COCOBOD fights Forestry Commission over destruction of 70 acres of cocoa farms

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• jj 1 year ago

THE FOREST BELONGS TO FOREST COMMISSION- COCOA BOARD HAD TO APPLY FOR LANDS FROM THEM:

• Test 2 1 year ago

KWASIA OVER 40YRS NOW CORRUPT MAFIA MAN AKUFO ADDO AND HIS GANG AT THE FORESTRY COMMISSION THINKS THE COCOA FARMS ARE FOREST RESERVE
    CON MAN AKUFO ADDO NEEDS THE LAND FOR GALAMSEYERS HIS AGENTS OF SMUGGLING GHANAS GOLD TO DU ...

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

What is wrong with this forest commission by destroying cocoa farms why they must be punish by the laws of Ghana you are just sitting down by joining hands with idiots to destroy the forest in the name of galamsay while we ne ...

• Anim 1 year ago

Same corrupt Forestry Commission which the unscrupulous Sir John milked for his personal benefit must be ABOLISHED!

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHJHJY ...

• Good Father 1 year ago

Ghana is sick from the NPP mafia Boss with galamsy here and there.Ghana will soon beg for food to feed the population

• Kojo 1 year ago

So are we serious in this country at all? Forestry commission claims the land belongs to them but look at the economic important these cocoa threes bring to the country and the individuals over there. With this kind of mind s ...

• Nana 1 year ago

They have no problem with destroying galamsey machines, but tree crops like cocoa. I will not be surprised they cleared the farms to give way for some Chinese galamsey.

• Rich 1 year ago

The black man is a witch a wizard and an evil creature simple as that. Nkwaseasem nkoaaa

• Williams 1 year ago

This man is just blabbing. Since when did Forestry Commission need permission from Cocobod before they can take decision with respect to Forest Reserves.
    Don't display ignore, go back consult and learn because after passing ...

• Akyem Nii 1 year ago

I was expecting an idiot to pop up and there norrrr you showed up
    Ofui