Punish Chinese illegal miners caught abusing Ghanaian laws – Chinese Ambassador Tong Defa

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Bastard 1 year ago

Be bold and tell our leaders to stop borrowing from your country and our laws will work. Simple.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• MoonGod 1 year ago

who is this mad DOG called Mumbi Seraki. ? A total waste of spermatozoa

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Real BASTARD INDEED, HAVE THE CHINESE PUT A GUN IN ANY AFRICAN PRESIDENT'S HEAD TO BORROW MONEY FROM THEM ? THE CHINESE HAVE THEIR INTERESTS, IF DUMB AFRICANS DOESN'T HAVE INTERESTS , THATS not their problem.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Real BASTARD INDEED, HAVE THE CHINESE PUT A GUN IN ANY AFRICAN PRESIDENT'S HEAD TO BORROW MONEY FROM THEM ? THE CHINESE HAVE THEIR INTERESTS, IF DUMB AFRICANS DOESN'T HAVE INTERESTS , THATS not their problem.

• DOES CHINA APPLY GHAINAISN LAWS IN PUNISHING GHANAIAN LAW BREAKERS IN CHINA? 1 year ago

ONLY IN GHANA WILL A FOREIGN AMBASSADOR TALK LIKE THIS.

HE OBVIOUSLY KNOWS GHANA HAS WEAK LAWS AGAINST CHINESE LAW-BREAKERS IN GHANA.

I DON'T BLAME THE CHINESE AMBASSADOR FOR TALKING THIS LOOSE.

I BLAME GHANA'S AND A ...

• The Chamelion 1 year ago

In the light of what H.E has said I ask oo,what has happened to Aylsham Huang and her son?

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Talk to your people otherwise we will start killing them because you can't come from China do illegal mining in Ghana that's is Capital No

• Watching 1 year ago

I perfectly agree with u read wat is going on in Brazil rainforest

• Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

Something Zoogerian anago high commissioner to Ghana can never utter from his ogbono soup infested mouth

• Oyibo 1 year ago

He's a wise man. It will take the wise to understand. He is in way telling us we compromise on our laws. If we can't enforce our laws, they cannot enforce our laws for us. Are we saying the immigration, police, chiefs. DCEs i ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

My question is how do the Chinese Galamsey operators manage to end up in a forest in a remote village in Ghana? Who took them there? It is The same evil, treacherous, mischievous, greedy Selfish dimwitted GHANAIAN politicia ...

• Watching 1 year ago

Go to digitalization and u will understand it is ver easy
    They just use metal detectors and the have data from mining companies that have done exploration outside the forest
    But if u don’t know anything abt mining just do ...

• Watching 1 year ago

Ask that hypocrite ambassador what china will do to any Ghanaian or black found digging any hole in china without authorization
    He shouldn’t insult ur intelligence
    The corrupt press should not feed Ghanaian society with ...

• william. Ejisu 1 year ago

You dont get it!!! Up until now,the Ghana Government has been shit frightened to jump on Chinese illegal Miners because it may upset Ghana's Masters in Beiging....Yes Ghana owes the Chinese Government a shit load of mone ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NPP government scares about white people, Arabs and Chinese. They are old slaves masters puppets and hardworking donkeys, nothing they can do to Chinese criminals in Ghana.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Chinese Government 1 year ago

We will Destroy all Rivers and Forests in Ghana by 2030 through Galamsey.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

You can only do that when your NPP criminals organization government is still in power but sorry they're beginning to pack up themselves and leave back to forest. Chinese government my foot!

Please don't punish them, for they're special guests of Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo.

• Dan 1 year ago

many years ago the Ghana government deported about 2 000 Chinese for galamsey what has changed if you didn't know Chinese people have zero respect for any African laws because they know unpatriotic people and bribery go hand ...

• Chief 1 year ago

He knows they wont be punished biaaa

• Edward 1 year ago

Mr Ambassador, l disagree with you. The Chinese didn't just got up board a plane and came to dwell in the Ghanaian forest. They were brought here by Ghanaians. So me being a Ghanaian want to see those Ghanaians punished first ...