Watch as elderly woman attacks, accuses Manhyia Palace chiefs of extortion

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Capricorn 1 year ago

Continue worshipping those idiots who proclaimed themselves as chiefs. Where else can they exercise such illiterate behavior other than Ashanti Region? In the 21st century where society has advanced in technological growth, t ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

This is why they refused to accept Afia Pokua's apology - because she failed/refused to bribe them with goats, yam tubers, schnapps, etc. And master (the Asantehene) is watching unconcerned, which goes to prove Afia Pokua was ...

• Twi news 1 year ago

Kwaisatolwaa, may u choke on some Chinese condom lol! Some Chinese condom ll stuck in your butthole

• ORIONGH 1 year ago

TEACH ABROAD

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

People, shine your eyes.

• PROUD ASANTE. 1 year ago

SO THERE IS A STRONG PROPAGANDA NETWORK AGAINST OTUMFUO AND ASANTEMAN. THIS STORY IS MORE THAN 2 YEARS AGO. THIS VIDEO WAS SHOWNED IN FACEBOOK ACCUSING MANHYIA PALACE. BUT THE TRUTH IS RACE COURSE MARKET WAS NOT FOR RENTED, O ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

@Proud Asante. Go back and watch the video again from the beginning. You must be riding a time machine. This woman categorically made reference to Afua Pokua and her Manhyia saga. The problem with you people is you always REF ...

• Real Guy 1 year ago

Ans so?

• Ananse 1 year ago

Hmmmm
    Nana please, please and please listen to this woman’s plea and help her.
    I trust in you, Nana that you can do it.
    Thanks

• university of SELFMADE 1 year ago

She is a stinking whore and did the same thing last year

When she was investigated, she retracted her story and rather accused both ndc and NPP of taking her money

OTUMFUO have no time for this dirty old prostitute

• Odotobiri 1 year ago

She's a whore like your mother.

My mother isn’t destitute and a whorre like u and your stupid sisters and family

U nasty son of a bitch

This woman did the same thing last year and when she was confronted last year, she denied it and rather said gibberish!

The interview is on the internet and u can go and watch it!

U stupid, shallow minded son of a bitch ...

If we take this woman to Manhyia and she’s investigated, she ll be found wanted and when she’s punished, u will be the same person to come here and talk about human right abuse

U stupid, dirty and filthy son of a COW! ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Manhyia does not have any legal authority under the constitution to investigate or adjudicate cases. You people are stuck on stupid and refuse to accept facts.

What a toss of thrash

Manhyia have the power to adjudicate tradition and land litigations including those related to chieftaincy

U stupid idiot

U stupid idiot!

Manhyia doesn’t sit on criminal legal cases but have the legal power under the constitution to mediate in traditional disputes, chieftaincy issues in Ashanti and land litigations!

U see how stupid u ar ...

• Antwi 1 year ago

Whore like great grandma.When last year? aboa ba. For generation show us one project Asantehene has done for Asante Region? ABOA BI BA LIKE U.

• Twi news 1 year ago

Wo y3 kwaisa bi ba!

U want Otumfuo to do a project for u, u such animal!
    Go and tell your useless, good for nothing father to do a project for u and your filthy siblings lmaooo

ODWAN!

When yike stupid father was fu ...

• Loose talk @Antwi 1 year ago

If for nothing at all, Otumfuo has established an educational scholarship fund which has been taking care of thousands of students.
    Nevertheless, the same Otumfour has been solving problems between your greedy political lead ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

How many times do we have to tell you that Kwaku Duah's chieftency does not extend beyound your village. Oh, he is supposed to be great, solving all these problems but can't stop galamseyers encroaching on the lands put under ...

Kwiasatoliwaaa but the number of people under this village is mightier and bigger than your animals in your enclave lmaoo

U stupid retarded bum!

Wo ho tantan s3 Tɛtɛ tɛfr3 car wotie

Akoa y3 kwaisa

Even your d ...

Kwasia bi ba!

Be bold and tell us which tribe u are from!

U from one of the useless, good for nothing tribes in Ghana!

Aboa mu aboa!

U ll forever intimidate u and your stupid tribe lmaooo

Tweaaaa

This same lady did this last year!

This crazy, old bitch is mad and no one have her time

• Pooo 1 year ago

Asanteman...we are waiting to see the live telecast of the chiefs involved brought before Asantehene for them to be tried on the woman's alleged acts of corruption. We wait to see.

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

Jubilee House ni Manhyia ni

U so stupid! This woman cldve reported the case to POLICE

You will all see how she ll be caught wanting when she’s called to Manhyia and u this idiot ll come back here and say that, she is being abused!

We don’t kn ...

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

THOSE CORRUPT FOOLS ARE NO DIFFERENT FROM THE POLITICIANS. THEY ARE THE REASON CHIEFTAINCY HAS LOST DIGNITY IT HAD. BRIBE TAKING SMELLY ARMPIT MOUTH LEAKING FOOLS OF ELDERS AND SUB CHIEFS DISGRACING THEIR OVERLORD.

Nkwasiafoo, u dimwit bastards!!

If u living in Ghana ans someone take your huge money , who do u report to?

U go to the police and make a formal complain right?

Have u heard of this lady complaining of reporting t ...

• The ghost 1 year ago

Why my boss, are you part of the accuse chiefs and elders? I'm finding it tough to understand your bitterness with this woman. The most important thing here is the overlord is exempted from her accuse list. Please take it eas ...

Nope brother Ghanaians are so shallow minded! Tweaaa

If for five years this lady knows who swindled her but can’t go to the police and make a formal complaint?

If someone takes my money and I know who the culprit is, ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Because Ass-antes have a peasant mentality. She will probably go and bow down to him insteat of demanding her money.

What a stupid answer lol

Peasant mentality lol!

What’s that APE?

See this nasty, dirty bastard spewing gibberish here haha

Peasant mentality!

U are a dirty pig for real

• Antwi 1 year ago

Why are you against every comment on this platform?

If you don't have $1.6 millions under your bed,please save your data.Because the sitting Government should've shared the $58 millions they said was used for the swimming ...

I have money than u, u STINKING piece of shit

See this son of donkey, u dumb ass idiot

I can all your sisters without takin even a pesewa from my savings lmaooo

U nasty punk

• YUSSIF YAKUBU 1 year ago

Wow this is armed robbery

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

Somebody should come and tell us that the Dormaahene has bribed this woman.

• CANDIDO 1 year ago

That is why there is no king in America.Tribalism is more dangerous than racism..As for that tribe, what will they be doing if they were educated before Fantes.That cultural thing is retrogressive in today life.Ashanitis ...

• Bestie supporter. Asantefour nyenaaahene 1 year ago

University of Selfmade. Please somebody is insulting Ashantis. He is saying that Fantes were educated before you idiots. Don't deliberately go to sleep. Attaaack!!!! Kwasea mine

Lmaooo

U have a BRAIN CELL like KOTR3 BINI lmaooo

What’s education?

Herrrh mo gyimi papa lmaoo

U make me laugh lmaoo

What’s education, u dirty prick

Maybe u don’t understand what education is righ ...

• Vii 1 year ago

Your long winding essay is not needed. Straight into the bin. You dog called SELFMADE

But u the one APE writing under my comment section

U are like THE the ancient BAHA the Ashanti’s used to wipe their assess lmaooo

U ll forever be to me lmaoo

Akoa agyimi s3 ne PAPA lmaoo

• Isaac 1 year ago

@ Bestie supporter Hahaha adjeeeeeee I laugh enter Akuffo Addo's pocket

• Wam paaam 1 year ago

The woman's name is Emelia Badu.
    She's from Dormaa.

She’s a stupid, lying old bitch and she ll suffer ruff

She’s from dormaaa and have u seen this lady ever saying she has reported the case to Police before?

Never!

She hasn’t daaaa

She should off

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago

So it's not only NPP who demands money from people who want to see the president. Ashanti chiefs also does that?

• Nkum 1 year ago

Honesty thrown to the dogs. Never trust an Ashanti. He is naturally dishonest. They will do anything for money

• Twi news 1 year ago

Lmaooo

And u ll do anything to take or carry the toilet haha

• Socrates 1 year ago

The Ashanti chieftancy is a bunch of criminals does why they refuse the apology of Afia Pokua they want her to bring them a cow so they can put it in their useless berry.They know the lady was speaking the truth the only way ...

• Twi news 1 year ago

Kwiasatooowaaa, put a camera in front of your fuckin face and insult Manhyia if u happens to be in Ghana and let see

U stupid coward

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago

As long as ghanaweb refuses to adopt a policy correct identification of both writers and commentator's it will not climb to the height where all respectable media aim to be.

• Sagrenti whipped Osei Tutu 1 year ago

Kwasea Prof. Kwame Serbeh-Onion-Tomatoes Yiadom. You are a cow. Go to court

• He's coming again 1 year ago

You lie
    Clear off from here
    Why do you people hate the truth with such passion

• Benito 1 year ago

Hahaha

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ashantis kingdom is fake. The poor afia pokuaa was forced by her Ashanti employers to apologize

• Bestie Asantefour ninyenaahene's supporter 1 year ago

@ University of SELFMADE. You have to kiss the woman crying so that she spits kokoasi saliva into your smelly mouth.. Fool. You don't have sense. You this stone age cave man. Kwasea

Lmaooo

She ll spit in my mouth but I ll spit in your dormaa mothers GAPPING cunt and use legs to MOLEST that rotten cunt lmaooo

U shallow minded , TIMID DORMAA APE lmaooo

• He's coming again 1 year ago

You'll get high BP oo

U the one who needs BLOOD TONIC as u bleeding llle a shot BABOON lmaooo

My comments are getting to u and this is the reason why u under my comments section haha

Continue to bleed PREKO lmaoo

Am hurting u guys ruf ...

• Papa 1 year ago

She will be called to lie down and beg soon.

• Wontumi. 1 year ago

Ghanaians should now know why Ashantes suffered from other foreigners like Obroni, and the West Africa Militia which included Hausas and Yorubas from Nigeria. These Hausas and Yorubas were the ones who found the Golden Stool ...

See this DONKOR narrating his ASHANTI MASTERS history here lmaooo

If I was u, I will rather use this time to talk about your own tribe history lmaooo

U ll forever be our SLAVES even on social media lmaooo

Come and ...

U know about the Yorubas and the Hausas, what about your own tribe?

U see how dimwit and retarded that u are lmaooo

No body knows ur own TREE SHITTING baboonic tribe lmaoo

Use this medium to talk about your tribe ...

• Wontumi. 1 year ago

@ Selfmade, my own tribe doesn't because it has more respect from Obroni and it doesn't have it's traditional throne in a Museum in Blandford in England. You are also retarded because you think being renowned as a tribe is by ...

Akoa y3 s3 BOLGA APONKYE lmaooo

U have more respect from OBRONI? Lmaoo

Awurade3

U lucky there’s no more slavery, u ll be capture by some ASHANTI HUNTER and exchange u for salt lmaooo

Akoa agyimi papa haha

• Dd 1 year ago

Race course isn't for any market woman.It belongs to Otumfuo.She is more of a problem than a solution

• God 1st 1 year ago

So why did they collect her money promise to give her some portion but later deny her without refund ???

Indeed ashanti kingdom ampa

• Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago

Fake news

• King 1 year ago

Nkwaseasɛm, another NDC propaganda.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Get ready to be summoned to the palace for humiliation

Fire on the Mountain. Let's dum it.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• zinc 1 year ago

In Africa, chieftaincy is our problem. How should we have Asanti Reginal minister and then Asantehene? It should no more be traditional chiefs (villages , cities and regions). They should vote to select them by the general p ...

• Jerry 1 year ago

This is fake news, the supporters of Afua pokua and friends doing everything they can to tanish the image of manhyia palace chiefs because of the afua pokua treatment she went through at the palace, the chiefs in manhyia don' ...

• Godwin 1 year ago

Any pain a Ghanaian felt and say a word against,it works like magic.
    Let me tell a politician, whatever pain you cause a Ghanaian /individual it comes back to attack u or Ur generation.POSTERITY By JOHN MAHAMA is hunting Gh ...