALS ARE HELPING MAHAMA TO LOOT AND DESTROY THE COUNTRY. MAHAMA LED NDC IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION AND MODERN DEMOCRACY. IN THE END I FEAR FOR GHANA BECAUSE THEY CAN SET FIRE INTO THE COUNTRY.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PSARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

I was against their incarceration but what this guy is saying is disrespectful and vexatious.

If he felt like throwing his shoe at the judge then what did the apologise for?

Even the president who granted you the pard ...

• Kwame Nim 7 years ago

Is this what the BNI says are incapable of carrying out the threat. What a investigative arm. Shameful

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Please send the BASTARD back to Nsawam He doesnt deserve pardon. This shows that Ghana is a JOKE How can an IDIOT like this BOY talk such nonsense Please God help Ghana and save us from Mahama and his boys,

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Is there any law under which this idiot can be rearrested thrown back back into jail? I will be very glad to see him back in jail, by fair or foul means. I now understand why others wanted them kept in the cooler.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

You can go ahead with your foolish talk,because you know that the most useless government in Ghana history led by visionless Mahama with his senseless ministers and idiots calling themselves council of state will come and def ...

• The Guy 7 years ago

Eii pls watch your ultras oo. The council of elders are not a mere people like that oo, pls seek for forgiveness from God.

• bb 7 years ago

hh

• bb 7 years ago

nn

• FACT 7 years ago

Mahama has turned the NDC party into an unattractive, incompetent, corrupt party of rape, insults, contempt, violence, sandals throwing, killing, electoral rigging machinery of complete uselessness.
    How can such a character ...

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

President has created a precedent overriding the courts and ANY person can now threaten to kill anyone and be in contempt of court and within a few weeks be FREE . Lawless corrupt banana republic ...disgusting

• Adu 7 years ago

Mr Mahama, this is your handwork. Shame will follow you forever.

• Ajax 7 years ago

This guy is fucking bragging. Was it not this guy who was crying like a baby the time they sentenced them? You are free so you can say anything. Give thank to your incompetent president who always think of how he's win second ...

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Look at him,criminal

• Alfred 7 years ago

What would have happened if he had a Gun on him?

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

THIS IS THE MAN NDC,MAHAMA, AND THE COUNCIL OF STATE PARDONED FROM JAIL. WHAT A PATRIOTIC GROUP.

• Mohammed Awal Tamale 7 years ago

They have to sent Berk to jail for 25yers he is a full he have tort in jail

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

These guys will never repent and do not deserve the pardon they got.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Isn't too late you can go nd throw it on them bcos when they jail you your master will pardon you again whether you like it or not you are ex convict what's a disgrace shame

• Dzatobin 7 years ago

Dadaba m 3 time will tell if mahama can save u.diplomatic passport can not save u

• jbaw 7 years ago

Hei yo we will send u bback U can repent , reform as u want u willbe jailed on the other charges.

• 2nd Angel 7 years ago

Does the President hear this? This sandal throwing comes from someone the President sees as remorseful.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Why didnt you throw ,aboafu ,like your Mahama

• David from bkm 7 years ago

Judges?? Are they a good Judges for me no, bribery bribery bribery

• peter 7 years ago

Foolish guy continue to open your mouth wide u will go again and there wouldn't be that silly pardon available for u bastard!

• Koofie 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE, HE IS MORE THAN WUDINI.YOU WILL SOONER OR LATER GO BACK TO JAIL.MARK IT.YOU DON'T HAVE TRAINING, NO RESPECT,LOOK AT THE HAIR LIKE FULANI

• Papa Jay 7 years ago

You should have thrown your sandals at them. Foolish boy, do u have any member in your family who is a judge? U don't want to respect but u wish your child becomes a judge in future. Hippocrate! I wish you were summoned again ...