Chiefs’ involvement in partisan politics is a disgrace to the chieftaincy institution – Nana Barima Owusu I

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Advise Togbe Afede, No1 political chief

• Wangara man 1 year ago

Dormaahene comes into mind! Cheap ashshole with no dignity

• DotCom 1 year ago

Dormaahene doesn’t work for the NDC. He is a Ghanaian and he knows what is going on in the country therefore when he speaks, he speaks for Ghanaians.

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

A CHIEF WHO HAS PROMISED TO BE A SERIAL CALLER FOR NDC SPEAKS FOR GHANAIANS? A CHIEF WHO OPENLY THREATENS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE NOT TO CHOOSE HIS RUNNING MATE FROM A PARTICULAR REGION SPEAKS FOR GHANAIANS? I DONT THINK M ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

I try to use my brains and it keeps telling me that the mess this government has caused demands everyone who cares about the country to speak up. I do it and you do it too by debating on this site. Why is it that you need to ...

Why point a finger at the Dormaahene when Otumfuo clearly is the chief culprit of chieftaincy stomach politics? Why will any chief allow a political party to outdoor its running mate pick at his palace if that chief isn't a p ...

• Winston 1 year ago

Your an idiot Kwaku dua made NPP do a whole program introducing Napo at Manhyia. You people are f00ls.

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

MAHAMA WAS ALSO IN MANHYIA SO IS SHADDA AND MOST FLAGBEARERS OF VARIOUS POLITICAL PARTIES.

• Jay 1 year ago

Oh no, when it is about npp is always right. They feel entitled to whatever they want.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH HAS HIS CHILDREN AND WIFE LOCATED IN CANADA AND HE REFUSES TO SIGN A PEACE PACT IN GHANA...THINK ABOUT THAT....TWEAA.

• Jay 1 year ago

Why would you sign a peace pact which is not heeded to?

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

KWASIA TUTU OTUMFOUR COMES TO MIND. His anniversary was sponsored by the NPP . He has advised his son NAPO indoors.
    NPP ‘s running mate outdoor was held at Manhyia.

Kwasia tutu said Ghanaians should accept E-LEVY. Who ...

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Why are chiefs who rule the people and being custodians of large tracts of land all over the country be left out of the democratic dispensation and being overtaken by politicians?
    Go and read about the political and governa ...

• Portia 1 year ago

Odwan, use your brain, the chiefs are worse than the politicians. Why are Africans so stupid Eii!

• kweku Solo 1 year ago

Most of them have disgraced themselves beyond accep table levels and they careless. I would not like to mention names.

• Konfo 1 year ago

What an intelligent chief. You have to be the *king* of the ashantis

• Kenny 1 year ago

Anytime there's a coup d'etat in Ghana, the political chiefs should leave the country, they'll be exiled.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

A wise chief.

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

A very wise chief. God bless u. At least u have put to shame the okyehene and Otumfour and the other stomach direction chiefs in the country

• Efo magavu 1 year ago

Wise chief

• Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago

Good example as chief. Thank you nana for your stand. Ghana needs chiefs like you