Looted Asante Artefacts: Can anyone in good conscience sustain a law that protects illegality? - Otumfuo jabs British govt

Read Comments Comments (60)

• John 1 year ago

Am sure the UK government will begin to think about reviewing their legal provisions and return everything possibly with cash as reparations.

• Judas 1 year ago

Kwaku should also tell the Ashantis in the UK to come back to their imaginary kingdom. I guarantee no Ashanti will leave with him hahaha

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

They should also make laws that protects illegal migrants once they get to the uk they can not be deported, hypocrisy

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Solid reasoning @Eddy the King. The hypocrisy of the British is legendary. Their whole kingdom was built by buccaneers and pirates who looted from every corner of the world and were knighted with 'Sir' as their reward.

• OGyam 1 year ago

@Frankie, it is a bit rich coming from Asantehene, whose ancestors also looted from various kingdom within Gold Coast /Ghana. The vast majority of the artefacts belong to Denkyira, Assin, Fante, Brong, Ahafo, Akwamu, Sefwi, ...

• Wise Narrator 1 year ago

@Eddy illegal immigrants help UK government in so many ways. UK government needs all forms of immigration to build its economy.

• Joe 1 year ago

Hope the Asantehene will return all Lands stolen from Bono.

• Agyapa 1 year ago

Wei! All that you boast of, were they not looted. You're killing people in Tuobodom all in the name of non existing kingdom and you're crying about common artifacts that don't even belong to you.

• Civilized Tuobodom have the right to swear Allegiance to the Golden Stool 1 year ago

Shithole calling yourself “Agyapa”

Civilized Tuobodom have the right to swear Allegiance to the Golden Stool

You can go to hell where you belong, if you don’t want any Kingdom to

• John 1 year ago

If at this time you still think there is Asante kingdom is non existent then you are clearly of those with envy and jealousy in your family blood.go and find out who and who constitute this your Ghana and come n tell us if th ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantehene y3 Hypocrite. I knew he was a fool but not to this extent. If you're a man mobilize your called asante warriors and face the British. When are you going to restore the lands your ancestors took from Takyimanhene? ...

• selfmade KING 1 year ago

Kwaisatoliwaa, u backward maggot!

Akoa agyimi papa!

U want ASHANTIS to face British in what?

If there’s a fight right now, such a GOOFY SON OF BITCH like u ll be recruited to serve as a cannon fodder to clear the ...

• Roy 1 year ago

What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. If asantehene is requesting the return of looted items in war, he should also return those lands and artifacts looted by his kingdom in war. Is this not logic?

Name one artifact that was looted by Ashanti’s and which tribe those artifacts belonged to?

Again, name one land that was stolen by Ashanti’s?

• @Self-made, WABODAM ONG? 1 year ago

Even Tuobodom, Offuman, Tanoso, Japekrom, Berekum, Nkoranza, Sampa, Nyarkrom and many other places in the Ahafo which don't belong to Asante are being grabbed by Kwasia Tutu all in the name of paramountcy tactics. Kwasiakwa!

Grabbed by who?

Akoa t3 kwasia!!

Is SamPA BONO?

Aden na wogyimi saaa!!

Sampa is Bono. Sena Bloyi.... Let your stupid amakom Jay-Z stay in Amakom forever. Sampa is on Bonoland

Kwasia, how is Sampa Bono? Sampa is nafana, u stupid , retarded buffoon!!

“ The Nafana are a Senufo people living in the central north-west of Ghana and the north-east of Côte d'Ivoire, in the area east of Bondoukou. ...

Kwasiatoliwaa, TAABOW!! lmaooo

Sampa is SENUFUO people and have nothing or no connection to Bono!! This is the same shit nana dormaahene is doing by inciting bono people against Sampa by saying they are Bono’s but the S ...

Your Kwasia tutu lied that his alumi stool spoje to him, you retarded Bum. Tell us if your alumi stool of Canada owifuo speaks Nafana. Sampa is forever Bono. ofuii do you even know the location of Sampa. I never knew that alu ...

Kwaistoliwaa, u crackhead fiend lmaooo

WO TIRI S3 TETE TRUMPHET lmaooo

U retarded sick bastard!

DORMAAA NNI TAABOW haha

See this crackhead saying, Sampa is on BONO LAND?

Kwaisa, u LITTLE PUPPY haha

Now ...

Kwaisatoliwaa, refute the fact that Sampa isn’t BONO and stop your bullshit, idiotic excuse of LOCATION!

U fuckinng tweaaa

Now they ain’t BONOS again but they are LOCATED ON BONO LANDS!!

Yarefoo, gyimifoo bi ...

• Kanawu 1 year ago

Go to war if you want it back.

Exactly, Asantes have looted and illegally taken the lands of Takyimanhene and he's now crying over artefacs his ancestors lost to the British. Is this not the case of " Thief man, thief thief man?

Kwasia, he has looted which lands!

Aboafunu, why can’t TAKYIMANHENE go to corut

He did recently with tuobodm and he was clinically defeated!

YOUR HEAD LIKE ANDROID KEYPADS haha

Wo ano kankan s3 WO PAPA TRUMU ...

• @Self-made, WABODAM ONG? 1 year ago

Who did same with Tuobodom and was defeated? Aboafunu, dummy are you claiming Tuobodom for your criminal Kwaku Dua who's hiding behind fake paramountcy status for his stooges who aren't even natives of Tuobodom to grab lands ...

Woy3 kwasiapanyin papa

Go and read the think house of chiefs verdict last month!

U stupid SCUMBAG

Asantehen is the most foolish entity ever. Akoa ataba . I thought you foolish ass antes brag about being warriors. why don't you face the Royal Navy of GB and let's see something. MMoa

Kwasia, we used our dicks to horny dormaa girls haha

We don’t fight

When fighting comes, we ll gather the BONO people to do it for us haha

Kwasia, stop using my words!

DORMAAA NNI TAABOW haha

Keep on replying to yourself, YAREFOO lmaooo

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kotoko hene.bleeding is allowed wai..... We are waiting for your envious comment.

• ASANTE KINGDOM 1 year ago

Envious comments have started flowing.

• Tosh 1 year ago

Well said Nana

• Kwaku Anim 1 year ago

Kotokohene, Nana mo ne kasa. Peeaawwww!!!
    Nokware trodooo na wo aka no. The ball is in the British court to do the right thing and return all the stolen cultural artifacts to their undisputed rightful owners,albeit, Asantema ...

I'm in UK. I'm going to write to the provost of the British Museum not to return anything back to this foolish man. They were proceeds of war. The same way asantes also looted items from their war expeditions. I'm a UK tax pa ...

See this irrelevant son of a dirty DORMAA dick sucking cunt saying he’s going to write to the provost of the British museum lmaooo

Like the provost gives a shit about a Ghanaian DIRTBAG living on government handouts to ...

Kwasiatoliwaaa. Kurasenni, dormaaa aboa lmaooo

U are ways here telling me how u want to fight a 70 something Otumfuo and how u ll knock him out, so u have the opportunity now to go and get your request now!

He’s in ...

I saw your picture on facebook. LMAAAAOoo no wonder you're full of shit. Youe double forehead like scary movie. You certainly need a head transplant. HAHAHAHHA with some dirty dreadlocks . hahahahahha i@ve circulated it on so ...

Kwasia, I saw your pic on YouTube long time ago on SAHARA and u looked like A PIECE OF FRIED FISH from a cold STORE lmaooo

Your red, black and blue BLEACHING FACE like a rotten cunt lmaooo

And this BLEACHING FISH ha ...

I have your pic on SAHARA football and I ll circulate it rather for everyone to SEE WHO BASTIE is and we ll see who have some SERIOUS PROBLEMS lmaooo

U the one who has insulted NIGERIANS and ASANTEHENE HERE all these yea ...

Asantehene wo y3 kwasia papapapapapa. Didn't you loot the same from Bonos? Ofuiiii Now you're crying. When will you return the artefacts your ancestors looted from others? Wagyimi papapapapapapapapapap Kwasia Tutu II. Wo hwen ...

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Your mother and father have wasted their sperms for nothing.

Your father didn’t put a sperm inside your mother farting cunt to gave birth to u but rather your father let your mother opened her dick sucking mouth and FARTED inside her mouth lmaooo

U the result of that FARTING and ...

• John 1 year ago

You,your father,mother and your entire family are all animals and idiots.Kwasia,odwan ba like you.can you ever insult your useless and irresponsible parents?Kwasiaka and Aboa like you.Envy and bitter people,you will continue ...

• Kennedy chima peters 1 year ago

Selfmade, am Nigerian, can u give me bastie pic pls?plsss

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Kotokohene thank you for the bold speech, the British government is going to ponder over this, and whatever they stole including the bars of gold and kilos of gold dust will be given back, King Solomon of our time, thank you.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Stoner 1 year ago

That's why you have to stop doing Paa pas and Ashanti's should stop doing too known because they were defeated and HUMILIATED , THATS WHY OBRONI TOOK THEIR TREASURES. IF YOU JNOW YOU ARE NOT STRONG LIKE THE ACCRA PEOPLE WHO ...

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Why the insults? We must be proud of our culture. What is wrong about asking UK to give back our treasure? It is in our own interest. After all their museums are generating income from them.......

• Envious comments have started 1 year ago

Envious comments have started flowing

• Kojo 1 year ago

Nana Kasa..!

• Akora 1 year ago

Let Asante also give back their spoils of war

• ROG 1 year ago

Government should step in and declare that the artifacts are going nowhere back but staying in the country in compliance with national and international law!

We should challenge Bawumia and Mahama and all other presidenti ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Africans and shallow thinking. Ashanti should also return all the loot they took from the tribes they defeated. Since the dawn of time, all humans (black, white, Asian, African, European, Arab) have taken spoils of war... inc ...

• Gambo 1 year ago

May I ask. Does the golden stool even belong to the Ashantis? Let's check the original history and stop the distorted history that Okomfo Anokye commanded it from heaven. I know many ignorant Ashantis may insult me on this on ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

You know you aren't making any sense that's why you fear being insulted. You've been bleeding too much. Are you that jealous? Abha, hid your jealous small.

• P Wood 1 year ago

The bleeding continues, understandably so. If u can’t beat them throw mud at them.
    The Asantehene continuously show leadership by protecting the legacy and tradition bequeathed to him yet people continue to bleed.
    He d ...

Asantehene doesn't have any culture. Name just one thing you asantes created or contributed in Akan culture, arts and custom. Zerooooo , nothing

Kwasiapanyin, we have a lot of cultures that invented and one of them is THE camouflage warfare where the Ashanti soldiers blended in with their environment to deceive the enemies !

Kwaisa ofui bi ba!’

Battle tact ...

• Santo 1 year ago

The British people are crazy animals. Enacting laws to protect an illegality? God is watching.