Ghanaweb aka Asanteweb with Bogor writers AE/SARAH/BAI.
Code names, just drop your real names instead of initials. Mmoa.
Every chief in Ghana has their own great oath. It’s not unique to this imbecile you want to s ...
When is Ghana going to have a great and bold president like this king of Ashanti kingdom? We seriously need a bold leader like Asantehene
I dont think this OFUI bastie and his badu trumu think correctly before they talk.You are condemning Ghanaweb at the same time using their platform to post nasty things about badu trumu. Who cares about the nasty things you ...
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after ...
Thanks NANA Osagyefo Dormaahene for assisting COBANA (Council of Bono and Ahafo North America) at the weekend , to raising funds to build a renal care , dialysis hospital in Sunyani - Bono region.
Ghanaweb, be Ashamed ...
Hahaha so your village gay chief has also started collecting one one Cedi susu from his people to also build hospital haha
Your Canadian thief is the one collecting cedis and using it for private jets.
The great Dormaahene stands tall
In just one day when Asantehene announced the heal KATH project one person alone donated $1m, let’s see if your gay chief who wants to copy Otumfuo can even get 10,000 cedis for this by force project, no media and no one is ...
The Canada owifuo only did that Komfo anokye as smokescreen. He prefers renting private jets and supervising galamsey.
Kronfoirpaying asantehene. Oy3 KWASIA TUTU.
Now badu trumu is also a beggar ha ha ha! Where are YouTubers? the likes of taylor,jonas and david. MAY THUNDER FIRE THEM IF THEY REFUSE TO CONDEMN DORMAA HENE FOR BEGGING. NKWASIAFUOR when Otumfuo was appealing for money to ...
Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kotoko hene
Asante can’t co exist with Ga
Asante can’t coexist with Akyems
Asante can’t coexist with Bonos
Asantes can’t coexist with Northerners
Asantes can’t coexist with Ewes
Asantes can’t coexists with ...
CAN THE INCOMING GOVERNMENT DO AWAY WITH 6th GATHERING AND MAKE IT JUST PUBLIC HOLIDAY. THAT $ OF MILS CAN BE SAVED
CAN THE INCOMING GOVERNMENT DO AWAY WITH 6th MARCH GATHERING AND MAKE IT JUST PUBLIC HOLIDAY. THAT $ OF MILS CAN BE SAVED
This Asante chief should give us a break. If he so believes so much in the gods why does he claim to be a Christian?
The anti-asantes won't be happy. Otumfuo is their biggest headache
Yes , he’s the biggest headache of Ghana. The biggest problem and criminal. We will match you idiots boot for boot from now onwards. Mmoa
We are happy the king is your biggest headache, he will continue being your biggest headache until you this idiot die, you will never have peace of mind as long as the king and Asanteman are alive hahaha
Dear Ghanaweb,
Can you please pull this story down as this isn't the story.
Check Akwasi Agyemang Prempeh's book (2009) Akanfoɔ Amammerɛ for real story.
In sumary, Osei Tutu 1, lost his 3 fathers from the time the mother ...
Lies , Ntamkessie is when Dormaa’s killed 3 Asante Amanhene on a single day.
Obiri Yeboah -Asantehene
Dwamena Wiafe Akenteng -offinsohene
Okomfo Yamoah -Asante Agonahene
Bastie you heard what your own kings men said yesterday that Nkoransa hene is Otumfuo nephew...... with this behavior of yours, what about if you wake up one day and dormaa hene decide to go back to his Root, what will you do ...
His root is Bono. All Akans originated from Bono.
All these Ntamkesie Oath and Kum apem , apem beba things couldn't save Ashantes when the British burnt down Kumasi 3 times , even worse than present day Gazza and West Banc,. Even the so called Komfo Anokye couldn't save the ...
when the Great Oath is invoked, the king seek nothing but the truth.
even if it goes against Otumfour personal interest , he has no option than to make sure true justice is delivered.
Asantiman goes spiritual down , anyt ...
@Rogue Lawyer, yes proud Asanti to be massacred everyday like the British did to your people many times just Isral is doing to Palastinians now,and even your Apem beba , Komfo Anukye, Golden Stool all couldn't do foko