Ampah! Majority of Ghanaian moved in after the collapsed of the Mali and Shogai empires so the Northerners are the first to arrive even before the 1700s. Remember the Wagandugu empire existeda round 1100. The Akwamus, Dankyir ...
Your zoo keeper didnt feed you today.You missed your favourite meal of cat and hyena shit.
Sometimes I just laugh when I hear people say they come from this or that place. And the measuring rod is usually because their mum or dad 'claim' they came from a certain place. Now the question is how far back can you go to ...
So someone claiming to have come from a hole or somewhere else makes them superior? Anokwa. Hatred indeed has no cure.
Don’t mind Rejected disgraced disappointed Obiri Boahen and asked him to do more for the city of Sunyani. The street in front of his house is one of the poorest streets in the whole Sunyani.
HISTORIC EVENTS AND DATA MAY BE DIFFERENT BUT HISTORY REMAIN THE SAME. PEOPLE OF THE SAME TRIBE MOVE TO IMMIGRATE OTHER REGIONS. WE NEED MORE REVELATIONS ABOUT OUR HISTORY TO KNOW WHERE WE COME FROM AND WHERE WE ARE HEAD ...
Idiotic. Not funny.
For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money ...
Foolish illiterates educated villagers animals shit is full in their brains, only nonsense and fake history all over the social medias.
Obiri Boahen is the biggest disgrace to the Bono region. Complete Judas. Kwaku Dua has hired him to find chieftaincy disputes in the region and report it back to him so he can create bogus Paramount chiefs
The traitor is at it again. HAHAHa. Nana Asaman established Bono Kingdom from Amowi in 1295. This idiot is a traitor of Bono. he goes around collecting money from Bono chiefs and sending them to Kumasihene his boss. Wagyimi r ...
He's worse than a traitor. He's the devil incarnate.
Kwasia, there has never been any BONO KINGDOM anywhere in the damn world
Stop the foolish lies!!
Show us how the kingdom was established
U dumb ass BUM!
Is a BONO STATE and not a BONO KINGDOM!
Kwasiato, what do you know. Always sitting on Ghana web and spewing garbage. Kwasia, go and ask your otumfour, who Asaman, Akumfi Ameyaw and Ameyaw kwakye were. There wasn't any Bono kingdom, but Denkyira kingdom existed exis ...
Kwasia, there has never been any BONO KINGDOM anywhere in the damn world
Stop the foolish lies!!
Show us how the kingdom was established
U dumb ass BUM!
Is a BONO STATE and not a BONO KINGDOM!
That stupid so called lawyer. Hiding behind politics like his boss otumfour and fooling himself around. He can do whatever, Bono has already calved its niche as the origin of Akan civilization. Everything about Akan - being k ...
You see your stupidity. You know nothing. It was Bono state but not Bono kingdom - kwasea hunu. Tell me the difference? Were the Bono kings at that time subject to anybody? They were sovereign at that time - do you know what ...
* you don't understand sovereignty, a Kingdom or a state.
@ Dallas, why waste your precious breath on the ignorant twat called "Selfmade Wanker". He is so damn stupid, he thinks the sort of bull shit that he spews out are facts. Let the twat called Obiri Boahene come an tell us of a ...
Mossi Empire was formed in 1032AD from the Mamprusi/Dagomba Kingdom
This shows Northerners were here before many groups in present Ghana
Stop the nonsense and madness. There was no countries or Gold Coast Ghana until Europeans formed a nations.
There are many self-appointed historians in the country, spewing a lot of unsupported nonsense as history. Sadly, some chiefs and their representatives are also doing it. An egregious example is the ignorant ewe representativ ...
ALL AKANS ARE FROM THE NORTH.GO DEEP HISTORY AND FINE THE TRUTH.WE ARE TIRE OF LIARS.YOU MEET AN AKAN WATCHMAN AND ASK HIM HIS JOB ONLY TO TELL YOU THAT HE IS A SECURITY FORCE MAN.
All Akans/Ashantis, speak Twi.They are about 35 of Ghana population. Akans need a big modern City like Accra.Accra is too small for the growing Gadangmes and the Akans.There are over two thousand Akan radio stations in Ga.T ...
Operating a radio station is a business all over the country. They are making profits and creating employment opportunities for Ghanaians.
mr. boahen, why don`t you just say the man is wrong instead of you saying he`s lying?
Lack of vicabulary. They simply do not understand the meaning of a word in any language.
History itself is like the hunter and lion story. The lion is not there to defend himself. These people want to advance what nkrumah could not achieve...
Simply say that his information is inaccurate.
We must learn to be polite when making public statements on this platform and elsewhere.
This Anokye Frimpong is going about twisting history. Fake man.
We need to understand certain things. No group of people called Asantes came from Bono and settled anywhere. There were some independent states or tribes such as Kwaman which is today called Kumasi, Apemso which is now called ...
I don't know whether you have been to school before. but your statement shows that you are actually ignorant and probably naive.
This man is just stupid... He could not even realized that all that he said meant exactly what Lawyer Anokye projected. Is it because of hatred? God...
When lawyer Anokye said all akans were bonos I understood perfectly, b ...
I agree, the pul p it has been given to fools to preach. What research has this screaming ill gotten lawyer done to refute the extensive work done by Anokye Frempong?
This Obiri Boahen is lost soul. People should ignore him - a puppet at manhyia. He is in otumfour's pocket. He personally said Akufo Addo did not even give him toilet to manage. I don't know what he wants from Bono.
That stupid so called lawyer. Hiding behind politics like his boss otumfour and fooling himself around. He can do whatever, Bono has already calved its niche as the origin of Akan civilization. Everything about Akan - being k ...
Denkyira was there before Bono, yet Denkyira migrated from Bono Nkyiraa. See this man's attempt to denigrate Bono. I wonder where he gets his propaganda information from.
Obiri Yeboah is confused; he doesn't understand what he is saying. He is confabulating