Senseless tribal bigots who parade as patriots. Shameful people who don't even understand the issues at stake. Useless diversionary tactics.TweaaaAaaaaa
BUT NPPig IS FULL OF RAT-SHIT EATING AKANS ALL ORCHESTRATED BY NANA TRUMU ADDO... NPP WILL NOT PUT OTHER TRIBES IN ANY OF ITs HIGH POSITION... THIS NONSENSE GROUP SHOULD SPARE US
Look at this fatherless bastard apes. They take their tribalism everywhere. For these ugly apes tribalism before country. I didn't know why nkrumah added these tribal apes to our beloved country. Without these fatherless apes ...
When you are confronted by your evil deeds against society, the tribal cards in the last option for these sons of belial. It's an act that have been perfected across ages, used to rally an intellectual bankrupt and inferior m ...
Some politicians must be extremely desperate if this is the dangerous point they have got to. This group must be quickly disbanded and outlawed. What nonsense too is this? Don't they have any confidence in the courts system? ...
Are you admitting and exposing these people of Ashanti descent as really corrupt? Please think carefully, your exposure is of no good to Ashantis. No wisdom at all with this attack to Ablakwa. Your action will expose more peo ...
Lazy people. You have been paid to do that dirty work.
if they are Akans and they are stealing state money he shouldn't say it bcos Ghana is for ur grandfathers which foolish country kraa is Ghana
It high time u people stop that gyimie wai
Ofui boys
Thanks for your statement on this matter. This is indeed the most foolish and stupid group I have never witnessed in my 44 years on this earth. Ah!! These people who formed this group are not humans born of humans. This why w ...
You've lost it all. Some of us (Akans) do not think the honourable member is targeting us. By coincidence those caught in his net for corrupt and double-identity theft are of Akan decent. He could not target Akans. Let's grow ...
U are a small boy to think that okudzeto is not targeting Asante’s and akans
His uncles who were slaughtered in Kenya those who died in Ghana without pageantry all planned at legon and thereafter supported by riffraffs fro ...
You are a stupid, ignorant and uneducated old man. You have lived 65 years for nothing on this earth without learning anything. Very soon you will have to meet your maker to give an account of your life to Him so you better s ...
You are a fool! If you are 65 years, then you are having serious dementia. The Jun 4 revolution swept across the entire country. No place was excluded. Maybe you didn't see what happened in Okudjeto's own region because you w ...
@critical, yours is over 65 wasted years
Gyimiii seia na ade3akye na afe aso
AKANS AND ASHANTI'S ARE CRIMINALS.MY PEOPLE ARE TOO CORRUPT.LEAVE ABLAKWA ALONE.FOOLS
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
This bunch of useless young men who love their ethnic group more than Ghana. How on earth will anyone in his right mind defend Kusi Boateng aka. Adu Gyamfi, a hardened criminal? Is Rev. Emmanuel Asante Antwi a politician? So, ...
Massa
This kweku-ananse group has shown it is a very immature, childish, fake, stupid and "hurriedly-put-together".
And foolishly generalising the tribe Akan exposes you further and suggests his exposés disturbs your pa ...
Open your eyes well he is a dangerous man
Who is a dangerous man? A stupid goat!
idiots if u v nothing to do, lets divide ghana....
Kor!!!
Look at them
Are they the Ashantis or Akan in Ghana? They should check themselves.
This group agenda will amount to nothing. This is absurd and rubbish.
Challenge the issues he raised, not the tribe of the persons involved. Bigots!!
WHEN NPP CULT FOLLOWERS CAN'T JUSTIFY THEIR NPP LOOTING THAT HAS BEEN EXPOSED, ALL THEY CAN DO IS RESORT TO WAVING A FALSE TRIBAL TARGETING CARD. PATHETIC.
Rubbish. Cut out that senseless rubbish. You can't flash a tribal ...
Why don't we advise our corrupt, wicked,nation wreckers and greedy Akan politicians to change their way instead?
The women among them are disgrace to womanhood, see their faces, i don't even think they have husbands
Hmmm....with this characters...our country would remain underdeveloped...what a hell to tribal politics, fools...in the name of Akan descent.
The target is greedy politicians and only Akans are greedy.
Nonsense ! Divisiveness!! Nation wreckers!!!
When you are confronted by your evil deeds against society, the tribal card is the last option for these sons of belial. It's an act that have been perfected across ages, used to rally an intellectual bankrupt and inferior mi ...
Know th, Country first before tribe or party,
This is how you hide behind democracy to do tribal biddings and leave room for others to tto start calling tribes out.
If there is no country, there will be no tribe
Boofoons ...
Mentioning of kusi in your press conference shows, they group is not serious, double identity man cannot be a victim but a criminal
Who is more corrupt than okudzeto and EWES?
Your stupid father is.
You these people will not stop fooling, what is wrong with targeting a criminal. We are talking about national development and you cows are here saying watin
DO NOT BRING TRIBALISM TO SUPPORT WICKED PEOPLE IN OUR SOCIETY. IF ALL THE EVIL DOERS COMES FROM ONE TRIBE ,THEY WILL BE TREATED AS GHANAIAN OFFENDERS, BUT NOT ON TRIBAL GROUNDS
Ashanti's and foolish people only akans are human being in this country animals you guys only vote for animals MPs and week thinking people has your leaders think about your useless NPP followers and Live Ghana gyimi
This group claiming to be democrats have disgraced Akans and. more particularly Ashantes. Did they consult right thinking Ashantis before they organized this press conference. Three pillars of democracy are ACCOUNTABILITY, TR ...
My fellow Akans don't have any clue about the grand scheme of these people starting from the PNDC through to today. I pity those who think they are fair in their judgements. We should thank God for his interventions for Akans ...
Stupid tribal bigots. If the people stealing Ghana money only from akan descent we will call them out because crime has no tribe. Shameless people
Rawlings targeted Siaw, Boakye Mattress, Appiah Menka, B. A. Mensah, he led a group of soldiers to personally close down Safo Adu's factory. Siaw, a Kwahu man, built the biggest brewery in West Africa, Tata Brewery. The brewe ...
Useless and nonsense. Just look at the name of your group. You and Ablakwa, who.is being tribalistic?
This.will never cover the exposure he is engaged in. You are just trying to defend those which are stealing the resources ...
This stupidity and nonsense must stop if Ghana is to develop. If this group knows any person of other tribes that has canker worms in their cupboards let them expose them and stop this backward self entitlement .
No body of sound and unbiased mind will buy this crappie assertion. If he's pinning down any persons it's because they are corrupt. If you have nothing to hide you have nothing to fear be you ewe moshi fanti or whatever. Any ...
Nkwaseasem ara kwa kwa
To those hailing Okudzato Ablakwa as a patriot ,I say he is just another envious hypocrite and a judgment debt contractor.What has he done with his share of the judgement debt loot?
THE TRUTH IS THAT OKUDZETO ABLAKWA HAS A CRUSADE AGAINST AKANS AND PARTICULARLY ASHANTIS. HE IS TRYING HARD TO BASTARDIZE THE WHOLE TRIBE. THE MAN IS TRIBAL BIGOT. SHINE YOYR EYES AKAN PEOPLE. DO MOT LET THIS TRIBAL FOOL WIN ...
Thank you writer. It will end nowhere since he is fighting the major tribe in the country. Alan's have made it everywhere.
Lol. What a name . Please what is the TOR.
Please focus on more development oriented pathways
Okudzeto Ablakwa is not targeting politicians of Akan descent. He is targeting thieves whose only objective is to loot the state. He is fighting the lootocrats
CRYING WOLF, useless group, laughing when there are no jokes.These so called youth what not lives in Pimpers Paradise. Paranoid bunch of stupid youths
STOP THIS PRIMITIVENESS.WHO IS AKAN AND WHO TOLD YOU AKANS ARE THIEVES? USE YOUR MUMU HEAD SMAll.This fake attempt guys.
THE KEY ISSUES ARE THAT SOME GHANAIAN MINISTER OR WHOEVER NAME IS CORRUPT,PERIOD.All those people to ...
The Akan politics played well for Nana Addo, not this time. All those who chop Ghana money in the past & present, they should be ready. The real nationals, patriots are coming. As for this targeting Akangroup, it is " Nokofio ...
Why will we not engagsge in things which will move us forward as a country than on tribal tendercies which seek to divide us.
Listen to such foolish talk. You are the ones drawing such tribal bulshit. I'm surprised these nincompoops forgot to talk about those attacking Allan for saying Ghanaians should vote for people of Christianity origin. Why do ...
Stupid tribal bigots. The issues ongoing, are they true or not? He should leave the thieves and go after innocent people? Stupid rats!
Tribalism. Even if he's targeting Akans as u claim. Is je wrong? We Akans are the problem of Ghana. Akans are more corrupt than the other tribes. Akan steal and we support them yo steal more. Look at what is happening in this ...
About 90% of Akan adages inspire corruption.
these are fools,
21st century fools...go burn the sea at labadi
look at thier dressing, like they are doing thier usual care jobs { cleaning the white ppl buttocks in europe} what they are good at
That is not wholly true.
Is Jake Otanka Obetsebi Lampte, an Akan?
He is fighting a principled course.
Carry out discrete investigation to find out where he has hidden his share of the judgement debt loot whether locally or overseas,that is what will unmasked him for all to see including his constituents whose votes are on aut ...
Ashantis don't represent every Akan group, so don't pretend you speak for all Akans. You don't speak for Fantes, Nzemas, Wassas, Bono, and other groupings. Don't use the umbrella term Akans to cover-up for the corruption of ...
Then tell them to stop stealing
Ashantis and stupidity
With a criminal as their god king