Change your voting pattern in 2016 election – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (58)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You have to be first all the time,
    Like some voodoo god.
    Prince, you will be disappointed if ur Nana Addo ever wins.

• aikins 7 years ago

I am very sure the reasonable ones among you have all heard him alright. God bless who ever will do just as he has said.

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    WE WERE ALL IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN PRES MAHAMA NOMINATED HIS CONCUBINE MS HANNAH TETTEH AT AN OFFICIAL FUNCTION THAT VICE PRES AMISSAH ARTHUR WAS PRESENT. IF IT WASNT JJ RAWLINGS WHO INTERVENED AMISSAH ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

THE ONLY THINGS MAHAMA PROVIDED FOR GHANAIANS FOR 8 YEARS ARE POVERTY, HUNGER, SICKNESS AND CORRUPTION. MAHAMA MUST GO!!! NO 3RD TERM FOR ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD.

• Nana Kuffuor 7 years ago

Please, please, please, today's is founder's day and we are celebrating the greatest African ever, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Strangely enough, the son of a bomb thrower who caused the demise of our illustrious leader wants to occupy ...

• ben 7 years ago

For all the years that kyebi have voted for npp what have you done for them, not even water

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo should tell the Akyems and the Ashantis to change their voting pattern. These two tribes have consistently voted for the NPP. Akufo Addo is a crook and a manipulator who knows what is right and truthful but n ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Let's force change in Ghana by causing confusion among the ruling corrupt elites.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

People vote for different reasons and it's up the aspiring candidates to know what the electorates and Ghana want.Thank you.

• Villager 7 years ago

Can you kindly tell Ashanti nd Eastern regionsto change their voting patterns? They have to vote for NDC

• God son 7 years ago

they will accept your request God bless u Nana

• Jerry 7 years ago

God has no time for a violent man like this dwarf.

• MOI 7 years ago

GO HIDE YOUR SICK FACE OLD MAN. WE ARE VOTING FOR MAHAMA. WE WILL NOT CHANGE OUR VOTING PATTERN.

• JOHN 7 years ago

OK NANA, OKYEHENE AMOATIA AND AKYIMS TO VOTE NDC WHILST VOLTA ALSO VOTE NPP. WILL THIS EVER HAPPEN?. TRIBAL NANA ADDO

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Be your own man,Nana Addo.It's you who wants to govern the country and not Kuffour,can't you be yourself?This style of campaign has never helped you since 2008 but you are still making the same mistakes.Thank you.

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE SMARTER THAN NDC IS THINKING,,,,,WHY IS NPP ALLOWING NDC SPEW SERIOUS LIES LIES LIES UNCHALLENGED.......
    Information available to the Media Foundation for West Africa (MFWA) Fact-checking team reveals that clai ...

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

This is a fool paaaa. Why not tell Akyems and asantis to change their voting pattern because Mahama extended water and electricity to many villages in in Eatern region and Ashanti region. Domeabra Obom will vote for NDC becau ...

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

NEVER will we change our voting pattern. We will continue to vote NDC and Mahama. NDC is the best party. NPP is the most useless opposition. They have no manifesto. No message. And their leader is a cocaine addict. Let us uni ...

• AGYAAKU 7 years ago

Nana is asking voters to change their votting pattern so he gets more votes? Has he considered what his fortunes would be if KYEBI or Bantama should likewise change their votting pattern?

• KASA 7 years ago

EVEN UR ONW PARTY WANT TO CHANGE U OLUUU HAVE TIME TO CARE FOR UR SICKNESS LOSSER

• Nii 7 years ago

Go tell Ashantis and Akyems to change their voting pattern.....hypocrite

• rkt 7 years ago

it is always refreshing to read that nana is asking, pleading if u like, that constituents change their voting pattern this year! how many more, besides those to whom this plea has already gone, are going to be asked to chang ...

• mawusi 7 years ago

What did the NPP do for this area between 2001_2008.
    What about THAT,?

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

TANKER WATER TRUCKS WITH LONG LINES

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

WHY IS NPP ALLOWING NDC SPEW SERIOUS LIES LIES LIES UNCHALLENGED.......
    Information available to the Media Foundation for West Africa (MFWA) Fact-checking team reveals that claims by Transport Minister on the New Patriotic P ...

• Upper west, Wa. 7 years ago

NPP even in opposition, Suspension here, suspension there. Acid here and there.
    Nana should tell Ghanaians what he did to his own people be4 asking us to vote for him.

• big boy 7 years ago

Hummm nana addo is not serious

• Jojoba 7 years ago

I thought you were saying you won the last election

• KK. 7 years ago

Foolish man. Go n say these at Dome Kwabenya. Voting for u be force?

Change voting pattern for what? For a certificateless lawyer and the holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics to be president? Look at a dwarf from evil forest.

• jm toaso 7 years ago

nana shld be ashamed of himself........ Mahama is infrastracture work n u r complain n noqw tellin people to vote mahama out cos dey lack this tins..... Fine did u contract road, build school or hospital doin ur era...... Pl ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Stop insulting our intelligence as we know what is good for us.

• MTCHEEEEEEW 7 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISHHHHHHHHH

• kobby 7 years ago

is it by force to call for change. tell us what you will do and stop the empty talks.

• kombomyum sampson k 7 years ago

Who should his vote pattern? fooool, mr all die be die ,one scammer one laptop ,one Ghanaian one gun

• kombomyum sampson k 7 years ago

Ok resign for Alan cash and we change our vote pattern too

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

BECRY MY FULANI NOONO ( MILK ) PORTER , NO FLAGSTAFF HOUSE FOR YOU , MILK FLIES SHALL FOLLOW YOU INTO FLAGSTAFF

JUSTICE CAN'T BE SERVED WHEN OUR CROPS ARE DESTROYED BY CATTLE , GO LOOK AFTER OUR CATTLE & 4 MORE YEARS FOR ...

• Paa 7 years ago

That change is what will rather send u to your grave. The amenities you are mentioning were u able to provide same to your people at kyebi. ?

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

START WITH BOSHENANA FIRST. CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME.COPY CATS COPYING NDC CHANGE SLOGAN AND HAND MOTIF. TELL AKYEMS AND ASHANTIS YOU IMPOSTER. HE HAS DONE NOTHING IN OPPOSITION BUT DESTROY NPP. YES CHANGE NANA FOR VICTORY

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Please listen to the wise sayings of Nana Addo. Ndc is made up of only thieves. Mahama is the major thief

• kojo 7 years ago

TELL ASHANTIS TO CHANGE THEIR VOTING PATTERN

• TK 7 years ago

We are not ready for devisive leader to lead us.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Tell your people to change their voting pattern . NDC will win. Vote for Mahama.

• GAD 7 years ago

Oh Nana come and save Ghana from the corrupt people leading Ghana presently. Aaba NDC why can't you rule this small country

• Nana Boakye 7 years ago

I seriously cannot understand some of you people, sometimes, relying on a politician to save you.Smh, get a life, young guys are setting up their own companies in this so called bad economy, and here u are waiting to be saved ...

• save ghana 7 years ago

great campaign. the messages àre getting to the people. the next counter NDC message will be don't vote for a divisive leader. I doubt if Ghana is in the middle of a genocide

• POOR PEOPLE OF GHANA 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, MAHAMA SAY GHANA IS THE BEST DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY IN AFRICA, FINE, WHAT IS DEMOCRAY TO PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO BREAD TO EAT, IF SO, WHAT IS DEMOCRACY TO PEOPLE WHO DONT HAVE FOOD TO EAT. . GHANA PEOPLE UNDER MAHAMA A ...

• Nana Boakye 7 years ago

I think you say, it is you who does not have food to eat, why always this negative attitude, when is not your party, then everything is bad, shine your eyes cos there are so many opportunities around you. I guess is you peopl ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

I thought Nana said the elections were ridged? Is he asking people to vote for NDC? Lot of contradictions

• Lie Lie Nana Addo 7 years ago

We have already changed and have endorse President mahama ... JM toaso

• ghanaman 7 years ago

THIS MAN CALLED nana addo. ,JUST WASTE HIS TIME YOU ARE GOING SUFFER, SAME RESULTS ,GHANAIAN, ARE NOT FOOLS,YOU FAIL AS MP FOR ABUAKWA. YOU TOTALLY NOT QUALIFY TO AS PRESIDENT, OK

• andrews 7 years ago

go n tell people of Kumasi to change their voting patterns first

• koff 7 years ago

This year's change is very unpopular paaa.. Even in the year 2000 when u could feel it had to go for a run off... Nana's chances r very slim

• Obuasi 7 years ago

its soo pathetic that a whole company like AGA.has been collapse n has been handed to galamseyers to operate jst bcos of politics n election, Ghana is doomed Obuasi is dead.

• MADAM GLORIA 7 years ago

WELCOME TO AFRO-DATING ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN AFRICA 2015
    ARE YOU IN NEED OF A RICH WEALTHY SUGAR MUMMY/SUGAR DADDY/GAY AND LESBIAN PARTNER ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, GHANA, COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA ...

• Awole 7 years ago

Common furniture and feeding grants for basic and senior high schools can not be provided by ndc

• Awole 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia took a fermented palm wine before speaking so certainly he was confused. How can NPP sponsor Bernard Monah against its candidate