Free SHS has alleviated the financial burden of chiefs - Domeabra Omanhene

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

And what has inflation and exchange rate depreciation done to your disposal income; and galamsey to your environment? Keep selling your people out for that brown envelope. Pray you don't have to use it on medical bills in you ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!

THERE ARE TWO TYPES OF CHIEFS>>>>

WISE ONES AND IDIOT ONES!!!!!!!

IS THIS CHIEF WISE?????/

• Winston 1 year ago

Whomever supports NPP has mental problems

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

Fools all ndc foolsoldiers know is the dollar rate. The worse inflation that hit Ghana was mahama's era the records are there. You are sitting behind your yam phone writing shit for mahama to pay you without doing a job and ...

• Opuni 1 year ago

@Nii Adjei can you identify any galamsey pit in the Domeabra traditional area. It is better you wise and don't make comments about anything you are not sure about it

• ST GHFUO: KNIGHT THIEF 1 year ago

idiot chief. bring development to your ppl that will translate to jobs snd they can take care of their own expenses. this guy is a fucking retard i hate and despise retards....farming, roads, transport terminals. public bathr ...

@ ST GHFUO AT LEAST HE IS FAR BETTER THAN YOUR RETARDED PARENTS.

• Opuni 1 year ago

@ ST GHFUO do you know that chief personally. He is far better and respected than all family members. Wise up and don't comment anyhow

• Kojos 1 year ago

Good to know that

• Samwise 1 year ago

These are the Ghanaian problems

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Ohen Kwasia se yi. Nana Wotri so wai

Wo si kwasia bodamfuo no koraa wo bu no.Sansa nii be ba!

• Agypa 1 year ago

How many children do you have in free SHS,do you know how much involved to send a child to free SHS hmm hmm

• Agypa 1 year ago

How many children do you have in free SHS,do you know how much involved to send a child to free SHS hmm hmm, some you just open your mouth and say anything

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

It has rather increase the burden of parent. Go and ask the parents and the Teachers about she you will realise the pain they go through
    Free shs will surely be reviewed.

• YAW 1 year ago

VERY FOOLISH CHIEFS!!! THE CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL FOR THREE WEEKS AND STAY AT HOME FOR THREE MONTHS. THEY EAT FOODS THAT ARE NOT FIT FOR EVEN PIGS. THEY ARE PACKED IN STINKING ROOMS LIKE PRISONERS. PARENTS HAVE TO PAY EVEN MOR ...

• SALY : 1 year ago

Stupid fool are there brains in your head? This is evidence that you are on the pay roll of NPP

• Yaw Asabre 1 year ago

This free SHS program is hurting Pepe people. It is also hurting the useless inward looking tribalists. Under their bastard’s presidency, only people from few districts enjoyed scholarship. Our brothers from the North were ...

• Amadu Bukari, Ho 1 year ago

THE NPP IS WINNING ON ISSUES, WHILST NDC IS WINNING ON INSULTS. THIS IS A VERY GOOD SIGN FOR THE NPP