Some of your colleague chiefs in your region are moles so you got to deal with them accordingly using the laws available.
Hw3 no kwasia bi! Moles?
Akoa yare!!
Go and read your history!
Again, why all these noise makers using social media to court public sympathy instead of going to court!
That kontihene is an IDIOT because he doesn ...
Even a toddler in Ghana knows that Asantehene has no right to install an ant as a chief in Bono land. Only some educated fools among Bonos will do that. Chieftancy and traditional issues of Bono are NOT political as Kweku Dua ...
All those areas in Bono and Ahafo were called Asanti west
why didn't you condemn the same Colonia master who changed the Asanti west to Bono and Ahafo?
Don’t even waste your time boss
This is the HISTORY
The ASHANTI EMPIRE
“ The Asante Empire (Asante Twi: Asanteman), today commonly called the Ashanti Empire, was an Akan state that lasted from 1701 to 1901, in ...
@ selfmade Mind: MY BROTHER
let those fools also be aware that - Asanti nation is going to rise to claim our lands in the BONO which was Asanti west back to Asantiman council.
we. cannot also sit-down for a Whitman to ta ...
All the so called BONO chiefs are coming back to Asanteman and nana dormaahene is fooling so much because the NEW BONO chiefs in the Bono regional house of chiefs are more educated than him
The fiaprehene is educated th ...
If you have land in Bono, go and claim it gyimii. Asantehene making low weight assertion at Nkoranza that Nkoranzahemaa is her traditional wife and so bla bla bla. Ask if Nkoranza is still not autonomous? Asantehene joined Ba ...
Western Asante wasn't Asante making, it was British making. Kwasiato, do you want people to be subjugated into perpetuity? By act of conquest, Asante found its way in Bono enclaves, asante too was conquered and you still fool ...
Dallas, before the British Asantehene installed and elevated lot of chiefs in the Brong Ahafo region. Know that Bono is different from the then Brong Ahafo region. Bono as we knew were the Techiman people who were themselves ...
COWDALLAS have his brains FIXED inside his GAPING, stinking ANUS lmaooo
The guy is a certified BONO COMPOUND FOOl haha
Dallas is suffering from Inferiority Complex Syndrome
Dallas is a TERRORIST
Kwaisatolkwaa, who subjecting anyone in servitude in Ghana and perpetuity? U sick bastard!
The fiaprehene is a learned PROFESSOR and u small time idiot want to tell him what to do?
Akoa y3 Yarefoo!!
Again, has Ash ...
Have you take your time to ivesitage and inquire who installed those chiefs and paramount chiefs in Bono including Sunyani hene and dormaa hene?
Pig wallowing in a mud. Akoa agyemi papa
Ne kwasea s3 whan? S3 w'abusua panyin. You think asantehene and NPP can bully their way through in Bono right?
Dormaahene , Nana Odeneho Akosua Fima II, has been accused of storming the Bormaa Palace with suspected thugs wielding guns and other offensive weapons.
The Queenmother was allegedly wielding a pump action gun, forced open ...
Gyimmifuo dallas what is NPP doing here? So you are voting for ndc to come and fight Asantrman for you? Cant you do it yourselves? I doubt if you are a true Brong person.
The tribal hegemony of old is long relegated and extinct by the country's adoption of democracy anchored on her unitary status. You bunch of tribal promulgators can keep fooling yourselves with nonexistent status whatsoever. ...
Every scholar? See this Ghanaian monkey too lol
Why are you calling them *monkey*, ?
Dummy, have you ever been called *Monkey*, by whites?
They are reading comments on this platform or you think it's a kejetia,chorkor etc platform.
Respect people's opinion and r ...
I said scholar bcos dummies like you lack the common understanding to comprehend anything intellectual. Again. there's no kingdom within a republic!
NONSENSE, KENKENKWA. WHERE WAS ASANTEMAN BEFORE THE DENKYIRA DYNASTY? GO AND UPGRADE YOUR KNOWLEDGE ON AKAN HISTORY. THE SEPERATION OF THE DENKYIRA KINGDOM GAVE RISE TO THE ASANTE RE-UNIFICATION WHICH NTIM KAKARI UNFORTUNATEL ...
No one can read your crap!!
Stop shouting!
U can be Ashanti on your mothers side and Ashanti on your fathers side we don’t give a shit about u
Be proud of who u are and stop claiming Ashanti, u idiot
Moron!
Who the bloody hell is an ashanti? you lots are criminals.
Criminals is better than a stinky, smelling cunt like u and your tribe men, u piece of toilet
Criminality is an abhorrence and punishable by law fool.
Big NDC money is behind the recent anti-Ashanti Bono identity. They want to crush Ashanti, and they hope pitting some Akans against Ashanti is the best strategy to add more groups to mainly Ewes in voting. It's the reason the ...
Selfmade mind, stop this mother fucker nonsense and speak nicely to let prevail. Why is the Ashantehene in all these commotions about chieftaincy issues? The first issue I can recollect which happened long time ago is the Wor ...
So go and change the chieftaincy laws in our constitution then! Garbage
WHEN WILL MY MANSEN PEOPLE OF WAMFIE STAND UP BRAVLY AND CLAIM THEIR LAND FROM THE REFUGEES OF AKWAMU WHO SETTLED ON OUR LAND WAMPAMU CALLING THEMSELVES DORMAA AHENKRO PEOPLE.
This chief might have been given a load of bribes for the Asante to anex yet another Bono land.
Appointing a chief has consequences,so after him appoint one with local blood but not one with monies
You are right
And where’s your fucking evidence that, someone give him a bribe!
Stop your fuckedness
If appointing a chief who’s illegitimate as u are claiming has consequences, then DORMAAHENE is the one illegitimate chief in Ghana so is his sister who’s the QUEENMOTHER!
Nkwasiasem nkoaaaa
Otumfour has recruited a lot of social media like you to perpetrate your foolishness across board. Keep on defending the stupidity. NPP will sabotage Bonokyempen to delight asantehene in his request but it will not end there. ...
Kwasia ofui, dirty ndc foot soldier!
That’s all that u know, speculating without any evidence!
KRAMAN BƐDƐ bi ba!!
Kwaisa and u, no one has recruited u to defend ndc right and bono people right?
U wretched son ...
Mate, debate abd stop yelling and curses, kids are reading.
Cheers
Who’s yelling?
U can join the debate but don’t try to be smart becasue we can be SMARTER!
ODWAN BA MEEEEEEEEE
YOU HAVE NOT SEEN THE FULL battalion of the Asanti warriors preparing to meet you guys blood for blood , tooth for tooth and hand for hand.
we are coming like wounded lions.
we are not going to sit d ...
Wo gyimi ruff
He said I have being recruited by ASANTEHNE to do propaganda!
Akoa y3 KWASIA!
That DALLAS SWINE is one of the bloody idiot on this platform lmaoo
Asantehene has recruited me, can u believed that LA ...
Fiapre land has its traditional owners. It's not Asantehene's property and otumfour is not having it, so go and kill your poor self. Jon man! What has my paramount chief in Domase gained by being part of that Kumasi centered ...
And what do u want him to be gained?
To take care of your mother or your uncles?
Akoa y3 kwasia piii lmaoo
Stop this spirit of ENTITLEMENT and learn how to write your SKINNY ass off! Lmaoooo
No one ll give u d ...
Bono and Ahafo are part of Ashanti. Even the white people, our masters called it western Ashanti.
Osei Tutu paa this? He doesn't understand the big scheme of enemies of Ashanti. They want to use Ghana to undermine Ashanti. The creation of Brong Ahafo region from Ashanti, the agitation of an anti-Ashanti Bono identity curr ...
How can they defeat 12 million people? The ASHANTIS in diaspora are even more massive
Ndc is a joke
Npp is a joke
Even Nkrumah and JJ cldnt defeat us how much more JOHN MAHAMA and nana addo?
Tweaaakaa!!
Al ...
Your forefathers ran away before, you'll run too when the time comes. Don't make yourself bigger than you are. It's Republic of Ghana, not kingdom
See this piece of KUROWABA saying our forefathers run away?
Kwasia, be bold and tell me your tribe and I ll give the history of that useless tribe tweaaaa
Which tribe in Ghana fought more than Ashanti’/? There isn’ ...
Not possible, Please never allow them.
What Obuoasi? You guys don't edit your stuff right? Odumasi not Obumasi
Asantehene thinks he can always use the failed NPP government to push his selfish agenda in Bono enclaves and nothing happens. NPP is creating a king in Ghana. Not on Bono people.
See this bullshit guy!! Your whole so called Bono was called WESTERN ASHANTI and not Bono!
Nkwasiasem keke!!
If there was any historical Bono lands, tell that idiotic odumase kontihene to go to court!
The same scenar ...
Propaganda and misinformation. Fool. It was called Western Ashanti by the British and not this hungry-to-be-king asantehene. Bono enclave which be
U dumb ass Idiot! Akoa y3 kwasia pii
U dumb like NIGHTIE lmaooo
Selfmade MIND or whatever you call yourself; womaame twɛ ! Kwasea do you know your father? Ask your so called kings who fathers Asante children? Short people with short penises. Odwan mɛɛɛɛɛ !
Kwaisa WO MAAME twaaasidi s3 RAZOR blades
Short Ashanti penises ll fyck your horny mother everyday!
U short, Ghanaian APE lmaooo
@ Dallas
wagyimi paaaaaaaaa,
if the Asanti west belonged to Dormaaa Kusi, the white man could have name it Dormaaa Region.
The coonial master knows that the land belong to The Asanti Empire that was why he name it the As ...
Better stop your foolishness and come to terms with reality, Bono areas hitherto called Western Ashanti wasn't Asante making. It was British controlled territory through the Asante confederacy formed by the British. Get this ...
It was the British making, u stupid PUNK!!
It was the British making and they imposed ASHANTIS on the so called Bono’s right what a SUCKER that u are lmaooo
This is the HISTORY
The ASHANTI EMPIRE
“ The Asan ...
Kwasea man with nkwasea stories. Just like Asante crushed Wenchi, Bonomanso and Gyaman, same way Asante Kingdom was brought down by the British and forced asantehene to sign the treaty of protection in 1896 and exiled him lat ...
@ Dallas
there is no 1896 treaty that binds the ASANTI MAN council to claim back what belongs to Him.
Asanti West belongs to Asantiman (the Asanti Nation ) so Whitman cannot take somebody hard won property and give it to f ...
but you want to control even the lands you defeated right? You yourself have been defeated but don't want to accept that and you want others to accept yours? Well Domase traditional council told fiaprehene that, fiapre land ...
@ Dallas
we have defeated most of you in war, and has claimed those lands in compensation to our Asantis forefathers who lost their life , The Asanti west lands which was renamed Bono & Ahafo is the property of the grand ...
Kwasiaman, he’s saying BRITISH crashed ASHANTIS and took all the lands lmaooo
And if British eve did, where was BONO?
Where was the BONO LANDS?
Who was the Bono chiefs or chief?
U stupid idiot
All those la ...
And took which land? Gyimii, read my submission and make sense out of it. Foolish manhyia propagandist
OFUIKYE, u DORMAA bum lmaooo
Manhyia propagandist is better than been WAPAAMU propagandist hahaha
Haha haha
Saying bullshit! Like it was British controlled territory through the Ashanti confederacy? U sick in your HEAD!!
Before the SAGRENTI WAR, Ashanti was controlling all these lands up to Ivory Coast!
The British cldnt ...
Why? Some of these Bono Chiefs are gradually losing their heads. They are unable to reason and think properly. Is freedom of association not one of the fundamental human rights enshrined in our Constitution? If the Chief and ...
Kwasea kurasenii, does fiapre land belongs to asantehene for asanteman to own it? You fools are sitting on social media sharing shallow and irrelevant opinion about things you know nothing about. Gyimii
Being part of Asanteman council does't mean the land belong to Asantehene. It's a federal union
You are wrong masa! Otumfour is trying to in his imagination, but making real by NPP government by making asanteman council a kingdom and so stamping on paramount traditional lands as his. Fiaprehene boldly made it clear that ...
Kwasia, ndc come to power and it ll be the same, U COMPOUND FOOL lmaooo
Akoa y3 kwaisa pii
U can bring ndc into the the equation, no one gives a flying like ndc and john Mahama ll do anytime lol
John Mahama ll di ...
@ Dallas
why are you changing your name, we met before so go back and use your original name
The CHIEF OF Fiapre went to his over lord, and narrate his history , and told his overlord that,
we got lost , please forgive ...
@ROUGUE. You see if that’s the case then the Asantes don’t have any power. The whole Akan is birthed from Tachiman and settlements and disagreements created the various sub Akan tribes. You guys want war or what? Imagine ...
See this APONKYE saying the whole of Akan was torture in takyiman! Akoa y3 kwaisa
Go and learn your fucking history again!
Kwasiatoliwaaa! Continue to drink the cool aid, u UNEDUCATED CUNT
Who told u that, all Akans ...
That kotiboto king is causing problems in the Bono area. Bonos are independent. They are not Ashanti rule
No wonder you call yourself “Ibu”, the TERRORIST
Why this otumfou has suddenly become envy of bono land...is he saying he knows the asante history more than the chiefs before him..?
Tell us one example of so called Bono land that Ashantihene is envious of, u stupid, demented clown!
Tell us one land! Nkwasia!
Asantehene is not envious of any bono land as there have been any bono land anywhere in his ...
Wise king ,nana osei tutu wo nkwaso. Stupid fools go and read your history well
Very soon he go and tell Americans..that because the asantes in America has installed an asante chief in America its belongs to them..hahaha
U indeed the son of dirty SHITHOLE for real lmaooo
Freedom of association so what is your problem?
See this idiotic bastard saying, they can leave their land!
Kwasia, the whole of Bono was western Ashanti and that odumase - 1 doesn’t know his history too! Bullshit
All the Bono lands was conquered by ASHANTIS and di ...
So where is the wisdom of the so called asantehene in this? Why do u fo about creating unnecessary tensions across the country in the name if chieftaincy? People should advise him to desist from that
And where’s your wisdom at? See this punk, dirty, short Ghanaian saying Asantehene is creating tension?
Where did Asantehene created any tension?
That IDIOTIC KONTIHENE who made than press conference is the one creati ...
Social Media manhyia fighter. Kwasiato. What do you gain by joining asanteman council? Go and ask my paramountcy, Awuah Domase. No more wars, and grabbing of territories. Ghana is ruled by president of Ghana, asantehene only ...
Haha! Am social media Manny’s fighter and I ll set in your hairy STINKING BALLS and crashed your dumb brains to pieces lmaooo
U dumb as a NIGHTIE lmaooo
Anyone can removed A NIGHTIE and throw it away because they ar ...
Fiaprehene let people of Bono and fiapre have it's peace,,sampa has been destroy because of chieftancy and now fiapre why.
Because nana dormaahene is the one that has destroyed the peace of Sampa!
Is because of anti Ashanti agenda in ghana people are tolerating him!!
He said himself that, he has no power to install A CHIEF in Sampa so why ...
All these noise makers using social media to make noise but have no balls to go to court should let Ghanaians have our peace of mind from these NOISE POLLUTIONS!
Nana TAKYIMANHENE did the same with TANOBOASE but he was d ...
He will be defeated in court, if you have top judges and lawyers as brothers in the mason. And also NPP belonging to the Asantehene as he claims.
Fiapre land has its owner, not for Asantehene and his selfish fiaprehene
Wha a stupid fool lmaoo
U demented BUM lmaooo
Nana dormaahene is part of Ghana judiciary service and that STUPID KONTIHENEcan hire him to be his lawyer lol
So is nana dormaahene with his HAIRY, DRY AND ASHY ASS a ...
The illiterates you are makes you think Asante is just Asante Region. When did these Regions come to Ghana?
ALL OF THEM ARE LIVING ON THE ASANTI WEST LANDS-
if they are not happy and cannot agree to live in harmony with the truth, let them vacate the Asanti west lands.
Kwame Nkrumah who created the BONO & Ahafo has never ever f ...
That is how freemasons are. They try to play God at all times. Unless true Christians rise up and pray for the Asantehene to have an early demise, the country will be engulfed in chieftaincy disputes in the near future.
Kwasea man! Bomaa is Dormaahene's traditional land. Asantehene's land is Kumasi alone and nowhere else. Fiapre is Domasihene's land and not Asantehene's property for that foolish professor calling himself fiaprehene to take i ...
@dallas
ahye ooooooooooooooo
you can call the FiapreHene whatever you want to call him,
he is the traditional head of Fiapre
and has taken his people to their father which is the Asantiman council
nobody could revers ...
Can I put a ROPE around your little neck DALLAS and stroll u around like a LITTLE CHIMP lmaooo
The fiarprehene ll reject your STINKING MAMA haha
@dallas!!
I will need tribal war in Ghana to teach this foolish Ashantis warmongers and their useless chief a proper lessons. We Fantes must rule the whole Ashanti region this time, not that small place call Fantes Newtown, i need to r ...
U want a TRIBAL WAR? Lmaooo
A FANTI APE like u will be use as CANNON FODDER to clear the way for ASHANTI GENERALS like myself pass lmaooo
Akoa yɛ SOFT like fanti man who has consumed some FANTI FANTI and then SHIT ...
Berekumhene gave lands to Odomase No 1. to settle on. Then per your Wack Logic then Berekum will soon claim Odomase Lands.
Odomase Lands Belongs to Berekum and Berekum belongs to Asanteman Council.
False. Berekum itself is sitting on Nsoatre land.
Berekum The Golden city is the military base of Asantiman council- that made everybody living on the Asanti west lands a subject to the Golden stool.
Where was Berekum when Domase was in existence? Natives of Berekum have been there. Asante brought some people from asokore during Asante Bono - Gyaman war. This are the people claiming ownership of Berekum and even those peo ...
U don’t understand how the world is shaped right?
Lands are won through conquers, u idiot
Asking where Berekum was when domase was in existence doesn’t negate the fact that, Ashanti’s conquered all those lands!
Lmaooo
Leave that GOAT alone
COWDALLAS think from the HAIR around his testicles lmaooo
Akoa agyimi
@ infusion
We don’t give a shit about your stupid ndc or npp!
We are ASHANTIS and we are ever ready for your ndc bullshit!
Bringing ndc into your DERANGED CRAP, wldnt changed anything and ndc cannot fool because we ll show them ...
Every respectable authority must know and respect boundaries
Are you talking about Administrative Boundaries or Traditional Boundaries? Come clean on your point, please. For your information, traditional boundaries transcend administrative boundaries, so get the difference right.
That is why the French abolished chieftancy in the Francophone countries and practiced direct rule. The British supported the chiefs and used indirect rule through the chiefs. Now the problems are increasing.
Your point is flawed. How better are the Francophone countries now, as compared to the Anglophone countries? We need superior analysis and arguments, please.
And has the INDIRECT RULE changed?
Nana dormaawhene sat on his small VILLAGE stool and said that HE LL CAMPAIGN for John Mahama and that if Mahama loses, he ll leave his stool!
Nkwaisafooo, u didn’t see or hear suc ...
Look at all the Francophone countries in west Africa, they have been ravaged by wars and u want to know why?
Because of the abolishment of their traditional institutions and France used that to pillaged their resources ...
Asantehene creating problems in BRONG REGION , like RUSSIA AND UKRAINE
Chieftaincy brings violence in Africa especially Ghana. Why do you still follow these traditions which doesn't bring prosperity to you people? Wise up Africans. The poor innocents people are going to kill themselves for nothi ...
The Bono and Asante chieftaincy related dispute is a huge National security threat. It's ramifications will be terrible if not handled properly.
They don't see this, NPP is foolish enough to be controlled by just one chief who claims to own it. NPP can not sabotage Bonokyempen as otumfour wants Akufo Addo to do and this is a time bomb. Go are the days Asante fought in ...
Nkwasisfooo, even your Rawlings and Nkrumah cldnt touched Ashanti how much more JOHN MAHAMA and I like John Mahama but ndc can’t do FOOKO!
Kwasiapnayin, Kwasiakwa!
Mixing politics with chieftaincy issues because u hav ...
We need peace at our chieftancy sectors
1. Is it only in Ghana that chiefs are the custodians of lands?
2. Wouldn't it be a great idea to have all lands managed by the state?
3. Is it true that the Guans were living on this land long before any tribe or grou ...
The question I want to ask the Odomase 1 people is that, did they ever come under British rule?
How did that come under the Bristish?
Didn't they come under the Bristish rule as Asante?
Why was that area called As ...
Nkrumah divided Ashanti, it was for administrative purposes only, he said. Rawlings continued. Mahama and the NDC are instigating the division.
The bullshit have to stop now!!
They took the same case to the queen in the 1940s and the queen told them they, all the lands that was conquered by ASHANTIS are Ashanti’s lands!
They made it clear to them that, if an ...
During World War 2 the British had a Warship called "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
Good
Please you people must just distool that ungrateful so called chief, period.
He has committed traditional crime. Just sack him.
THE KOOKOO ASE KONTIHENE CANNOT ORDER A PROFESSOR AROUND.
If not now, when? If you don't declare Ashanti autonomy now, then when? The longer you leave it, the more difficult it will become. Ashanti has no future under the influence of her enemies in the so-called country Ghana. Coun ...
Ohene gyimifuor. cheap trending. Fiapre belongs to Otumfuo and Asanteman. Aside this VC 10 induced presser what else can you do. Gyimi niii
They are just abusing media with cheap noise pollution and nothing else!
Any other action ll have some devastating consequences for these noise polluters!
They think they’re no laws in ghana
Divide and rule, that is how Asantehene is creating confusion in the Bono region. He is at war with the Bono people, trying to accomplish what his ancestors failed in the war by bribing the pockets of Ashant's in the Bono reg ...
The Ashantehene must help to stop these chieftaincy issues, it will never help us as a nation. Look at the ethnic fighting in DR. Congo, Sudan and other parts of Africa. If any chief tries to create anarchy in this country, w ...
What kind of greed is this. Your own people you have enslaved are so impoverished and filthy . You claim you are a king but can't do anything for them. Leave Bono alone and let's have our peace, we don't want any tribal war i ...
Some body should tech this woman history oo does she know the place she said they were there before at the time she is taking about was Ashanti West ?
If she wants to be popular she shouldn't follow the path of Jack Daniels ...
Sometimes i wonder why asantes are so fixated with their traditional prowess and thinks is a symbol of authority of great importance. How helpful has ansanteman been to Ghana in anyway. i think its time we grand the asantis t ...
Nkwasia keke!! Travelling outside your comfort zone is what is termed now as GLOBALIZATION
Get a grip FOOL
Where you tribalistic fools, like it or not Asantehene is the superior of all kings in Ghana and Asante stil remain the Kingdom piaaaaww Otunfuo Osei Tutu ll Onyame k3si3.