Chieftaincy tops 58 conflicts on the desk of the National Peace Council

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

The most useless and evil organisation

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Lol...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Hahaha. Over to you dogs of Kwasia tutu

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Chieftaincy is not rhe real problem
    Land sales is the roots caused of the problem
    Every Chief wants to sell Land and and having more wives

• Joe 1 year ago

@ Agbeli Kumordzi
    What do you mean by “chieftancy is not the problem but land sales”? Are the two mutually exclusive? The two are directly related. Have you seen a chief with no land before? And who sells the land? Is i ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago

Chieftaincy is an outdated outmoded anachronism that should be done away with to enhance proper democratic governance and peace in Ghana

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Chieftancy should be abolished. It has outlived its usefulness and has become a financial drain on the economy.It is chiefs who have facilitated galamsey in Ghana. All lands must be taken from them and vested in the state.