We'll remember Mahama's corruption, incompetence - Samira Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (33)

FAKE LADY!

• JIMMY 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Mumu Samira like her Mumu husband Bawumia, it's time for you people to congratulate MAHAMA in advance

• True Talk 7 years ago

Behind every successful man there is a woman. Samira is that beautiful, intelligent and strong woman behind the next Vice President of the republic of Ghana Dr Bawumia.

• True Talk 7 years ago

NDC paid supporters are here trying to please their Dubai Mahama corrupt & Incompetent president, unfortunately we from the NPP do not want to make comments about Lordina or you will all be crying.

• True Talk 7 years ago

If Samira is Fulani so what. She is a beautiful intelligent Ghanaian lady, married to a handsome intelligent and incorruptible man.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Think about her sayings

• POP 7 years ago

GO BACK TO MALI

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

IDIOT!!

• Iraq 7 years ago

if Trump is in Ghana, Like this thing will be out from Ghana back to Mali where she come from, hope she will not go to US now because Trump don't like this thing in US and why is she in Ghana

• Wisdom 7 years ago

And we will remember Bawumia's LIES and tricks! Get a life

• Me 7 years ago

prostitute

• TK 7 years ago

Samira and her husband Bawunia will remember their sad day forever.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Who lies more than dr pink sheet?Thank you.

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU CANNOT FOOL GHANAIANS WITH ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM, ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS. COME AND EXPLAIN TO VOTERS HOW YOU WILL IMPLEMENT THEM BUT YOU DECIDED TO DODGE BOTH THE IEA AND GBC DEBATES

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

In 8 years,Kuffour was able to build only 1 fake gari and kokonte factory which didn't survive the test of time.How can Nana Addo build 216 new district factories under dumso?This is blatant lies just to deceive the electorat ...

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

IDIOT - LIKE HUSBAND, LIKE WIFE!!

• Santo 7 years ago

Npp is engaged in misinformation and creating fear and panic. Proud and insolent Samira is a very dishonest person.she was with the ndc and look at her double mouth. She is doing npp dirty work.npp will lose because Ghana wan ...

• araba 7 years ago

SHUT YOUR MOUTH YOU FOOL. WHO ARE YOU TO TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION. CAN YOU DEFINE CORRUPTION?

• Adamu Usman 7 years ago

Hey woman, go and look for your NHIS card because u are getting heart attack on December 7..you will never taste what's call the second lady..

• Watch Out.. 7 years ago

Do you know that the money that NPP use to celebrate Ghana @ 50 (75m$) is bigger than the money Mahama used to constructed the Circle Interchange (60m$). So who is corrupt. Those shouting corruption are more corrupt than the ...

• nana 7 years ago

IF Ghanaian are talking don't talk fools

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Good Bye John Ford Mahama, you have done enough.

• Captein 7 years ago

I was thinking if first and second ladies of presidential candidates have contribution to make it was not what Samira Bawumia is saying. Because all that she has said is counter productive in the sense that it only boosts peo ...

• ABDULLAHI MOHAMMED 7 years ago

You are deceiving yourself

• yaa 7 years ago

you are really desperate bawuamia and co. what more harm can you do when the baby's head is about to come out!

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Ghanaians wallow in poverty because of tribal and partisan affinity.

Put Ghana first; is Mahama competent?

• Akosua K 7 years ago

Oh please, just shut up!! You will have lots of respect from us if you just shut up. You have no knowledge of politics & you don't have any ethics of how to talk to citizens on your campaign. https://youtu.be/T_lVkEs3HS0Why t ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Terrorists from Guantanamo are being given Ghanaian citizenship by Dubai Mahama and his corrupt and incompetent NDC and you question the nationality of our own beautiful and intelligent Alhajia Samira Bawumia

• Da Silva 7 years ago

We will remember a terrible Fulani woman who professes to be Muslim but lacks Muslim ethics and norms. Yes, we will remember a Fulani woman whose stock in trade is insults for the elderly and respectful people. We will rememb ...

• KASA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO SAMMY AWUKU GIRL FRIEND MUSLIM WOMAN WITH HUSBAND ONLY IN NPP SHAME LOOOSERS

• kamal popolampo 7 years ago

luk at hw desperate dis Fulani woman want to be de second lady in ghana. plz tall her to go back to were she cmes frm cose she ix not a Ghanaian

• kwabena 7 years ago

If she is ur mum will u say she shd go to mali